Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HP HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

HP HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Get two printer cartridges when you buy the HP 60 2-Pack Black/Tri-Color Ink Cartridge. This set delivers vibrant, full-color pictures and crisp documents for professional-grade results when you need them most. The HP 60 cartridges are constructed from environmentally-friendly recycled plastic, making them a good choice for eco-conscious users. Create professional-quality prints in your own home or office with this two-pack of inkjet print cartridge. The color cartridge includes cyan, magenta and yellow to allow you to reproduce photos, artwork and other images faithfully for display or archiving. Whether you're printing out reports for work, homework or documents that combine color images and text, this cartridge set provides reliable results. HP offers a wide array of printer supplies to accompany their line of quality printers, including combo-packs, high-yield cartridges and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.225 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(668 Reviews) 564
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
440
4 stars
83
3 stars
51
2 stars
43
1 star
51
Customer Recommendation83%552 out of 668reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
76 Questions | 193 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
440
4 stars
83
3 stars
51
2 stars
43
1 star
51
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Best Buy!

08/04/2010
By ,
Tryon, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Of course we all have to buy cartridges or refilll them, but i found the cheapest price at the HP site, but Wal-mart beat that price and only charged .97 cents to ship to my home. Even ebay wanted more for their re-inked cartridges. Could not seem to beat the price anywhere and i'd rather buy new HP cartridges than the re-inked ones as i''ve gotten several that did not work and also some that did not last too long. Great deal on this duo pack from WM! Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+67points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

More ink than I pay for

07/01/2009
By ,
Baltimore
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ink in this cartridge last a very long time in my printer. It prints beautifully. The black ink lasts about a two months and the color lasts about two and a half. The good thing is that even when the ink is very low it prints exceptionally down until the very end. I can still print certain colors even though my ink is practically gone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Great Value!

08/10/2010
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent value. Manufacturer brand cartridges at 25% cheaper than you can buy them anywhere else and they arrived at the store very quickly for Site to Store pick up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Good product

01/21/2010
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ink worked great and it didn't take long to get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

A VERY HELPFUL PRODUCT

07/22/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this product very quickly. Works great in my printer.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

More4yourmoney

10/15/2009
By ,
Pine Hill, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought the combo pack when i purchase a new printer. I was really impress with the price.
I am happy with the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Not Wal-mart's Fault

10/13/2009
By ,
Slippery Rock , PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well, I love Walmart and I received my package very quickly. The only reason I gave this product 4 stars was because I just put the cartridge into my printer a couple days ago and it is already saying it is half empty, when I haven't printed out much at all. I miss my old printer and old HP ink that lasted six months and hundreds of pages! This new ink is ridiculous! 60% more ink my fanny!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Hp ink: 60

12/21/2013
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use a lot of ink because I print coupons from my computer , so I really need to look for savings in this area. I like that I can get both tri-color and black in the same package. This ink is very good. All ink is a little expensive , but this was a very good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Great Product

03/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

printer ink

10/24/2013
By ,
LaVale
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
only buy from Wal-Mart, it's the best buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

ink

03/07/2009
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the ink doesnt last very long, only problem
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

get what you pay for

07/12/2009
By ,
Bradenton, Fla
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The price of this ink is not as expensive as other ink packages however, that is where the good deal ends since the ink doesn't last as long as the others.. I'm sorry that I didn't bring this printer back when I had the opportunity it's overrated by HP..
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

I love it!

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The catridges are in excellent shape, for one; I'm using them in my printer now. I also love how they arrived sooner than predicted.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Memories

12/19/2013
By ,
Kansas City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent photo prints
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

good buy

12/13/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like shopping on line./with wal-mart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

good

04/07/2014
By ,
portage Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
second one I got
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

never had a problem with hp ink

04/05/2014
By ,
phila pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use hp ink as its required for my computer
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

Doesn't Last

05/29/2010
By ,
Southaven, MS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The ink does not last long and I find myself going through three per week.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

need

04/01/2014
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is the ink I need for the printer
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP 60 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges

good ink

03/13/2014
By ,
SAN BERNARDINO.calif
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
real good ink
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next