Customer Reviews for Conair Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

Conair Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

DOUBLE-SIDED LIGHTED MIRROR
Average Customer Rating:
4.418 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
26
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation90%99 out of 110reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 63 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
26
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

Super good mirror

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like it how it has two sides, and a light (that isn't all powerful but I like it). I have no complaints about this mirror except that if you leave the light on for a while (not even 3-5 minutes) the metal around it just gets hot... not hot enough to not be able to touch it but I bet if you leave it on even longer it can get worse.
overall I really like this mirror.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

Good mirror but without touch switch

08/26/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the mirror and was able to get here at a much better price that found elsewhere. I couldn't find any information on walmart.com about the switch but did find the same item number on Amazon that indicated it had a touch switch. The item came with a cord switch which is less convenient. Not sure if I will keep or return.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

very clear mirror love the magnifier

03/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gr8 buy the light is soft white light. Which goes with my yellow lights I have in my room to help balance it out. I can see what I am doing so much better. The magnifier is great for plucking and filling your brows. Light on mirror can't be used alone though it more to add light than to be the total light source.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

nice makeup mirror

11/03/2013
By ,
AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking around for a new mirror for a while and thought I would give this one a shot. It has been perfect, I wondered about the reviews that said it wasn't bright enough but this is brighter than the past couple of mirrors I've had. Magnifying side is perfect for eyebrows. Very happy ,excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

Mirror, Mirror ;)

10/15/2013
By ,
Clinton, MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this mirror. I got it last week. I like the lighting on it. It shows me what my make up really looks like much better than the lighting in my bedroom. The magnifying side really came in handy when I arched my eyebrows. I am very impressed! I would love to have a wall sized one just like this one.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

Good mirror for price

10/03/2012
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mirror has taken care of my needs without breaking the bank.
I am able to use the magnifying part of the mirror to apply my makeup.
It has a light option which makes it easy to see what I am doing.
I recommend this item for the price. There may be better options but
with a heaftie price tag.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

I'd recommend it.

09/12/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this mirror. The light is bright enough for me to see myself well in a dimly lit room, but not so bright as to blind me. I love this double sided mirror. Only down side is that it is not adjustable, so you have to sit it on something that is an appropriate height...it does tilt though.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

My wife loves it!

12/06/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't certain it had a switch for the light but it does. The light is great and the magnification works well; my wife doesn't need her glasses to see to do makeup which is great if she is doing eye makeup. Well worth the price, I would have paid more knowing how much she likes it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

"I love this mirror"

01/23/2014
By ,
Ansonia, CT.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mirror is exactly what I needed to complete my vanity. It's the right size and shape plus the extra lighting feature makes it easy for me to put on my makeup at night. The price for this mirror is great and the delivery was very fast. Thank you, Walmart. Keep up the good work!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

electic , lighted make up mirror

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great!! The price was VERY reasonable, ls sturdy, light works great, It was well packaged, came early with NO damage at all.
I bought this as a "first make up mirror" for my granddaughter for Christmas this year and I can't wait for her to open it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

Very Disappointed....No Light!

11/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fiirst, its ugly, heavy & bulky. Second, horrible lighting......like the reviewer said "might as well be in the dark". Very disappointed..getting a refund....bad buy. Bottom line....wish I would have heeded the negative reviews on this product!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

Broken crooked bent not straight

01/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had purchased one from target then I saw that Walmart had it cheaper, decided to return targets and purchase Walmart version of it, when received it was completely crooked bent... I should had spent the extra 5 dollars and just kept targets.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

Decent mirror for the money

05/03/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Went from a 10x magnifying mirror to this 7x magnifying mirror and am satisfied with it so far. The power switch is on the cord close enough to the mirror so it is convenient. The light is not really bright, but neither was my previous mirror.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

Loveee it but....

08/16/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my little mirror but the light that's on it not as Btight as I thought it would be....it's still a very good mirror. It catches everything on my face when I'm puting my make-up on... Very good price too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

Perfect mirror!!

08/28/2012
By ,
Vacaville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this oval makeup mirror!!! The magnification is perfect and the product was shipped as promised in excellent condition. I am very pleased with this product and saved $14.00 from the local competitor.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

Perfect gift!

01/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a gift for someone and they loved it! The only thing that I do not like is that the switch is on the cord rather than the base of the stand. Other than that, it is a great vanity mirror!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

Love the extra Magnification

09/17/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a 5X, but the 7X magnification makes a huge difference. Love the mirror. Wish the "light" was much brighter and/or adjustable, but as long as I can get other good lighting, it works great!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

Perfect lighting

11/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great magnification and good for tweezing. Would have given five starts if stand would adjust or just be make shorter to use while sitting in a chair without placing in on a counter top.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

GREAT-

05/14/2013
By ,
mayville,michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
. NORM ITS 1 X 3 OR 1 X 5 . 1 X 10, IS UP IN $90.00 OR $100.00. 1X 7 IS A GREAT FIND. SOME FRIENDS OF MINE ARE GETTING THESE'S FOR CHRISTMAS. THE SHIPPING WAS ONLY THREE DAYS
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Polished Chrome 1x/7x Magnification Double-Sided Lighted Oval Mirror

I love it

01/14/2014
By ,
Lisle IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read many reviews for many mirrors. I am so happy I bought this mirror. It works wonderfully and was $10-$20 cheaper at Walmart than any where else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
41-60 of 95 total reviews