Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Fairies Disney Fairies Mini Quad

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Fairies Disney Fairies Mini Quad

Little ones will have fun on the Disney Fairies Mini Quad. Features tough treaded ATV wheels and top speed of 2 mph.
Average Customer Rating:
3.269 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation54%14 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

Not For Age It Says

05/23/2009
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
my daughter was 15 mths when we purchased this product i was so excited to get her home and let her try it out...well she loves sitting on it but the button even now that shes 19 mths she still cant press it. my son who can press the button and it w/n the age limit and weight limit is really too big for it. i let him ride it for 10 minutes and the battery went dead due to his size.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 2 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

Cute but poorly made!

05/16/2009
By ,
New Haven, MI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We got this product about two weeks ago for our 2 year old. She fits perfectly on it, however, the button is hard to push for her and it does not steer very well. We find ourselves having to bend over and push the button for her and steer her as well. IF the bike is on a hard surface the back tire will just spin and the bike will not move. I would recommend getting the Dora one of these, at least I KNOW that one works really well!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

Very disappointed

12/29/2008
By ,
League City,TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The button is too hard for my three yr old to push. When she first got on she was so excited but after a few minutes of trying to push the button she started holding her thumb and crying. Im very disappointed with this. I was so sure about it looking at it online. It would be a great price but its not worth any amount of money if she cant get it to go. I think everyone should be aware of this especially for the smaller kids who dont have a strong grip.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Review 4 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

good product/ great value

05/21/2009
By ,
Greenfield,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my 11 month old girl. She took to it right out of the box. As long as your child is walking and has their finger coordination your child should have no problems and will have the utmost fun!!! We do however have to help her with her steering right now but she's getting the hang of it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

Middle of the road

02/21/2009
By ,
North FL, USA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought this quad for our one-year old daughter, and she loves to climb on it and ride with assistance. However, I noticed, as one poster had already mentioned, that the button is incredibly stiff for little thumbs. After I disassembled the switch and replaced the stock spring with a section from a ballpoint pen spring, the button is very soft and easy to push. As far as quality, I am neither impressed nor disappointed. The overall fit and finish is acceptable, but the steering seems a little hard for toddlers. The one wheel drive system is also not suitable for grass, dirt, etc, but the addition of another motor and gearbox would likely drive the price closer to one of the cheaper car-type ride ons. Unfortunately, this seems to be about the best quality you can find for the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

Great toy!!!

10/22/2008
By ,
Wilmer, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I made the mistake of buying our oldest daughter a big power wheels jeep for her 2nd birthday. However, we quickly learned that she just wasn't ready for that size vehicle. So, we purchased the power wheels Disney Fairies mini quad for our youngest daughter's 2nd birthday this past weekend, and boy is it GREAT!!!! She absolutely loves it, and so do we! It is so easy for her to steer and the push button is very easy for her. We do live in the country so there is no concrete for us, but we haven't seemed to have any problems with her "wheeler" going. I just wish my husband and I would have gotten this for our oldest daughter also, I know it would have been money well invested! Definately will be recommending this to my friends and family!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

Not worth buying,

05/28/2009
By ,
Maine
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We bought the disney fairy quad for our daughter for christmas of 2008, she had seen it in the store and wanted one very badly.. she was only 2 1/2 at the time but wanted it. So we decided to buy it for her and I put it together christmas eve, charged the battery and had it under the tree by morning.. Well she loves it so much, but the thing is it only works the best on lanoaolym floor like whats in our kitchen barley moves on the rug and when I brought it outside to try it three weeks ago with a full battery only one wheel would move and it would act like it was draining the battery.. My advice is save your money and buy something that can actually work outside.. Because this toy won't work on dirt.. maybe on a tarred driveway but not dirt...
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

shipping package

04/28/2009
By ,
scranton,Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just recieved this for my daughters birthday via UPS. Was waiting all day for it left the porch for only a few minutes to make her lunch and poof the UPS guy leaves it on the steps infront of the glass door. She saw that he dropped something off. The package was the same exact package as you would buy in the store the picture of the girl riding the quad and everything so was disappointed there that she might have seen. but other then that I put it together and it seems to run and I know she will have fun in a few weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 9 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

Very disappointed

07/16/2009
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had been wanting to get my daughter a 4 wheeler to use in our yard. While we were shopping I saw the Disney Fairies quad. Normally, I read reviews on a product before purchasing it, but my 18 month old loved it and wanted it so I purchased it. When I got it home, she could barely contain her excitement while the battery was charging. Unfortunately, when she went to use it, she could barely push the button in to move it. She would move ahead inches and then stop. She got very frustrated and wouldn't touch it. Also, it would not move easily at all in our grass lawn. We returned the quad for an easier to use item.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 10 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

Not impressed!

