Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Right Guard Right Guard Xtreme Ultra Gel Arctic Refresh Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant, 4 oz

Right Guard Right Guard Xtreme Ultra Gel Arctic Refresh Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant, 4 oz

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Right Guard Xtreme Ultra Gel Arctic Refresh Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant, 4 oz

Really good

08/18/2012
By ,
Near Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am female. As femine as any female. But, Secret, Suave and others do not work for me. I have been using Right Guard for several years now. Love it. The scent may not be powdery smelling, and of course the scent doesn't last long anyway, but it does smell good. And it works, and it works well. And I do not have the built up immunity to it like I have on other anti perspirants. It was a good price for the size as well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Right Guard Xtreme Ultra Gel Arctic Refresh Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant, 4 oz
09/21/2012
By ,
baldwinsville, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the money spent!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Right Guard Xtreme Ultra Gel Arctic Refresh Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant, 4 oz

Honesty Rules

12/13/2010
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I had trouble finding Right Guard's gel deodorant at stores such as CVS, Rite Aid, and Walgreens. I like the gel vs stick deodorants because it feels cool, not sticky going on. The only negative about the Right Guard gel is that the turning device to raise the gel to the service doesn't seem to perform its intended purpose. As such, I need to shake the container to get the gel to rise above the applicator.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Right Guard Xtreme Ultra Gel Arctic Refresh Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant, 4 oz

A very helpful product

06/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this item in a 2 pack online and LOVE it! I like the fact that I can go for a couple days on one application. That's great when I'm in a rush to go somewhere and don't have a lot of time to get ready. I would DEFINATELY recommend this product!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Right Guard Xtreme Ultra Gel Arctic Refresh Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant, 4 oz
02/13/2013
By ,
washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff....Really Works
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Right Guard Xtreme Ultra Gel Arctic Refresh Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant, 4 oz

good product..

11/10/2012
By ,
brooklyn,ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i brought this product the first time for my husband ..now hes hooked..lol..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Right Guard Xtreme Ultra Gel Arctic Refresh Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant, 4 oz
12/06/2011
By ,
Bremerton, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband. It smells nice and he seems to like it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Right Guard Xtreme Ultra Gel Arctic Refresh Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant, 4 oz
10/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat the price for something that works as promised.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Right Guard Xtreme Ultra Gel Arctic Refresh Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant, 4 oz
11/27/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It gets the job done.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Right Guard Xtreme Ultra Gel Arctic Refresh Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant, 4 oz

Cheap for a reason

10/04/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this because the price was so low. After using it, I realized why they were trying to get rid of it. It's poor quality deodorant. The only word I can think to describe the fragrance as is "weird."
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Right Guard Xtreme Ultra Gel Arctic Refresh Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant, 4 oz
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5