Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Oneida Oneida Lincoln 20-Piece Flatware Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Oneida Oneida Lincoln 20-Piece Flatware Set

Add a touch of perfection to your dining table with the Oneida Lincoln 20-Piece Flatware Set. It includes dinner forks, salad forks, dinner knives, soup spoons, and teaspoons to serve for four people. The triangular beveled tip with quill-shaped design adds style to this classy looking flatware set. The Oneida flatware set is constructed from heavy-duty stainless steel for durability. The handle is brightly polished for a luxurious look. It is dishwasher safe making cleaning and maintenance easy. This stainless steel flatware set is great for everyday use and for special occasions too.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%5 out of 6reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Oneida Lincoln 20-Piece Flatware Set

Rusts

10/21/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We have two 8-place sets (90 pieces). In a year of use approximately 10% of it is rusting bad enough to take the pcs out of service. Its cheap 18/0 *NOT* 18/10 as a previous reviewer mentioned. Looks nice but ruined once the rust spots start to grow. We even tried to polish the worst one but it came back much worse after the first washing. I think they're plated vs being solid stainless. Shame because they look and feel nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Madison, wi
Rust is not because it's a bad product
Posted 04/13/2013
Any flatware and kitchen knives you put into your dishwasher are going to obtain rust spots. You must hand wash them to maintain their original quality. Then they should Air dry.
0points
Customer Avatar
18/0 Stainless
Posted 03/15/2012
You're right, this set is 18/0, but that also means that it has ZERO nickel content, which is what makes stainless steel (yes, it is still stainless) rust resistant. Since this set has none, it needs to be taken care of a bit more carefully than the other 18/10 sets, causing all of the rust problems everyone is complaining about. I do wish this set actually were 18/10, it would make it the best set I have ever seen...
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Oneida Lincoln 20-Piece Flatware Set

ONEIDA SILVERWARE

09/17/2009
By ,
BRAWLEY CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 searched everywhere for this set, I orginally purchased service for 8 @ mervyns, this is 18/10 sterling silver, i needed the 4 pc set, as i was missing a few spoons, My husband takes with him
i was surprised that Walmart.com carried the 4 oc as Sears and Jcpenny carry the 8 but for an astronomical price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Oneida Lincoln 20-Piece Flatware Set

Very pleased!

01/03/2009
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy, stylish, and washes up nicely in the dishwasher. I coudn't be happier with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for Oneida Lincoln 20-Piece Flatware Set
01/10/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've had this set since 2007 and never noticed any spots like I've read others complain about, so I inspected my silver ware and found a few miniscul spots. I ordered these to supplement what I already have and I'm hoping they' the same quality of my original purchase. I've had them for about 3 wks and they look good so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Oneida Lincoln 20-Piece Flatware Set
12/01/2012
By ,
Whitefish, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The people that say it spots easily must have a dishwasher problem! I have had no problem with spots, love the look and the feel of the whole set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Oneida Lincoln 20-Piece Flatware Set

Just what I was looking for

03/25/2009
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had previously purchased this set somewhere else and needed some additional pieces. This set was perfect and cheaper than what I could have gotten straight from Oneida's website.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point