Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller

Take your little baby doll for a stroll. Just tuck her in, buckle the seat and off you go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller

Wonderful!!

11/12/2008
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is a very small 3 year old and this stroller is perfect! Its small enough she can see over it and she plays with it daily! We have the whole set and it goes where she goes! Very sturdy and has worked well for us!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller

Awesome stroller!

01/03/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think I love this stroller as much as my daughter! It was well priced and is very well made. She puts all of her dolls and bears in it and they all seem to fit pretty well. She is 2 and a half and weighs about 25lbs and even SHE can fit in it! I think that we will get alot of use out of it because she has had it for a few weeks and not a single day has passed that she hasn't spent at least an hour a day playing with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller

smaller than expected

12/31/2008
By ,
Kingston, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this for my 3 year old for Christmas thinking it would accomodate a large baby she was getting. The stroller is much smaller than I had hoped. It doesn't fit the larger baby but Baby Alive fits fine...so she is happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller

Good but not great. Very cute

12/22/2008
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The box makes this stroller look super cute... and it is. But it was a pain to put together! geesh! Well it could have been the twins climbing all over me to get to it, but why not make it a fold-up? no assembly needed! That would have been nice.
that is the only reason i gave it a 4. It's really cute and once put together it is great!!! very sturdy!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller

Very cute

12/26/2008
By ,
Vanc. Wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 16 mo. old grandaughter and you better not touch it. Although it is recommended for a older child, it is just the right height for her. And all the accessories are large so I find it perfect for a little one. The problem we are having is the carriage cover doesnt stay on , I tried some tape to hold it in place and waiting to see how this works..otherwise it is well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller

LOVE IT!!!

12/09/2008
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had bought a stroller by Graco that feel apart in about a month. The wheels were very unsturdy. I found this stroller and thought that it looked a lot better. My 2 year old through it down the basement stairs one day and it survived. I have had to by this stroller for all of the little girls in our family. I have all of the Little Mommy accessories and love all of them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller

Love it!

12/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just gave this to our 13 months old for Christmas. She loves it! She pushes her baby all around the house and then takes breaks and sits next to her. It is the perfect height for our daughter. It really only holds dools up to 12 inches, so if you have a lot of bigger dolls, I would go with a bigger stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller
12/07/2008
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most adorable babydoll stroller I could of ever got my 2 year old. Its the purfect size for her and it was very easy to put together. Seems very good quality too.
She pushes her big stroller around so I decided to get this one. Better than anything I could of found on ebay.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller
12/20/2008
By ,
STATEN SLAND NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I WAS VERY PLEASSED WITH THIS CARRIAGE...MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES IT SHE IS 2YRS.OLD...IT IS THE FIRST THING WHEN SHE COMES OVER TO PLAY WITH..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller

SO CUTE!!

12/26/2009
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Such a cute stroller and much better quality than most baby doll strollers. Its a little small which is good for younger kids. ADORABLE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller
12/29/2009
By ,
Custer KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a sturdy toy. It is a bit small for an older girl but just right for a 2 - 4 yr old
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller

Very Cute

01/09/2009
By ,
West Wendover, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kind of a lot of assembly, but not impossible. The finished product is adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fisher-Price Newborn Doll Stroller
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5