Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Plans protect beyond the manufacturer's warranty and cover failures due to normal wear & tear. No deductibles. No hidden fees. Fully transferable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder

great camera, my teen daughter loves it.

01/23/2012
By ,
Pryor, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder

What a value!

07/25/2009
By ,
Cohoes
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great investment and value. it provides annual checkup and protection if needed. i used it and it was a simple process to have my camcorder serviced.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 3 for 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder

Don't leave home without it.

10/20/2010
By ,
brookland, ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In this day and age I add this protection package to every electronic purchase over $100. A great value for many years of coverage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 4 for 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder

Extended warranty

07/05/2009
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not needed this service yet, nor do I expect to, but it is a great peace of mind with any electronic gadget.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 5 for 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder

WalMart warantee

04/27/2010
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had the warantee on a camera I bought before and I had a problem with it. They honored the warantee with no problem.
So after purchasing this camera, I had to get another, just in case...
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder

EXCELLENT

03/01/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purchased my HP in 2008 it stopped working, sent it back in and they refunded my money, wish i had done this for my other electronics. please get you never know what can happen
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 7 for 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder

Will be very helpful

06/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hopefully I will not have to use this. But when I do knowing that I have coverage will be worry free. When the cost of items consistently going up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder

A very helpful product!!!!!!

02/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this protection plan, because I had an accident with old camera and they send me right away my money back and now I have a new camera.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 9 for 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder
05/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased warranty on everything I can purchase at Walmart and when there is somthing wrong with it they always come thru :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder

um. . .

12/30/2009
By ,
CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I don't really know how to get a replacement. my Flip Ultra broke when my sister 'accidentally' dropped it on the ground.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
-4points
Review 11 for 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder
04/27/2010
By ,
Sterling Heights, Mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At a Camera shop it costs $72.00 per year for a similar service contract. You can't beat WalMarts price on this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 12 for 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder
10/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent little video camera & very easy to use!! We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3 Year Replacement Plan for a Camera/Camcorder
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5