Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.949 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%39 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Christmas Laughs

12/01/2012
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This trilogy is great for hours of viewing during the Holidays when Family and friends are around.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

great gift

12/15/2010
By ,
Norton, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got this set for my 4 & 5 year old grandsons because my kids grew up loving these movies. i gave in and gave it to them before Christmas so they could watch them before the holiday arrived. They loved them and I loved watching the dvd's with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Great value, Great Movies!

05/29/2009
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was worth every penny spent. You can't beat getting all 3 movies for this price ANYWHERE! Wal-Mart online has THE BEST collection of Christmas flicks I've ever seen!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Family Time!

12/19/2010
By ,
Sparta, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend the Box Set of these movies. They are all good for the whole family to spend time together, and I think the price is reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Great Christmas Movies

12/14/2010
By ,
fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband for Christmas because he thinks this is the BEST "Santa" movie of all time and I gotta tell you he wasn't lying. I love these movies and definitely recommend it for everyone. My son is 3 and got hooked on them which I loved because he lovessss and believes in every drop that is Santa so this is a great movie for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

daughter's request

04/27/2009
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our daughter has moved out of the house and wants to start her own DVD collection. She has many films already, but saw this on the site in a 3 pack and thought that it was a great price. We bought it (as well as a few other things) for her birthday next month. We have the 3 separate DVD's and really enjoy them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Santa Clause Collection

12/12/2009
By ,
Vacaville, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was bought to send to a solider serving in the military away from Home fighting for our freedom. He will not be home for Christmas so we were sending these movies for enjoyment during the Christmas Holiday.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Santa Clause DVD Set

12/29/2010
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a perfect gift to our mother....especially since Walmart doesn't sell the Santa Clause 2 DVD in stores....Great DVD set!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

helpful

04/26/2011
By ,
Lower Burrell, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids love it they have watch it over and over again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Love this Christmas Movie Alway's Wanted it.

12/25/2013
By ,
Dekalb, IL.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I Really Love this Box Movie Collection set. but the 1st one didn't work right I dunno if it's "My" Combo that needs Cleaning or the Disk itself!? but I'm gonna try Cleaning My Combo Player n see if that's what it is, n see if that's the problem, n if that resolves it too. I really hope it's NOT the DVD Itself!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

i love these movies

01/17/2014
By ,
greenleaf
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i lovethese movies
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Classic Family Movie's

12/06/2012
By ,
Sioux City, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife, kids and I watch the Santa Clause movies every year on TV around Christmas. Now we have the set and can watch it anytime. It is a great set to have in your DVD collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Great collection of movies

12/04/2008
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my granddaughters birthday. She loves the Santa Claus movies, and had requested one for her birthday. I was thrilled to find a box set. She really enjoys the movies, as do her brothers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Xmas movies

12/07/2008
By ,
Johnstown, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the first one and the kids would love the other 2. Great for getting in the spirit of the holidays. The value is wonderful and I love the site to store option to save on shipping costs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Awesome!

12/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipping was delayed. Overall, best price I could find. Had it delivered in-store and it was easy to pick up there. These movies are my daughter's favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

The Santa Clause 3

01/13/2013
By ,
Plainfield,il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice family movie for Christmas time to watch
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Great Buy!

12/29/2008
By ,
Lompoc, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this product to anyone that likes the Santa Clause Movies. You get all three for a great low price. My kids love it and so do i!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Love it

12/26/2009
By ,
Las Vegas Nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best investment I could make. All three movies are together and it was fun watching them on a rainy day without comercials.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

dvd

12/06/2012
By ,
Appalachia, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Christmas gift but we love the movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Santa Clause: 3 Movie Collection (Full Frame)

Christmas Favorites

12/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a set of my favorite Christmas movies. Tim Allen is brilliant as Santa. A must have for any Christmas collection!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next