Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

Combining power and fun, the Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV in pink makes a perfect ride-on for girls. The monster traction of this Fisher-Price KFX ATV's 13.5 oversized tires enables it to drive over wet grass, mud, gravel, ruts, and other backyard obstacles. Additional highlights of this sporty ride-on for girls include colored shock boot covers, handlebar with battery charge indicator and twist grip throttle. This 12-volt Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV ride-on can be driven at two different forward speeds (2.5 and 5 mph) and backwards. The Barbie ATV ride-on also features Power Lock brakes and a high-speed lock-out to safeguard beginners from going too fast. It also includes a 12-volt battery and a charger. The Power Wheels Barbie ATV ride-on is designed for children over 3 years old.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(520 Reviews) 452
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
412
4 stars
92
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation97%506 out of 520reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
412
4 stars
92
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

THE BEST EVER!!!!!!!!!

06/07/2010
By ,
Howell,New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter got this for Christmas when she was 6.What a steal! It is so easy to ride and they can go faster or slower as needed.She LOVES this toy and the quality is great.We have never had a single problem with it.The battery lasts and lasts. Don't hesitate,this is a wonderful toy.I only wish we had gotten it for her a year or two earlier!!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+24points
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

Excellent 4-wheeler!!!

02/02/2009
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our tall 5 year old. I was worried it wouldn't be big enough for her, but it fits her just fine and I think she'll get at least a good year out of it, probably even two. My two year old daughter can actually drive it too, but she doesn't know how to steer just yet, so we have to run beside of her to keep her from running into something. But this 4-wheeler is good for a large age group. We've only had it for a couple of weeks now, but they have ridden it almost everyday and we've only had to charge it a few times. They both love it and I love that it is pink and girly!! The extra speed on the handle bar is a really neat feature. Our yard is grass and dirt and pretty uneven and bumpy, but they haven't had any problems with it getting stuck; it goes up hills pretty well too. This is one of the best presents we've bought, it actually gets played with!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

Pretty good

08/28/2010
By ,
upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have the Barbie Jeep that my little 32lb 3y8mo just loves and I thought that this would be more suitable for the rides in the woods on a trail that is quite rough/uneven not what you see in the photos. Very seldom do I need to nudge this one along, but like the Barbie jeep, some rubber would make all the difference. I think that an old inner tube fastened/glued to the rear wheels would improve traction for the rare occasions that this does not catch and go. Overall its worth it for sure and if you have another like I do, the extra battery you'll have will ensure they have more driving time than they could ever want. She does enjoy about 3 to 4 hours of driving on this on the weekends and the walks along side are great exercise too. Notice the horn I screwed to the front fender on the second photo, she loves that too, it came with the Helmet grandma got her....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

Santa did good!

04/02/2010
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our girls got 2 of these Barbie ATV's for Christmas last year. They love them and ride them constantly-for hours at a time. Our 3 year got a hang of it right away. Now we just have to keep them from playing "bumper barbie" with them. Haha!
OH and putting them together was pretty easy. The 1st one was done in about 40 minutes. The 2nd one in about 25 minutes! You won't be sorry you bought this!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

Made a GREAT Birthday Present

02/24/2011
By ,
Rancho Cordova
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our daughter for her 2nd birthday. We opted for this one rather than a smaller one so that it would last her longer. Our daughter is small for her age and she can fit on it and reach the handle/pedal just fine. She LOVES it! Her brother has a power wheels jeep, so now the two of them can ride around together. We were originally going to buy this from Toys R Us as they had it in stock and we wouldn’t have to pay for shipping. I’m glad I shopped around because I found it here for just over $20 less and the shipping was under $5!!! This was a great purchase!!!
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

Awesome!!

04/03/2009
By ,
Greenville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my tall 5 yr old(almost 6) daughter. I have never used site to store before....worked out great. ATV was not difficult to put together, I did it myself...it took about 20 mins. She loves the Turbo feature and the Monster Traction kept her going! She has the Barbie Escalade, which is great as well, however she would "spin-out" on the driveway and small hills. Not anymore.....We are both completely satisfied with the Barbie ATV. I was a bit worried she would be too big for this....she is 4ft tall/60lbs...this ATV is just perfect for her!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

****Best Purchase Ever Made****

04/22/2009
By ,
Pearland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product for my daughters 5th birthday. My husband was out of town when it arrived so I had to put it together myself, VERY EASY! I was so proud of myself.... My daughter absolutely loves it. My other two girls ages 8 and 6 also love it and sometimes the little one will let them ride. I searched 8 local Walmart stores to find this 4-wheeler and it was never in stock so I ended up shipping site to store express and it showed up on her actual B-day. Overall experience was great. Thank you Walmart!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

Good deal

05/15/2009
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought it for my 3 year old... she could probably go with a slightly bigger and faster one... but overall - it does what it's suppose to... the traction on it is not as good as the description lets on... yeah, it has big tires - but they're plastic so, if your on wet grass and some sort of incline - you'll be stuck.... but otherwise it's pretty good - Very little assembly... I recommend buying the rapid charger and an extra battery right away.... trust me - you're gonna need it....
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

Grandaughter loves it

01/10/2009
By ,
Topeka,KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I live in Topeka, Ks and my family are all in Ohio so I wanted to get my granddaughter a 4 wheeler but couldn't haul it so I ordered it online and had it delivered to my mothers house 5 days before Christmas and it got there in 3 days just in time for the holiday and I was very satisfied with the qualitiy of the product and my grandaughter whom is 3 was delighted, so thank you so much for the fast delivery and great online experiance
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

girlie

02/27/2009
By ,
mayfield, KY.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this four-wheeler for our three year old daughter about two weeks ago. She loves it, and had no problems figuring it out. The four wheeler was very easy to put together, and so far the battery has done great. We have had no problems with it getting stuck, and my daghter has plenty of growing room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

