Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

Generic Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

The Xyron 250 Sticker Machine is designed for scrapbooking, card making, school, scout projects and more. Drop your die-cuts, photos and labels up to 2.5" wide into this Xyron Sticker Machine, and they will come out with adhesive evenly spread on one side. Small and lightweight, the scrapbooking machine provides edge-to-edge coverage with no mess. No heat, electricity or batteries are required to operate the Xyron 250 Sticker Machine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%16 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

Good for card makers!

06/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I make my own greeting cards, birthday, anniversary, etc. I had never heard of a sticker machine before seeing it mentioned in a rating blog. This is very cool! I just have to make sure I don't waste the glue. There is a small learning curve. You have to make sure all or most of the width of the feed tray, (which I found out isn't a tray at all) is covered with your items to make sticky. They come out the other side stuck to a sheet of paper and you just have to peel and stick! Way better than a glue stick.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

Awesome little machine!

06/08/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is hand powered, no batteries and works great with the little roller handle. I love this thing! I have made the coolest custom stickers and they stick very well with the permanent adhesive. I could not be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

Really Cool Sticker Machine

10/14/2009
By ,
Noxapater, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 year old grand daughter but it is so easy to use that her sisters ages 5 and 3 can use it also. They love it and are turning everything into stickers. We now have stickers on everything in the house, for this reason I recomend buying the repositionable tape refill so they can be removed easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

Helpful product

07/22/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this product to make wrap around labels for my wedding invitations. They came out great! I wanted to be able to do the label in color rather than white or clear if I would have bought ready made labels. It met my expectations. It's great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

Makes scrapbooking so much easier

01/18/2010
By ,
Renovo,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased a Cricut Expression the Xyron works so well with the items & letters that I am cutting out for applying to my scrapbook. It makes scrapbooking so much easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

Great product

12/30/2008
By ,
North Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my 5 year old daughter for Christmas. She loves it! It is very easy to use and she has enjoyed making stickers out of everything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

so far so good

02/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for crafting/card making. I only tried it once, since i have not found the time to craft recently. But the one time I used it I really liked it, it worked great. Very easy to use, did not have to read instructions, just ran my piece through and it came out on the other side. Can't wait to use it in some projects.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

Poor instruction guide

03/10/2013
By ,
Cleveland Oh
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have a whole unit of tape wasted because it did not load properly. I tried to follow the directions but they were not very clear. When it works it is great but the tape is too expensive to waste,
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

Great product!

04/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are into scrapbooking, this is a must! I received mine and it is so simple to use and works great for letters and small items you are putting on scrapbook pages. You will not go wrong with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

Love it - made the project much easier!

09/02/2013
By ,
Crown Point, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We used the Xyron 250 Sticker Machine to make invitations. So much easier than gluing each letter!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

Great sticker machine!

12/17/2013
By ,
Kingwood, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It worked great and did what I needed it to do!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

What a help!

03/23/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has been so helpful in my card making, it completely covers the back with glue, so the embellishment is ready to go on the card. Very easy to use, I will probably end up buying a bigger size too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

fabulous item

06/07/2012
By ,
Litchfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my zyron sticker machines are at my side constantly for scrapbooking or creating handmade cards.
Any die cuts put into this little machine will have an overall adhesive backing, so easy to use
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

very good

11/26/2009
By ,
fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is an excellent product.
The only drawback is you have to be careful of the thickness of what you are trying to put in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

Great little machine

03/10/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this for cardmaking and scrapbooking. I've used it nonstop since I received it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine

Awesome!!

04/23/2010
By ,
Logandale, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for scrapbooking. I also have the smallest xyron and love them both!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Xyron 250 Sticker Machine
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5