Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crosman Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Crosman Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

The Crosman Benjamin .20 Caliber Pellets have a unique cylindrical shape. These lead pellets are designed specifically for down-range energy and accuracy. 500 count air rifle pellets come in an easy to carry tin. Manufactured in the U.S.A, by Crosman, the cylindrical pallets can be used only in .20 caliber air rifles and pistols. The pallets offer accurate shooting and you can get them at an affordable price. Made from lead, the air rifle pellets are molded individually to provide uniform accuracy, weight and size. The pellets do not feature a pinched waist ensuring they do not have high tail air drag. Get the Crosman Benjamin cylindrical pallets and practice regularly to improve your target shooting hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.925 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%40 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Astounding accuracy

03/13/2010
By ,
Lexington, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Benjamin .20 Cal. pellets are a bit pricey, but considering how many air-guns use this size ammo, and the price a local store wanted ($22), it was a steal.
The website told me it would be 1 1/2 weeks before I could expect the pellets in the mail, yet they came in in just under a week, with standard shipping.
The product is great, I went out and gave them a shot.....or 20, and these pellets are better then the old ones a friend had gave me. These gave me a tight grouping at 100ft., not bad considering that I was twitching and had no target other then the side of a tree.
I purchased these for, and fired them from, my newly acquired 1971 Sheridan "Blue Streak" air-rifle.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Dead On !!

02/03/2014
By ,
midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used and tried many .20 caliber pellets in my Blue Streak but these are my favorites for stopping power.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

best price on these pellets anywhere......

11/22/2013
By ,
brownsville, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cannot beat price anywhere, my old (40 yr) sheridan shoots these pellets with great accuracy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Benjamin! Benjamin! Benjamin!

08/16/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were given a 12 year old Benjamin rifle and about 50 old pellets for our 9 year old son Benjamin. Initally, we were concerned as to whether or not we'd still be able to get the pellets for the rifle. Leave it to Wal-Mart.com to sell them. The Benjamin pellets seem to travel better than the older pellets we were given with the gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Nearly obsolete

03/26/2009
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is identical to the original Sheridan pellets bought in 1969 and work well with the new Benjamin-Sheridan rifles. You would not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

benjamin .20 cal pellets

11/26/2013
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 years ago you could hardly find these anywhere . awesome ammo for you blue and silver streaks .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Hard to find in stores

06/19/2009
By ,
Tn Ridge, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is not carried by any local Wal-Mart stores. Or any other stores in my area. Excellent product, made specifically for my son's pellet rifle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

.20 Caliber pellets

09/14/2013
By ,
Mesquite, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great price and a fast delivery of an item that is hard to find at these prices and free delivery over $50.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Good price, good product, no local pick-up

07/24/2013
By ,
Eggsalad
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tried to order with pick-up at local Walmart, but was unable to do so. Shipping cost made it a it less of a bargain. Perhaps this item because it was ammunition it is exempt from this option.
The pellets work well with Sheridan Blue Streak model C.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Great product, great price

07/27/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best value you can find on the Internet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count
06/08/2013
By ,
Watson, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
.20 cal pellets are difficult to find in stores. I don't know why Wal-Mart can't put them on the shelves with the .177 and .22 so that you can walk in and pick them up anytime.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count
02/19/2013
By ,
Rhode Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is of very good quality although I believe it is overpriced. It arrived in a timely manner and was nicely packaged. I am very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Good service

12/02/2010
By ,
New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the only product that works with my air rifle.
It is not available almost anywhere else (as far as I can see). At $12 for a little over a pound of lead (albeit formed into 500 pieces) it does seem pricey.
But when the package came damage by USPS, Walmart made it easy to return and replace by mail. That was pleasing. Product is very suitable for the intended use. Glad Walmart carries it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count
03/16/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price, these are hard to find. Recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count
02/25/2013
By ,
Ocala, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vert good value!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

A quality product of Benjamin Sheridan Company.

08/18/2012
By ,
Scranton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Benjamin Sheridan line of quality adult air rifles and accessories is noted for accuracy and power. The company reputation is impeccable. The pellets appear to be all uniform and are accurate so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

What can I say, they are pellets!

10/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are pellets and they shoot fine. I am not a target marksman, I only want to keep the squirrels off the bird feeder, and these pellets seem to do the job. With a Sheridan Silver Streak, 30 years old, one shot, one kill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

best price anywhere

04/17/2012
By ,
NW Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched this hard to find ammo and discovered that Walmart was almost half price of anyone else online or in store. The same pellet size with a lower price being the only difference. thanks Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Accuracy is good & consistent with other brands.

06/28/2011
By ,
North Adams, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For an obscure caliber that can be difficult to find, this brand of pellet is consistent in accuracy with other brands I have used. They perform well in an air gun manufactured in the 60's!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Last chance

09/05/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At $10/box these are a bargain. They are the best pellets made for the Sheridan or similar 20 cal. (5 mm) guns, bar none. These are still lead, for now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next