Fun Fun Fun

08/15/2010
By ,
Yreka, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my daughters 2nd birthday and she loves it!!! It does have a little problem going up hill in grass but other than that it's great!! She also needs a little assistance but shes only 2 and the reccomended ages are 3 and up, so she has plenty of time to grow into it ; )
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

Perfect

04/16/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 5 year old daughter and she absolutely loves it. I didn't know if it would be big enough for her without seeing it cuz she is tall but it worked out perfectly. Much better than the cars that we had looked at. They were to short for her to sit in comfortably. She wants to ride it every chance she gets. She even puts her little brother on it who is 18 months and takes him for rides around the yard. They both love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

Perfect!!!!

01/09/2009
By ,
Katy TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for my 5 yr old daughter for christmas. She absolutely LOVES it!!! It has the foot pedal to make it go and a TURBO on the handle, so she can press the foot pedal and twist the right handle and go real fast!! She thinks that it is cool that she can outrun the barbie jeeps and other power wheel type vehicles. Going over grass doesnt slow it down too much either. Two kids can ride it at the same time too....Not sure how hard it was to put together because my husband did that part. We do use it a whole lot since my son has an electric dune buggy. We do plug it in to charge after each use and the charge lasts a pretty long time. I was very surprised at how fast it was. Walmart.com is the ONLY place you can purchase a PINK 4 wheeler. You can not find it in the wal mart store nor in any other store. It is a tad bit expensive, however not as expensive as some of the others that do not go as fast as this one. I did a lot of research on it. So, if you are looking for a PINK great battery operated vehicle. This is the one for U!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

AWESOME!!!!

01/04/2010
By ,
NorCal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Santa brought this for my daughter and the red one for my son. They are wonderful. I researched this for weeks before christmas. I wanted to make sure that the kids had something that they would actually be able to ride in the yard without getting stuck. We have a fairly flat back yard with a few little uphill areas and it is all covered in weeds. They are very slick when it is damp. These power wheels quads are perfect for the kids to ride around out there. They have plenty of power and don't get stuck in the grass, on the hills or in the gravel driveway. We have a small rocky area that my son loves to ride his down. I had heard that some power wheels don't do well in grass or anything but perfectly level ground, but the Kawasaki quads were meant to go all over!!! I highly recommend them! Assembly was quick. My 5 year old daughter and 3 year old son got the hang of the controls quickly. The only problem that we have is that the batteries don't last long enough!!! In a review that I read, they suggested a second battery, so that is what we are going to do.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

So Far So good....

04/15/2011
By ,
Round Rock, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We gave this to our daughter yesterday for her 3rd birthday. It was easy to assemble and my husband said the directions made sense- which is a first ;) We put it in the yard after first charging it for 18 hours and put a bow. Our girl was thrilled and has been riding it around. It is cute to watch her maneuver it and I can't help but laugh to think how she will enjoy watching video of her first driving lesson later in life. So far the battery has not worn down and it does a great job going over things in the yard. The only reason I don't give a five star is I wish it had more traction to the tires, but overall a great value- good bang for the buck!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV
01/09/2009
By ,
Deltona, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased online for 2 year old daughter for xmas. Product is a little difficult for her to steer and press foot pedal, however, it will probably get easier as she gets older. Fairly easy to assemble, would definately recommend site to store pickup to save shipping costs(it weighs 55 pounds!) I also recommend a helmet (not included) as this quad is fast for a toddler with no seatbelts!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

5 year old LOVES it!

09/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a birthday present for my 5 year old daughter and she just loves it. She has been out riding it every day and unlike a car she might get too tall for, this gives her room to grow and she should be able to enjoy this for a few years. Its very easy to assemble, goes great on the grass and it very cool looking! I would def. recommend this!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

Perfect for my Princess

03/23/2010
By ,
Albuquerque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and daughter are 7 years old and my daughter is a little petite for her age so the power wheels worked perfectly for her. She LOVES IT!! It goes fast enough but not too fast on the highest speed. The low speed was REALLY slow. It was VERy simple to put together. I love it and would reccommend it to ANYONE!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV

Daughter LOVES it!!

12/29/2010
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When my daughter opened it on Christmas morning, she didn't know exactly what it was. She rode it for the first time a few days after Christmas, and LOVED it!! The fast speed connector allows you to disconnect the faster speed so you don't have to worry about it until the child is ready for it. My child is 3 years old and the lower speed is perfect for her now, but when she gets a little older I'll connect the faster speed and she'll have a new found interest in it. The feature of two different speeds, and the ability to disconnect the faster speed for safety, makes this a great product. It was better than I expected, and then some.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels Girls' Barbie KFX ATV
06/30/2010
By ,
Evergreen, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter asked for this for her 3rd birthday, but I thought it was a phase and did not purchase it. However, after 2 weeks of hearing about it daily I purchased it for her. She loves it. She has a tractor that has a wheel that she can not drive well with but she rode her jeep all over the yard. I think the "turbo" boost is way to fast for her right now. I am very pleased with my purchase. It is cheaper at here than on other sites. Plus shipping was Free. I ordered it late Saturday nite and she was riding it on Wednesdat afternoon!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 452 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next