Ratings and Reviews
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

This must-have edition is the definitive encyclopedic reference to the Twilight Saga with its exclusive new material, character profiles, genealogical charts, maps, extensive cross-references, and more.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%28 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

Great book for anyone really into the Twight Saga.

12/02/2012
By ,
Crescent City,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter is a great fan of the Twilight Sage. This will be a terrific book so she can get all of inside information on the charactors and detail information on the movies and books.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

Finally

05/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad Stephenie Meyer's book was finally released. This book provides much of the backstory to the Twilight Saga series. Biographies of many characters. Quileute family trees. Illustrations of major characters, places, cars. Fascinating look into the world of Twilight. A must have for all Twilight fans. Excellent pricing. A great bargain. I have price checked with many major online book stores as well as competitor websites and Walmart's price beat them all. I doubt you will find cheaper anywhere, even after shipping and tax included.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

Finally!!

05/12/2011
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been waiting for this for a long time. I became a fan of Twilight after seeing the movie, but ended up reading the books and fell in love with them. Some of the storylines and backgrounds were hard to remember for future reference, so this is a great addition to my collection! The pictures are awesome, and there's even more story than the book gives in some cases. We get more of a backstory on the characters than the book gives. I love how this book is organized. It's a little hard to hold due to the size, but it's still a great book.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide
05/24/2011
By ,
Coral springs FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book was just as amazing as the rest. Im sorry to see this saga come to an end!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

Must Have for any Twilight fan!

05/11/2011
By ,
Watkinsville,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At $9 cheaper than Target, this is a great deal! If you like the Twilight books, you need this for your collection! Insight into many characters!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

Great addition to the Twilight Saga!

05/04/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the book! Gives a look into the histories of some of the characters we love. Glad to have finally read through it. Great addition to the Twilight Series.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

wife loves the book

05/09/2011
By ,
So Cal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this item was shipped in a timely manner, it was priced right, and the wife loves it! need I say anymore?!?!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide
05/21/2011
By ,
Lexington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent addition to Twilight Saga collection. Loved every minute of the read.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

Twilight Fans

04/24/2011
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You will not be disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide
01/21/2012
By ,
Washington state
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not what i thought it was. it says illustrated guide...when i think of illustrated i think lots of pictures and text explaining whats going on, but this was complete opposite. the pictures in the book look nothing like the characters in the movies. maybe they aren't supposed to, i don't know. but it is very interesting to read all the background information on the cullen clan though
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

The Twilight Saga: The Offical Illustrated Guide

05/14/2011
By ,
Wolfe City,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have read and loved the The Twilight Saga by Stephenie Myers you will love this book. It gives you background information on all vampires, werewolves and people in the book. She even tells you about the cars! It was awesome reading and getting all the details.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

Informative as Promised

04/29/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book absolutely met my expectations. It gives the backstory on characters in the Twilight Saga that I wish I had known before reading the series. This book is a MUST for all Twilight Fans. Buy it and enjoy the enrichment you'll find in its pages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

It's Twilight details

05/16/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased this for my wife who was really wanting it. A bit strange that I was able to get such a online only. The book is a bunch of details on the characters and other parts from the books, which my wife was really excited about.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

Love this book

07/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read this book after I read the series. I had so many questions after I read it, I went back and read the series again. I love the Twlight Saga's and am sorry it has to end. Can't wait for Breaking Dawn Parts 1&2.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

GREAT FOR ANY TWIHARD

05/03/2011
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love all the twilight movies and was soooo excited to get this book. It was great and I enjoyed reading it all. I couldnt put it down.. I had it read within 4 days of recieving it. LOVE LOVE LOVE it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

A Great Book for Any Twilight Fan

05/15/2011
By ,
USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book is great for any Twilight Fan. It is easy to read and has great facts about all of the characters from the books. It also has great pictures that are drawn by an artist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

A great Guide to twilight a must have for fans

05/03/2011
By ,
knotts island,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book was well done. Very easy to find what you wanted to know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

A must have for any fan of Twilight

01/09/2013
By ,
Walkertown, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recieved mine today after it was backordered for 2 weeks, I love it & it was worth the wait.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide

Must have for fans of twilight!

01/17/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this book to complete my collection of the Twilight Saga books and it's a must have if you're a fan of anything Twilight!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide
02/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good book, has awesome illustrations, Met my expectations, has great stories and in perfect condition when i got it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next