Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)

Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.906 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)

Mickey Mouse Fan!

04/27/2010
By ,
Livermore, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our 2yr old loves Mickey and ask to watch him often. With help from some of Mickey's videos he's already counting to 20. So the DVD's are not just fun but educational too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)
07/23/2011
By ,
McCormick SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our son is 2yrs old and loves this movie. Best part for us is it really educational. And has great songs that kids can dance to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)

She loved it!

03/30/2009
By ,
Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave this to my granddaughter for her 3rd birthday last week and she was extremely excited to receive it. She is very much into Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and loves videos. This one was right up her alley!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)

Great Movie

01/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves Mickey and loved this movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)

Fun and Educational Toddler Movie

01/16/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old loves Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and this is a great addition to the Movies that he already has. Not only are these videos educational, but they are fun to watch which keeps his attention for long periods of time. I love how the colors are so bold and the characters are so animated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)
11/29/2012
By ,
Koshkonong, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome for kids that like Mickey Mouse
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)

Awesome

11/29/2013
By ,
Magnolia, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old absolutely loves Mickey Mouse! The DVD is terrific!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)
06/24/2013
By ,
Weston, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gave it 4 stars bc I actually saw this same DVD cheaper than the online price at my local Walmart. Great episodes my 2 year old loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)

Watching over and over and over ...

02/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 19-month-old daughter LOVES this movie. She can watch it over and over again and it never gets old (except to me). Not only is she enjoying it, but I'm finding that she's learning from it also. And now when it comes on she says, "Hi Mickey" and when it goes off, "Bye Mickey." Plus, it's a great distraction video when I need to get something done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)
04/28/2012
By ,
Bowling Green, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie, my 2-year old son loves it! He loves Mickey Mouse, so I try to get him the movies. I really like the Mickey Mouse clubhouse because it is fun to watch and sing along with, even for me, so I don't get tired of him watching it. And he has started learning his numbers from watching it and colors!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)
01/05/2010
By ,
Mableton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We minimize the amount of time our kids can watch tv/dvd, but on the few times that our 18 month old has seen this video, she now says "Minnie Mouse" and dances to the music.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)

"Hot Diggety Dog"

03/23/2012
By ,
Lombard, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alia loves them I wish they included more than 4 espisodes. Love the Hot Dog Song!
We all do the Hot Dog Dance, lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)
09/26/2008
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 23 month old loves Mickey Mouse clubhouse and this dvd is great... I wish there were more.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)

Great movie for kids!

03/16/2012
By ,
Nicholasville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it! Great buy! Shipping on time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)
06/29/2011
By ,
Knoxville,tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves Minnie:))) Best cartoon so far!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)

Great buy!

01/18/2009
By ,
Jersey city
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter likes it and watches it all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)

super deal

12/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
he loved it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse: Mickey's Storybook Surprises (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5