07/29/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We were so excited to get this for our 2 year olds birthday. Unfortunately we were very disappointed to discover the the age rating on this product was way off. She hardly fits on the four-wheeler. No tomention the fact that after charging the battery for the reccommended 10-15 hours prior to first use, it was acting like it had no power at all. Would hardly creep through the grass and not much better on a hard surface. She is an average size 2 year old. will definately be returning this product for a refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 11 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

Sure its a good buy but....

03/23/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Yeah I got this for my liitle girl she just turned 3....and she rode it for a bit at he party and today we took it out side...and I ended up holding the button in for her cause she said "you do it my fumb hurts" and she really likes tinkerbell thats why we got it and now we cant even take it back cause she was all kinds of excited when she opened it.....but the button needs to out more on this product I dont know why they think kids that small are so strong???? oh and the battery lasted 20 mins :(
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 12 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

Not Recommended

09/15/2008
By ,
Suffolk, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased this product for my 2yr old daughter and it definately did not meet my expectations. The thumb button is hard to push, traction is poor (only one rear wheel pulls). Can really only be ridden on concrete. I quickly upgraded to the Power Wheels Barbie Little Trail Rider. My daughter has no problem operating it and it can be ridden in the grass (both rear wheels pull). Might be a littel more expensive but the price differance is well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 13 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

Great Product for TODDLERS

04/27/2009
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 15 months old and loves this ride on. We got her this fairy one for her 1st birthday and my nephew has (two) of them that he got for his birthday and christmas at 12 months. Both of them learned within a hour how to work the ride on. It took a little bit longer for them to learn they didn't have to get off the ride on to turn it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

missing battery

05/27/2009
By ,
browns mills
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ordered on line got it home and put entire package away in garage. went to open and put it together so i could charge it. battery was supposed to already installed connector for battery charger but would not fit so went and onened it up and battery was not there this is two days before grandaughters birthday on may 29 what am i supposed to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 15 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad
01/06/2009
By ,
greensboro,alabama
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought my 2yr. daughter would be excited about the lit quad because she played with someone elses. i bought it for her for christmas and she don't play with it because it gets stuck everywhere grass,dirt and rocks. It doesn't have enough weight on the back to make it go.So now i feel like i wasted my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

a great toy

11/07/2008
By ,
Brownsburg, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is 21 months, and likes to sit on it. She hasn't figured out the button on it yet, but when my husband was trying to put the seat on she was already tyring to sit on it. I think that once she understands the button she will like it even more!!! well worth it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

Bad reviews!

09/28/2009
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just got the Tinkerbell mini quad tonight and are charging it. I just wanted to comment on other peoples comments about the button being to hard to push. It is no hard to push at all and take no effort to push in. Really excited to have my daughter use it tomorrow!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 18 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad
03/23/2009
By ,
Utica, MI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product turned out to be the perfect size and speed for our 2 year old Grandaughter. Easy to get off and on and handle. Perfect speed for her age. Nice size till she is big enough for a larger car. Also product was perfectly priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad

DISAPPOINTED NANAW

08/26/2008
By ,
SPRINGFIELD, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
VERY DISAPPOINTED. THIS WILL ONLY OPERATE ON A SOLID CONCRETE SURFACE. UNFORTUNATLY, WE LIVE IN THE COUNTRY AND HAVE LOTS OF GRAVEL AND GRASS. IT WONT WORK ON EITHER.
MY TWO YEAR OLD GRANDBABY WAS VERY CONFUSED AS TO WHY IT WOULDNT GO.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 20 for Disney Fairies Mini Quad
01/03/2009
By ,
texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
it looks very beautiful, but the botton is hard to press for my 2 year old, also there is only the back wheel that moves for the whole quad, its only for the street and not on the grass or eles it will get stuck.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next