Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Pack of 3 Assorted colors Front panel for extra support Cushioned elastic for enhanced comfort
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation83%29 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Comfy

12/03/2009
By ,
RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These do run big so order a size down. But they are nice and comfy to take you thru your 9 months!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Not for me!!!

09/22/2009
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Well, I was really hoping that after SO many positive reviews of these panties that they would work for me....Unfortunately they did not.
I am 6 mos pregnant w/twins & a pre-pregnancy sz 4/6 (med/6 in panties). I figured that since I am expecting twins that I would not size down like everyone suggested. They do run BIG, but it wasn't so much the size as it is the style. I typically wear thongs & just got back into bikinis since pregnant - but when I put these on I feel like I am wearing a BIG, saggy diaper. Maybe if they were higher cut on the leg they would be more comfortable?? I really wanted them to work.
By the way, I did order them in a sz Med & sure they would fit at the end of my twin pregnancy.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 3 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Maternity must have!

06/07/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a bit hessitant purchasing these maternity underwear, due to the price, I figured the quality would be lacking. I am not sure what company makes these underwear (does'nt say on the tag), but I want to know so I can buy some "regular" ones as well. I usually always have a problem with my underwear "riding up", and I have had no issues with these. They are super comfortable and provide plenty of room for belly growth, even for multiples. I would go down a size if you are concerned about them being too big, I am 8 months pregnant and they fit just right, but would have been loose before.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great "granny" panties!

07/11/2009
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At 7 1/2 months it was time to trade in the bikinis for an over the belly type underpant. These are great. The material in between the legs seems a little wide from leg to leg, but other than that, these are great. Too bad you can't order 3 of the same color. I'm wearing extra large maternity clothes now (with room to grow), and ordered a large in these panties. Due to the stretchability of these, I do believe I will be able to wear them for the next 2 months. I read elsewhere that they run a little big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Thank goodness for comfort!

10/02/2009
By ,
Fort Oglethorpe, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though I bought my pre-pregnancy size, I probably could have gone down one size and would have been fine because these do run a little big. Otherwise, they shrink just slightly when you wash them and are oh so comfy. They are big ole granny panties and at this point in my pregnancy (less than a month to go), I could care less what they look like because I don't have to worry about waistbands cutting into my stomach. Buy these if you want to be comfy in your last few months of pregnancy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Great-Runs Large!

08/31/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first thing that has to be said about these panties is that they run very large--Walmart sent a size small (not sure if this was my error or theirs), and I have never been a size small! I decided to keep them when I took them out of the package and saw how roomy they looked. I have only two weeks to go until I deliver; my pre-pregnancy size is 12 (underwear 7 or 8), and these fit perfectly! They are so comfortable! I just ordered another set--size small, on purpose =).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

More than meets the eye

08/13/2009
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When these first arrived in the mail I was astonished--both at the large size, and at the prospect that my body would probably benefit from them (Let's just say they're not the sexiest thing you'll put on.). However, after the first day with the extra support AND no "roll down," I really started to like them. Definitely order your pre-pregnancy size, as these tend to run large.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Very Comfortable

06/02/2009
By ,
Metairie LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these underwear and they are a very reasonable price. The only thing i dont like is that they cover the entire belly almost up to my breasts. I wear them when i wear a dress or very high jeans. They are very comfortable to wear to bed. Im sure they will also come in handy the few days after birth when you really need a comfortable panty
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Favoring Full Coverage

07/18/2009
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy these panties because of the full coverage. I dont have to worry about anything rolling down or cutting off circulation in any unwanted areas. I am ordering another set so that they can be worn all week. i am a plus size mommy and they worked great for me. they allow room to grow and the fabric is light and airy with substance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 10 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack
05/20/2009
By ,
South Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really liked these maternity panties bcz it is wonderful full coverage and so many maternity panties these days aren't. I did, however, think they run a little large. I am almost 6 months and they have room to grow, so by my 9th month they may just fit perfect! They are soft and really comfy too!!!
I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Awesome Fit for Petite, Plus Size Women!

11/14/2009
By ,
Maryville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually wear a 3X petite in pants. I ordered the 2X and love the fit. I am currently 4 months pregnant and know these will fit me throughout my entire pregnancy. I wore underwear from a well-known maternity store with my first pregnancy ... the fit of these panties are far more comfortable and do not fall down or ride-up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Very Nice!

07/20/2009
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well, I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered these, but upon receiving them... these are so comfortable and well worth the price. They were actually better than my expectations, but like some of the other reviewers have said they do run a little large. Great quality even for the price, it really shocked me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Awful!!!

07/25/2009
By ,
Arkansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this product is the worst maternity clothing purchase that i have ever made. i always wear medium and the medium in these was like an extra large. they came up over my belly button and were very uncomfortable. i was never so disappointed in underwear in my life. do not buy these and if you do you will regret.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Finally Granny Panties!

03/24/2009
By ,
CORTLAND NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been to the Walmart store looking for some "granny panties" that would fit over my growing belly and finally found them on line. The bikinis are just not cutting it for me. These are quite comforatble and help smooth the belly a bit more. I only wish they sold them in packs of all white too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

FULL COVERAGE!

06/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very comfortable, don't shrink, and definitely provide full coverage! No more wedgies or rolling waist bands! Make sure you order your PRE-PREGNANCY size as these run very large! Order one size smaller for early pregnancy or if you were on the smaller end of a size before pregnancy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

love these!

07/13/2009
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these underware. previous reviews are right, they are big, so don't buy up a size. I usually wear a size 12-14 and bought the XL because i am pregnant with twins and they are great. i still have room to grow and they are super comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Love them!

05/12/2009
By ,
Acworth GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love them! They are great for those last few months when your belly is really big. Super comfortable, super soft.
I guess my only complaint is that they are made of a thick material which is going to be really warm to wear in the summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

uncomfortable design

05/11/2009
By ,
South Georgia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very dissapointed with the product. First, there are no maternity clothes in our local store. Secondly, the design of these panties puts the elastic right across the belly - very uncomfortable and visable under clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 19 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

Very Nice Product

03/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are extremely comfortable! They are very stretchy and are designed to cover the entire belly which was JUST what I was looking for! Highly recommended if you are looking for full coverage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Maternity Brief Panties, 3-Pack

waaaay too big

04/17/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These were huge! Really high on the waist, i ordered a 2X thinking i would eventually need this size, but i'm not sure they will ever be comfortable up that high.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next