Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canon Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

Canon Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

The Canon KP-108IN Color Ink Paper Set is convenient for printing smaller images and documents at the office or at home. This combination package features postcard-size sheets that are ideal for small printing projects like invitations or recipes. The Canon Selphy paper and ink set contains a watermark on the reverse side of the paper, adding to the high-quality look you expect in your images. The ink cartridge uses a dye sublimation technology, which makes continuous printing quick and efficient, allowing you to print multiple sheets without interruption. The Canon printer paper offers the quality and durability you are looking for in the clear, long lasting images it provides. Both ink and paper are naturally completely compatible with one another. This Canon KP-108IN Color Ink Paper Set includes 108 sheets of paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%42 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

Poor Packaging - but product is always dependable

09/23/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a great product by Canon but unfortunately the current provider for Walmart is cutting corners on shipping. No internal packing material is used and the outer shipping container was too flimsy. All the packages of film arrived pretty beat up. The film roles made it intact and safe as well as the print paper but several of the product containers weren't even usable for storing the film and paper.
Walmart needs to get involved and tell this vendor that protecting a buyers purchase should be their number one priority.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

prints professional pictures right from your home.

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take a lot of pictures of my Grandchildren and the convenience of printing them at home is worth the extra money per picture. The color and clarity are as good as your camera - the better the camera, the better the pictures. One of the downsides is that the Canon Selphy seems to print the pictures on the dark side, so before I print them I adjust the exposure a little. The result, pictures as clear as if you brought your memory stick to a kiosk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

This product is very easy to use.

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My order came in just a few days. I have given several friends information on how easy it was for me. I am a retired 86 year old Professional Photographer taking pictures for fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

great deal

12/09/2010
By ,
Waterville OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
being able to purchase the 108 photo paper kit with corresponding cartridges was very economical. The speed of delivery was impressive also. Will not heistate to reorder in this manner, when I need some more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

picture perfect

09/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have really enjoyed my canon printer. The quality of the pictures are clear and perfect. The ink cartridge and paper combo deal is worth the money spent on the package.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN
04/07/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This canon color ink set isn't too easy to locate, so glad Walmart makes it available!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

Great product

12/31/2010
By ,
Alamo, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. I love my little printer. So convenient to be able to instantly print pics at home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

Love this product

11/22/2010
By ,
MICHIGAN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was given this printer as a gift. It was purchased in store. It is too bad that you don't stock the paper and ink in store. The product is wonderful!!! It is nice however, that you make it very easy to order online!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

Great value for amount needed

11/05/2013
By ,
Muncie, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need to purchase this item each year for a free children's holiday event. I was pleased to be able to purchase the items at a lower cost and delivered so quickly. We will utilize the online ordering in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

GREAT PRODUCT

01/05/2014
By ,
NEBRASKA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like this paper for doing our pictures. Prints off great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

Love this paper/ink combo pack

11/09/2012
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This paper and ink work 100% perfect every time. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

Awesome combo pack!

09/01/2011
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great ink and paper combo pack for a good price! :-) Works terrific with my picture printer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN
03/01/2011
By ,
Los Angele
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This paper I found, meets all canon specification
and the price is great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

Great all in one!

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to have all I need in one box
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

Great ink and paper!!

02/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchase this for my Canon Selphy CP900, It prints awesome glossy colorful pics!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

Nice printer and easy to use

01/19/2014
By ,
buffalo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

not the cheapest price online

12/25/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this paper cheaper on other websites.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

good product

01/25/2011
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
like the printer was recieved as a gift. over 2 yr old and still good. Only _DRAWBACK_ is cannot get this at the store. ok to order but if you get in a tight and need item now you are just out of luck. Was great when graddaughter was born took it to hospital and had good pictures to share right then.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

Reduced Size

05/11/2013
By ,
Bath, Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By virtue of the limitations designed into the printer, the size of the prints are slightly smaller in length than the typical 6" by about 3/16"
Print quality is very good
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Canon Color Ink and Paper Set, KP-108IN

excellent product and great price

04/08/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought the printer elsewhere and checked WalMart for the printing cart and paper. I was delighted and it arrived very quickly!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next