Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nature Made Nature Made Multi For Her With Iron & Calcium Liquid Softgels Supplement 60 ct

Nature Made Nature Made Multi For Her With Iron & Calcium Liquid Softgels Supplement 60 ct

Developed specifically for women, Nature Made Multi For Her Supplement provides a complete and balanced multivitamin and multimineral combination that aids in the promotion of overall health. This iron and calcium supplement comes in a convenient Nature Made Liquid Softgel Supplement 60 ct bottle. Each capsule of Nature Made Liquid Softgel Supplement For Her is made from carefully selected ingredients and formulated for easy absorption. Nature Made liquid softgel capsules do not contain artificial flavors, preservatives, starch or gluten. To maintain proper levels of iron and calcium and to ensure adequate intake of essential vitamins and nutrients based on a woman's physiology, take Nature Made Multi For Her Supplement. Take one softgel daily with a meal.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nature Made Multi For Her With Iron & Calcium Liquid Softgels Supplement 60 ct

softgels, a great product

01/29/2009
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have finally after buying and disposing of literally 20+ bottles of vitamins and iron supplements...I found a vitamin with iron that I can take with no nausea, no constipation, I am thrilled.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+68points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nature Made Multi For Her With Iron & Calcium Liquid Softgels Supplement 60 ct

Inexpensive Multi Vitamin for us Women that works!

10/26/2011
By ,
Cheyenne, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works great, doesnt get my stomach upset and is very cost effective. Since I am a gastric bypass patient I have to double my vitamins up so it can be costly each month. This was an inexpensive solution for my needs...and it works. One down side to this product is the "SIZE" of the gelcap...they are HUGE... 1" long and pretty round...if you have a hard time swallowing pills then this is definitely NOT for you. I dont have a problem...but I am very careful when taking them to position them before swallowing...and doing ONE at a time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nature Made Multi For Her With Iron & Calcium Liquid Softgels Supplement 60 ct

Finally a vitamin I can stomach

07/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First vitamin I've been able to take and no nausea, not even a little upset stomach.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nature Made Multi For Her With Iron & Calcium Liquid Softgels Supplement 60 ct

Finally a vitamin I like!

09/27/2012
By ,
Huntington Beach CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have taken this vitamin for months now and I really like it. I have noticed a difference in my energy level, immune system, and overall health. It also is the first that isn't too harsh on my stomach. A+
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nature Made Multi For Her With Iron & Calcium Liquid Softgels Supplement 60 ct

EXCELLANT PRODUCT!

10/10/2012
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS; AFTER TRYING OTHER BRANDS I FOUND THAT THIS PRODUCT BEST MEETS MY SUPPLEMENTAL NUTRITIONAL NEEDS. I ALSO RECOMMEND THE "NATURE MADE SOFTGEL 'COMPLETE' WITH CALCIUM AND IRON" WHEN THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE. THIS WILL GIVE YOU MORE OPTIONS AND THE INGREDIENTS ARE ALMOST IDENTICAL; AND THE PRICE FOR BOTH ITEMS IS THE SAME.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nature Made Multi For Her With Iron & Calcium Liquid Softgels Supplement 60 ct

Easy to take with no discomfort

11/05/2012
By ,
Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been taking this vitamin for some time. I have difficulty digesting tablets, capulets and many softgels. This softgel poses absolutely no problems. It is easily digested and I have NEVER experienced a bad after-taste or any stomache discomfort. This vitamin was unable to be found in any store in my area and I became very frustrated because I did not wish to try any other type. I found it on other websites for about 1/3 more than here... So I was excited on two accounts: finding it on Walmart's site for the considerably lower price (which was still less with shipping and handling).
I hope they continue to carry this, as I will return to purchase a few more bottles!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nature Made Multi For Her With Iron & Calcium Liquid Softgels Supplement 60 ct

Great Product

03/05/2013
By ,
Manhattan, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall this is a great product. The pills are somewhat large but easy to swallow because they are the liquid softgels. Though you wouldn't be able to tell that from the image that Walmart has listed. NatureMade liquid softgels should have a blue cap, the image for this product has a yellow cap so it was very confusing when I was purchasing this product but ultimately I trusted the description over the image and it ended up being the correct product.
No complaints otherwise, I usually take in the morning with breakfast so I have not experienced any nausea.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nature Made Multi For Her With Iron & Calcium Liquid Softgels Supplement 60 ct
12/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fact that these multivitamins are softgels, making them very easy to swallow. I also really like that they are complete vitamins with the added iron that I need, yet cause no constipation (due to the iron) as many other multi's I have used in the past caused.
I have only been taking these multivitamins a couple weeks, but so far so good, and plan to continue purchasing these. I would recommend these to any woman who is looking for a convenient, quality multi at a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nature Made Multi For Her With Iron & Calcium Liquid Softgels Supplement 60 ct
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5