Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 7' Christmas Ferris Wheel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 7' Christmas Ferris Wheel

Inspire your friends and neighbors with the magic of the holidays with this incredible Christmas ferris wheel. It actually rotates right in your front yard, lights up for evening display and features six different holiday characters.
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%8 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 7' Christmas Ferris Wheel

Neighborhood Rave!

11/08/2008
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this last season and it is the hit of the neighborhood! We get very high north winds at times and this baby held strong through it all....of course we did NOT have it turned on in high wind. Look forward to setting it up again this season. Sets up in minutes!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 2 for 7' Christmas Ferris Wheel
09/25/2008
By ,
ZANESVILLE,OHIO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Was very disappointed in this product it quit working within 2 weeks of my purchase last year. It doesn't hold up to well to the elements.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 3 for 7' Christmas Ferris Wheel

Ferris Wheel

12/02/2008
By ,
Colorado
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
After 2 hours of operation, the Ferris Wheel stopped turning. The motor was making a terrible noise. Instead of taking it down and returning for a replacement, I took it apart and found the problem. A pin was not secured properly during the mfg process, causing a rubber gasket to bind the wheel (not turning). After removing the mangled gasket, the wheel turned freely. The Ferris wheel works perfect now. I read some reviews on the net where people were having a similar problem with the wheel not turning. Other than this slight problem, it is a beautiful outside Christmas decoration. Yesterday we had 45 mph gust all day long, and this baby held up well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 4 for 7' Christmas Ferris Wheel

Very nice addition to my Xmas decoration

01/04/2009
By ,
St. Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was not very hard to assemble. We did have a minor problem of how one of the bars of the swing was assemble by the factory, but it only took a screw driver and a couple of minutes to fix. We did find out that there is a correct way and in incorrect way to place all the swings on the wheel. Did not realize it did not come with a spot light bulb so we still need to get that for next xmas. But overall it was a great addition to my xmas decorations. I would definitly recommend this to everyone. Took less than an hour to put completly together and set up. I love the fact that it has a on and off switch for the bar lights and the motor seperatly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 5 for 7' Christmas Ferris Wheel

Great Product for the money

12/21/2008
By ,
Waterloo, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this product for this years Christmas Yard decoration. Was not sure how this would hold up since we live in the NE and are prone to snow and blowing conditions. Can say that with a little care re cleaning the snow off, we are the hit of the neighborhood. Would recommend this to anyone who wants something a little different in your yard.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for 7' Christmas Ferris Wheel

A very adorable decoration

01/02/2009
By ,
Houston,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is really a very "cute" decoration for our yard at Christmas time. The little animals in the chairs are adorable. We have received many compliments from members in our subdivision. It was extremely easy to put together, the way it was packaged. It has survivied rain and light wind.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 7 for 7' Christmas Ferris Wheel
12/03/2008
By ,
OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it about 4hours every night. Have had it up about2 weeks. I have not had any trouble. But if the wind is high I don't turn it on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 7' Christmas Ferris Wheel
12/28/2008
By ,
Tucson, AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It broke within ten minutes of being plugged in. Started making a clicking noise in the motor and popped.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for 7' Christmas Ferris Wheel

Love It!!

12/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was so easy to set up and soooo cute when it's up and lit. Very good deal for the price I paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for 7' Christmas Ferris Wheel

A beautiful piece

12/28/2008
By ,
Prairieville, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the newest and best addition to our front lawn Chrismas decorations!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points