Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HoMedics HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HoMedics HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Give yourself refreshing bubbles for a relaxing foot massage while you soak your feet in a comforting foot bath.
Average Customer Rating:
4.026 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation82%32 out of 39reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

My Mother's Day Gift

06/01/2009
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my mom for Mother's Day. Working in a production line for almost 15/16 years with steel toe shoes constantly standing, has put a huge strain on my mom's feet. I thought this would be the perfect gift for her and she loves it! She works 3rd shift so she uses it when she gets home from work in the morning for at least an hour before taking my sister to school.
I must say it is a little loud but it does it's job well. I mean how else are you going to get the bubbles going? lol.. Plus, it's a great price. It's cheap so you really get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 2 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

almost perfect

05/29/2009
By ,
Elgin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is almost perfect....almost. The only thing it doesn't do that it states it does is keep the water warm. Not at all. After about 2 minutes of use, the water is cold. You can choose to turn off the machine and unplug it and empty the water and refill it with hot water but 2 minutes later the new water would be cold and you'd have gone through all of that for nothing. The massage feels great on my feet....I work in food service so I stand/walk on a concrete floor for 8 hours a day, 5 days a week so I use this nearly every day. The only suggestion I can make is to have separate power buttons to choose which features you want to use. Maybe if you could run the massager without using the bubbles (just having the machine vibrate under your feet would feel really nice too) and keep the water warm would be awesome. Otherwise, for $15 you really can't go wrong.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

a couple adjustments and it would be perfect

01/16/2009
By ,
Mesa, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall this foot spa is great! The only three things I would change are:
1) have the water a little deeper, the water barely went over the top of my feet.
2) have the part that rests on the back of the leg angled instead of straight up and down, then it would be more comfortable.
3) move the massaging node in the bottom so that it is easier to move the foot across.
It does keep the water warm as long as you start with very warm water. I would recommend this because the bubbles are very relaxing and the pour spout makes it very easy to drain the water w/out making a mess. It is also not as bulky as others I have had in the past so it is easier to store.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

A helpful product

01/10/2009
By ,
Elkridge, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the product at the base level - I am a larger person so the closeness of the feet required for using it as it was designed is somewhat awkward so I do one foot at a time. The warmth of the water does remain constant. If there were a change I could make, I would tone down the bubbling just a little because it does throw out a lot of water when the bubbles are going. I have solved this by placing a towel on either side before I begin to catch the thrown water. I did love the massage of the bubbles and would recommend this product for the casual foot soaker crowd.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Just What I Needed

06/19/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't use mine for the intended use. I use it for a mini-tub when I shave my legs. I also soak my feet in it before I trim my toenails. This is the perfect size. I'm a larger woman and have a walk-in shower, so I don't have a place to sit to do either. This is one of the best & most economical purchases I have ever made! I love it. I can take my mini-tub anywhere and it is so useful! The price was incredibly low and I intend to buy more to give as gifts for my friends and family members!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Just Cheap...

01/05/2009
By ,
Homestead, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Inexpensive I like. Cheap is not so good.
There is a thin line of holes down the center of each foot area for bubbles to come up - not "jetted" up, just coming up. So, if you put your foot there, you cover up the holes and there is no air at all.
The heater is also inadequate to even keep the hot water I put in at a nice temperature.
Spend a little more and get something that will really do the job!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Refreshed feet

05/20/2009
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I purchased the Homedics foot bath it was a gift for someone in my household. They were so gracious to share it and allow me to soak my tired feet. It was wonderful, so relaxing and soothing. The messagers at the bottoem really helped me relax. They hit those pressure ponts and took the soreness out. For the price I paid it was definetly a worthwhile purchase. Do you self a favor a purchase one.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Foot Bliss

12/29/2008
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this gift for my mom that has diabetes and trouble with her feet. After being on her feet all day Christmas, she decided to give her Foot Spa a try out. She called me the next morning just raving about it!! She used again that morning and her feet were no longer tired and felt great. I would highly recommend this and now wish I would have gotten one for myself!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Foot Spa

01/07/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This item is not good at all. the water over flows. the idea of it having heat or it will keep the water warm is a joke. Do not by this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-4points
Review 10 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Great Bath Spa!!!!

01/08/2009
By ,
Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a friend as a gift for Christmas & she loves it very much!! She said that it works great!!! She uses it every day for her sore feet. It also softens up her hard toe Nails for easy cutting. She said it's gets nice & warm.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

DO NOT PURCHASE

07/05/2009
By ,
bell
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you were thinking of buying this, sstop your dilema and do not! Its cheap, you get what you pay for. Its cold and pointless. Mught as well get a bucket...fill it up with water and you would get better results than this.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

good for the price

12/28/2008
By ,
colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the price it's a good product. It does say that it doesn't heat the water but keeps it warm. I found that with the bubble feature the water doesn't stay warm for long. It is still a decent product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Not up to par

12/28/2008
By ,
Port Huron, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I thought this was suppose to keep the water hot while soothing your feet, but the water got cold right away and stayed cold. Am going to be taking it back as soon as I can. Price is cheap but not cheap enough.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 14 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Great product

12/27/2008
By ,
Montclair, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has a great ease of use. The color is very appealing and soothing to look at. Kind of reminds me of a spa.
The water bubbles while your feet soak its heavenly! I would recommend this for everyone!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Great Pedicure Bath

12/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this to my mother in law for
Christmas and she loves it! She said it helps to relax her feet after a long day at the Studio, she's an artist!
She would reccomend it to anyone and so would I.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Good for the price

08/04/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The footbath is as good as it gets for the price. It doesnt heat up the water but thenthere are few that actually do. Nice look and perfect size for little spaces
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Very Noisy

03/10/2009
By ,
Santa Clara, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was disappointed at the noise this foot spa makes. The price is good, the size, color and shape are fine but it makes such a high noise! Other than that it's OK
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Good product

01/05/2009
By ,
Tallahassee,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very light and easy to use. Nothing fancy about this product but it's just what I was looking for. I gave it to my 85 year old Mom for Christmas and she loves it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 19 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Great product, easy to use!

01/04/2009
By ,
Grandview, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This foot spa made my feet feel amazing in only fifteen minutes and was so comfortable, I later bought my mother and two of my sisters one!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 20 for HoMedics - Bubble Bliss Foot Spa with Heat

Barely Works

01/02/2009
By ,
Jefferson, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Did not keep the heat, I understand it is not suppose to heat the water but maintain the heat, which it did not even come close to doing.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1 2 Next