Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Oneida Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set

Oneida Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set

The Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set provides several useful tools for your kitchen that will help in the preparation of various recipes. They are especially helpful during special occasions when you are cooking for multiple guests. This 5-piece bakeware set is rust-resistant. It includes a square cake pan, a 12-cup muffin pan, a medium cookie sheet and a pair of round cake pans. The cake pans are suitable for making single or double layer cakes, while the muffin pan can also be used for cupcakes. The commercial weight of the Oneida bakeware set promotes fast and even heating of food, as well as complete and thorough cooking. Each piece has a non-stick surface, so cookies, cakes and other baked goods are easily removed and served.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set

Great for my first place!

05/06/2012
By ,
Bradley Beach, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just moved into my first place, so I needed to get EVERYTHING. These were perfect for just getting started. I've used them numerous times already and $20 bucks was just right for my tight budget. I would highly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set

Starter Pans For Granddaughter

01/05/2010
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a starter set of baking pans for my granddaughter who just moved into her first new place. She loved them and I knew she would I have a set I have had a few years and they are still in good shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set
01/24/2011
By ,
Bronx NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is remarkable. It bakes my chicken, cake, pies and bread. It does it all and the clean up is easy. Soak for about 5 minutes and rub with the dishcloth. Dry it and put it away. WOW worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set

Good addition to my kitchen supplies

04/08/2011
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product, use it often, especially when I bake muffins. They come out without any problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set

Great set for beginners

08/26/2012
By ,
Richmond Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned many baking set and after baking in them, they seem to stick but not with this set, they bake the first time every time. I love the way my food comes out and not stuck to the pan, nothings more frustrating than having your hard work ruined.I'm gonna purchase more sets to give for Christmas gifts. It makes me feel like I'm a pro at baking.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set

Nice set

07/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice medium quality items. Clean easily and non-stick. Great for the value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set

bought for gift

04/21/2014
By ,
nana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks very good. I think it will be well liked by the person I am giving it to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set
03/11/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was very good and durability. Will last me for a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set

love it

02/07/2013
By ,
endwell, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent set. Must have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nana
size of cake pans
Posted 04/04/2014
is there any way to get the size of the cake pans? ones says 9 ins. and one says 8.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set

this box is great!

06/20/2013
By ,
mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it's looks like as pictures, it's easy to clean, it cooks very well, and at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set
04/25/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really good,
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set

great pans

10/14/2011
By ,
seagrove nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use and easy to clean
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Oneida 5-Piece Boxed Set
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5