Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

HP HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Get two print cartridges for the price of one with the HP 60 Black and Tri-color Combo Inkjet Cartridge (CD947FN). You can print in both black and color with this cartridge pack. Tri-color output is cyan, magenta, and yellow. You can print up to 200 pages in black and 165 pages in color with this inkjet print cartridge. This HP 60 tri-color ink cartridge delivers detailed pictures, sharp black prints, and crisp color images. The cartridges are made from environmentally-friendly recycled plastic. Create professional quality prints in your own home or office with the HP 60 combo inject cartridge.
Average Customer Rating:
4.221 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(665 Reviews) 561
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
437
4 stars
83
3 stars
51
2 stars
43
1 star
51
Customer Recommendation83%549 out of 665reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
76 Questions | 193 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
437
4 stars
83
3 stars
51
2 stars
43
1 star
51
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

excellent product

12/24/2012
By ,
hemet.ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.excellent service.this item was exactlly
What i ordered.the service was fast.ordered same day and was ready
For pick up in just a few hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

good

04/07/2014
By ,
portage Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
second one I got
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

never had a problem with hp ink

04/05/2014
By ,
phila pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use hp ink as its required for my computer
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Great Product

03/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

need

04/01/2014
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is the ink I need for the printer
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Best Buy!

08/04/2010
By ,
Tryon, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of course we all have to buy cartridges or refilll them, but i found the cheapest price at the HP site, but Wal-mart beat that price and only charged .97 cents to ship to my home. Even ebay wanted more for their re-inked cartridges. Could not seem to beat the price anywhere and i'd rather buy new HP cartridges than the re-inked ones as i''ve gotten several that did not work and also some that did not last too long. Great deal on this duo pack from WM! Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

good ink

03/13/2014
By ,
SAN BERNARDINO.calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
real good ink
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Hp ink: 60

12/21/2013
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use a lot of ink because I print coupons from my computer , so I really need to look for savings in this area. I like that I can get both tri-color and black in the same package. This ink is very good. All ink is a little expensive , but this was a very good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

More ink than I pay for

07/01/2009
By ,
Baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ink in this cartridge last a very long time in my printer. It prints beautifully. The black ink lasts about a two months and the color lasts about two and a half. The good thing is that even when the ink is very low it prints exceptionally down until the very end. I can still print certain colors even though my ink is practically gone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Memories

12/19/2013
By ,
Kansas City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent photo prints
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Great Value!

08/10/2010
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent value. Manufacturer brand cartridges at 25% cheaper than you can buy them anywhere else and they arrived at the store very quickly for Site to Store pick up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Good product

01/21/2010
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ink worked great and it didn't take long to get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

good buy

12/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like shopping on line./with wal-mart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

printer ink

10/24/2013
By ,
LaVale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
only buy from Wal-Mart, it's the best buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

A VERY HELPFUL PRODUCT

07/22/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this product very quickly. Works great in my printer.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

More4yourmoney

10/15/2009
By ,
Pine Hill, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought the combo pack when i purchase a new printer. I was really impress with the price.
I am happy with the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Not Wal-mart's Fault

10/13/2009
By ,
Slippery Rock , PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well, I love Walmart and I received my package very quickly. The only reason I gave this product 4 stars was because I just put the cartridge into my printer a couple days ago and it is already saying it is half empty, when I haven't printed out much at all. I miss my old printer and old HP ink that lasted six months and hundreds of pages! This new ink is ridiculous! 60% more ink my fanny!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

HP 60 Black & Tri-color Combo Inkjet Cartridge

12/08/2013
By ,
WEBSTER WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great does the job !
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Good relacement for printer

12/01/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to replace in printer
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

ink

03/07/2009
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the ink doesnt last very long, only problem
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 135 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next