Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Twilight

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Twilight

Average Customer Rating:
4.872 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%99 out of 102reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Twilight

twilight book-awsome

12/05/2012
By ,
phoenix, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
although alot diffrent from the movie it was awsome
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 2 for Twilight

Luv This Book!!!

07/22/2009
By ,
Tallapoosa, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasnt that interested in the movie but a friend of mine turned me on to it. I watched the movie first and bought the first book and read it every chance I got. Before I got finished with the first series I went out and bought the rest. Didnt want to finish without back up. lol!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Twilight

The best book EVER

11/26/2008
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not usually a reader but I bought this book when it was first published and LOVED it. After the others were published, i read it AGAIN! It is a MUST read for everyone!
It's not too romantic, but just enough.
It's got a lot of action to keep you interested and not wanting to put it down. This is definitely on the top of my list of favorite books!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+8points
Review 4 for Twilight

the best ever

12/07/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the whole saga is wonderful. i couldn't put it down every one should read it . the only bad thing is that it ended!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 5 for Twilight

Great Book

02/22/2010
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The book is better than the movie with much more detail and a lot of content that wasnt included in the movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+4points
Review 6 for Twilight

very hooked

11/29/2009
By ,
Big Clifty, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the movie and did not want to try the book. Usually the books differs way off from the book that it ruins your creative insights when you read. However a girl I know and she knows how much I love to read, put the book in my hand and said "READ IT." I took it home and threw it on my desk. I got bored picked up the book and did not put it down. My husband got a good kick out of that, I am not usually so obsessive when I read. As soon as I finished I looked at my husband and he already knew, we were going to Walmart to look for New Moon. I bought Twilight and New Moon. And love them. Easy to read, hold your attention and throws you through in the drivers seat. Right now I have finished three of the four books, and know I am on the hunt......for Breaking Dawn, which by the way will be oredered momentarily. CAPTIVATING, REMINCINGS, LOVING, AND INTENSE ALL IN ONE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Twilight

BEST BOOK EVER

11/16/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most awesomest book ever its thrilling and very romantic.... i could not put this book down!! I love the description of the characters and how Edward and bella are its so cute how they talk together..... whoever likes to read about vampires and romantics then this is this book is 4 U!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 8 for Twilight

Twilight

12/29/2008
By ,
Pekin, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok this is corny but i saw the movie before reading this glorious book. I immediatly fell in love with the character in the movie theater. Once i started reading i realized it was only the beginning of an epic journey to a world i never knew existed where love ruled but somethings might not be controllable. Vampires, Love, overly worried moms! THis book is the best thing I have ever takin time to spend my money on. You should buy it cause you DEFINATLY will not only LOVE it but you will be enchanted by how far you mind can dream and wonder. You truelly will question "are vampires real?" !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Twilight

Twilight

01/22/2013
By ,
Wellsville,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the first installment of the Twilight Saga Bella Swan gives up her life in Arizona and goes to live with her father in Forks,WA where she meets this cryptic boy he has a secret and Bella intends to find it out. As the secret becomes more real than anything she has ever encounters.As Bella meets death and survives you'll be absolutly addicted to this saga of love,hate, and death and find yourself comparing yourself to Bella Swan.A perfect book for young-readers and adults everywhere a must-read book in the must-read saga. Now a major motion picture by Summit Entertainment
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 10 for Twilight

good book very happy with the price

11/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good book I like that I can have it delivered right to my door. too bad I can't from walmart anymore though!!! because Your web site won't let me, it keeps telling me that my card is blocked and it isn't blocked. If you want business from me I suggest that you fix this problem. You have lost online business from me because of this more than once. I had to go to a competeder instead. I would like to be able to order from walmart again please fix this problem once and for all thank you
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 11 for Twilight

ADDICTING!!!

12/07/2008
By ,
jersey city, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got the book two days ago.. i love reading and i saw the movie even before i read the book. it was a great book. i could'nt put it down.. before i sleep and when i wake up.. i finished it today and im waiting for the second book. i ddnt expect to get the book til nxt week, it was shipped to my house really fast.. to those who like to daydream and that is still a teenager at heart this is a great book.. really romantic..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for Twilight

Great book!

01/19/2010
By ,
Bronx, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a great book and I enjoyed it very much and Walmart has it at a great price. I did exchange it though but just because I wanted the regular version of the book that has the 2 hands holding the apple and is bigger in size because i wanted it to be the same as the the other 3 books of the series I had orfered but other than that this is a great book and the size of the book is convenient to carry around with you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 13 for Twilight

waste of time

03/24/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this book was a waste of my time. it is all in conversation form and boring. when i was reading this book i could not wait to finish it becuase this is such a bad book. i also wasted my money buying this book i would not recommend this book to anybody.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-31points
Review 14 for Twilight

Excellent !!!!!!!! Love It !!!!!!

12/26/2008
By ,
Cape May, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the most romantic books ever written, and the movie was perfect !!!
I read all four books in 10 days, and have seen the movie 9 times, so far !!!
I am a 45 year old, happily married woman, and I think this series is for all ages. The beautiful love story of Edward and Bella transcends all age groups, gender, and ethnicity.
I highly recommend the books and the movie !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Twilight

Excellent book

12/26/2008
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a mass produced book, with the movie poster for the cover. It was an excellent read and a great value I would reccommend any Twilight fans to purchase this book. It is in paperback and small enough that it makes it easy to hold for long periods while reading. Nothing is cut from the book, it is the same as the original published full size book.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Twilight

Great Gift!

12/28/2008
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter has already read this book. She loved it. So I thought I would get this book for my neice for christmas. It turns out that she has already read the book to. But she said it was such a good book that she would read it again. I think the book it's self was a great buy. It is very durable. and well worth getting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 17 for Twilight

This Book is.

01/18/2009
By ,
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Absolutely Great. Except the words are smaller in the book compared to the original copy with the apple on it. The book has suspense and keeps you wondering. The price is a bit high but what can you do. I finished the book in 3 days. I waited to late to see the movie, but i bet like usual the movie won't compare.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Twilight

AWESOME

12/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an awesome book. I'm not much into reading and after I watched the movie, I still wasn't much into wanting to read the book. After New Moon came out in the theatre I went and watched it and NEEDED to read the books. It has taken me about 8 hours to read the entire book, I was unable to put it down!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Review 19 for Twilight

The Worst Book I Have Ever Read

08/11/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I honestly don't have enough room to express how much I truly hated this book. The characters are one dimensional and don't make any sense. The author doesn't spin a tale that captivates the intellectual mind. I honestly cannot see the appeal at all. As if the grammar and writing aren't bad enough...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
-8points
Review 20 for Twilight

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12/10/2009
By ,
ssusanville,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book was amazing!I finally baught the movie on a black friday sale and after watching it i knew i NEEDED the book.It was even bettter than i thought it would be!I could barly put it down.It also has a preview of New Moon which I read now i have to go down to Wal-Mart and Buy New Moon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next