Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Marvel Marvel Hulk Muscle Child Halloween Costume

Marvel Marvel Hulk Muscle Child Halloween Costume

Marvel's greenest hero!, Bruce Banner, is on the run from the U.S. Army and General "Thunderbolt" Ross, trying to avoid capture long enough to cure the condition that turns him into the Hulk. Now jump into this muscle costume and feel the power of the Hulk!
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Marvel Hulk Muscle Child Halloween Costume

My son loves it!

09/24/2008
By ,
Manteca, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this costume for my 5 year old son. He is pretty stocky weighing in at 73 lbs. This costume couldn't have been more perfect for him. It definately looks much better on him than hanging on the rack. With his build, this is a winner!!
I bought him the 7-8 size and it's a little snug. The velcro closures in the back barely close. I wanted to get a bigger size but they don't make it any larger. However, he looks sooo darn cute we decided to definately keep it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Marvel Hulk Muscle Child Halloween Costume
10/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old loves the costume and runs around in it. So far it has held up well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Marvel Hulk Muscle Child Halloween Costume

Good looking costume

10/13/2009
By ,
Boston, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good looking costume for the money. My 6 year old loves it. He had a big grin when he saw the "real" muscles and knew he'd look tough in it! If he's happy, I'm happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Marvel Hulk Muscle Child Halloween Costume
10/28/2008
By ,
Waukegan, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loved the Hulk Muscle. He was very confortable and very warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Marvel Hulk Muscle Child Halloween Costume
10/20/2008
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Halloween costume was basically what I expected. The kids loved it.The best part about this process for me was ordering online & avoiding the inevitable battle on which costume my kids want. This way, they picked online & I ordered "site to store". So, I had free shipping & I just picked up the costumes when I went to my Walmart store. I am definitely going to shop this way more often. It beats a trip the crowded store.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Marvel Hulk Muscle Child Halloween Costume

HULK of a deal~

10/17/2008
By ,
Waukesha, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 year old son LOVES this costume! He giggled so hard at his "muscles" it made me laugh too! Sized appropriately, with enough "give" to add a layer under if needed! You never know here in WI... one day 75, the next day 33!! Thanks for a Great costume!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Marvel Hulk Muscle Child Halloween Costume

My grandson loves this costume. It is perfect

02/21/2013
By ,
Trevose, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this costume for my 2 year old grandson who loves the Hulk. It was a big hit! It is easy to get on and off and looks great. I am very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Marvel Hulk Muscle Child Halloween Costume

My Son Loves It!

10/16/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great costume! It fits my son perfectly and he is a slim tall boy. Mask also fits well and doesn't hurt his face like most do.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Marvel Hulk Muscle Child Halloween Costume
06/25/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my four year old grandson and he LOVED it! He wants to sleep in it. Great gift and value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Marvel Hulk Muscle Child Halloween Costume

Hulk Costume

10/16/2008
By ,
SLC, Ut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This purchase was made for my grandson. He absolutely loves it and can't wait to wear it on Halloween.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Marvel Hulk Muscle Child Halloween Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5