Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crosman Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Crosman Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

The Crosman Benjamin .20 Caliber Pellets have a unique cylindrical shape. These lead pellets are designed specifically for down-range energy and accuracy. 500 count air rifle pellets come in an easy to carry tin. Manufactured in the U.S.A, by Crosman, the cylindrical pallets can be used only in .20 caliber air rifles and pistols. The pallets offer accurate shooting and you can get them at an affordable price. Made from lead, the air rifle pellets are molded individually to provide uniform accuracy, weight and size. The pellets do not feature a pinched waist ensuring they do not have high tail air drag. Get the Crosman Benjamin cylindrical pallets and practice regularly to improve your target shooting hand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%51 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
45
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

All around pellets

08/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these pellets to do practice shooting and varmint extermination. They work fine for me up to 25 yards which is the longest distance I usually do my shooting. I haven't tried them at longer distances yet. Very good at their price point. It was easy to order them on-line. Shipping was very fast. I shall order them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Good pellet for the money.

05/14/2014
By ,
Ohatchee, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Benjamin .20 cal (5mm) cylindrical pellets are a very good buy for the money. 500 for $10.69. Accurate and hard hitting. Good ballistic coefficient, so more energy is retained at longer distances. The tin has a threaded lid. These are similar to the old ashcan pellets( yellow box) but less cylinder shaped with a slightly larger head than the body of the pellet. Overall good pellet for plinking and small game hunting at extended ranges.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Good plinking pellet

08/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have not shot these pellets for accuracy yet. They seem pretty good for shooting off-hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Astounding accuracy

03/13/2010
By ,
Lexington, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Benjamin .20 Cal. pellets are a bit pricey, but considering how many air-guns use this size ammo, and the price a local store wanted ($22), it was a steal.
The website told me it would be 1 1/2 weeks before I could expect the pellets in the mail, yet they came in in just under a week, with standard shipping.
The product is great, I went out and gave them a shot.....or 20, and these pellets are better then the old ones a friend had gave me. These gave me a tight grouping at 100ft., not bad considering that I was twitching and had no target other then the side of a tree.
I purchased these for, and fired them from, my newly acquired 1971 Sheridan "Blue Streak" air-rifle.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Great pellets

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The company has changed hands numerous times over the last few years but theses pellets have remained the same and have good quality.(Used to be Sheridan) This is the best price I have found for these. I have found them slightly cheaper but after paying for shipping, it doubles the price. Having them sent to store for free eliminates that.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Benjamin .20 Cal. Pellets.

07/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product. I just wish Walmart stores carried a few in stock so I wouldn't have to order online and pay shipping costs!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Best price on the net

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price on the net,free delivery to the store. Great deal as always at Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Great pellets

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only pellets that will work with my 1971 Sheridan Blue Streak 5mm air rifle.
These are getting harder to find every year as Sheridan was bought out by Benjamin then by Crossman.
Don't seem to be as accurate as the original Sheridan pellets but can still hit the target at 30 yards or more no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Great buy for my Sheridan

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was only able to get 1 tin before they went out of stock. I need MORE !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Great deal

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not a stocking item in my local store. I ordered it over the internet, and it was shipped to my local store, for pickup. No freight charge to me. Perfect. Pellets are exactly what I needed. Came sealed in a blister pack. No damage to the tin, nor contents. Hey, pellets are pellets.
Thanks Wal-mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

exactly what I needed

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap, quality product delivered quick.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Benjamin! Benjamin! Benjamin!

08/16/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were given a 12 year old Benjamin rifle and about 50 old pellets for our 9 year old son Benjamin. Initally, we were concerned as to whether or not we'd still be able to get the pellets for the rifle. Leave it to Wal-Mart.com to sell them. The Benjamin pellets seem to travel better than the older pellets we were given with the gun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Nearly obsolete

03/26/2009
By ,
Wyoming
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is identical to the original Sheridan pellets bought in 1969 and work well with the new Benjamin-Sheridan rifles. You would not be disappointed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Great product!

05/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for target shooting and hunting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

best price on these pellets anywhere......

11/22/2013
By ,
brownsville, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cannot beat price anywhere, my old (40 yr) sheridan shoots these pellets with great accuracy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Hard to find in stores

06/19/2009
By ,
Tn Ridge, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is not carried by any local Wal-Mart stores. Or any other stores in my area. Excellent product, made specifically for my son's pellet rifle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Dead On !!

02/03/2014
By ,
midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used and tried many .20 caliber pellets in my Blue Streak but these are my favorites for stopping power.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

benjamin .20 cal pellets

11/26/2013
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
5 years ago you could hardly find these anywhere . awesome ammo for you blue and silver streaks .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

.20 Caliber pellets

09/14/2013
By ,
Mesquite, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great price and a fast delivery of an item that is hard to find at these prices and free delivery over $50.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crosman Benjamin .20 caliber pellets - 500 count

Good price, good product, no local pick-up

07/24/2013
By ,
Eggsalad
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I tried to order with pick-up at local Walmart, but was unable to do so. Shipping cost made it a it less of a bargain. Perhaps this item because it was ammunition it is exempt from this option.
The pellets work well with Sheridan Blue Streak model C.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next