Ratings and Reviews
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for City of Ashes

City of Ashes

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for City of Ashes

Awesome!

01/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read this book earlier in the year and it was great! I couldn't put it down long enough to eat. You should totally get it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for City of Ashes

Great Book!

07/16/2013
By ,
Riverside, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves these books!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for City of Ashes

City of Ashes so far

12/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hey everyone, I am on page 320, I am loving it so far. I can not put this book down. I can not wait to read what will happen next. Love Jace & Carissa. Wow at some of the things that have happened in this book so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Story Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for City of Ashes

Loved It

02/01/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I watched the movie and then purchased the book. As soon as I picked up the first book I was hooked. This book goes on where book 1 left off and is such an exciting and entertaining tale that I was unable to put it down. Ended up not sleeping just because I did not want to put it down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Story Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Illustrations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for City of Ashes

great exciting ,can't put it down.

08/14/2012
By ,
brainerd Mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the series and bought all five of them .I am on the second one and have not been disapointed yet. I love this series and can't put it down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for City of Ashes

Great Book

02/22/2010
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have read the first book in this series and couldn't wait to get the second one in. This book continues the story of Clary a "mundane shadowhunter" who is trying to save the world from dun dun dun...her father. It was a good deal and shipped fast. I would suggest it to anyone who is into to sci-fi literature. The other books in the series are "Bone City" and "City of Glass"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for City of Ashes
08/21/2011
By ,
Soap Lake, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this book for my teenage son as part of a set. He is enjoying the book and easily able to read and understand. This book is very much something I would consider fantasy genre.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for City of Ashes

Love this whole series.

01/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have already read the first book and I was hooked!!! Im in love with all the books in this series they are very interesting and keep you wanting more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for City of Ashes
02/20/2011
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this book, read it in one week
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for City of Ashes

awesome

09/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this book is great i love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for City of Ashes
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5