Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

12" Boys' Batman Bike

Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

great first bike!

06/28/2009
By ,
lynn, ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice bike, very easy to put together. very sturdy and strong so we are happy we made the choice to get this for my son since he loves Batman....
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Awesome Bike!

05/27/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 1/2yr old and I never saw this one in the store, only on line. We got it last night and he's been riding ALL DAY. He can't get enough. Every other kid has Lightning McQueen and/or Spiderman bikes, but Batman got his Batman Bike and he couldn't be happier with it. It was easy to put together, even though there were no directions, just a 30 page booklet about bikes...not this one in particular. It's strong and sturdy, well worth the money spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Great Product!

12/27/2008
By ,
Camp Lejeune, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bike, very cute and great material. Bought it for my 3 yr old son as a christmas gift. The only thing is that the batman shield/plate looking thing in front of the bike came with a part of it broke on the inside. Which doesnt affect the bike at all, but kinda looks ugly. but again, that must have been in the shipping process.
Overall though, very pleased, great bike, son loves it!!!!!!!! Deffinetely Worth the $58.00 !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Our son loves it.

01/27/2009
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It came in such a "small" box, I was afraid there would be a lot of time involved in putting it together. My husband only took about 15 min. and it was very easy.
The front plastic face plate is pretty cheap and the little zip ties broke in less than a day. We replaced them with heavier duty ones and that works. I don't think the plastic front will last too long though.
Our 4 yr. old loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Great Batmobile bike!

12/26/2008
By ,
Kansas City, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike is so nice for a 3 year old. My son thinks he is so cool because he has a batmobile bike. It has Batmobile printed on the side of it. He got this for Christmas and everyone that came over just loved it and wanted to take pictures of him on it. He calls it his motorcycle too. It's so boyish and has the look as if it might fly. LOL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Perfect gift from "Santa"

12/29/2008
By ,
Surprise
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this adorable bike for our 3 year old as his gift from Santa. He loves his bike; however, he is just a tad too small to reach the pedals. He is a young three (born in Oct.), but he is very tall for his age. Still, he absolutely loves his bike and still thanks Santa every night for getting it for him. Best price for it too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Batman Bike

01/02/2009
By ,
S, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Husband put the bike together with ease for our 5 yr old. Our son loves it! It seems to be well made but we only got it Christmas Morning, so we will see what it does in the following year. Our son has rode it up and down our street and seems to have no problem controlling the bike or any issues that would concern it's make.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Cute bike

12/26/2008
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The paint job on the bike was very cool. The instruction manual was useless - too generic on every type of bike except this one. The picture looks like the bike has a bag on the front, but the one we received actually had a plastic shield instead. Overall a cute bike and our son likes it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 9 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

great gift

01/29/2009
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my grandson's 4th birthday, and he loves it! It has been a big hit! It was the first thing he thought of when he awoke the next day. His 9 yr. old sister wants to ride it almost as much as her brother.
The only thing that would make it better is bells & lights.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Fun for Boys

04/24/2009
By ,
San Diego, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value. My son was sooo excited!!! Do recommend product! The back wheel is a little wobbley...but still love it! It's a little kids bike and my son still thinks he's the coolest dude!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike
01/12/2009
By ,
Alpharetta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Selected this product for my grandson. He likes the bike and his feet reached the pedals. He going to be four and it's a good starter bike from the tricycle.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Just OK

02/02/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bike works great, but decals and front decoration are just so so and will not likely last...but for the price I guess what should I expect...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 13 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Great Bike

12/29/2008
By ,
Ocala, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice bike, so easy to put together. My Grandson loves it. I got it for a Christmas present. You should have seen his face light up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Batman Bike Review

04/15/2009
By ,
Beckley, WV Area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to assemble, although there was no actual instructions for this particular bike. My three year boy absolutley loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Great first bike.

12/21/2008
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this bike for our 4-year-old grandson who wanted a blue bike. He loves it! And the price was great, too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Great Bike

01/06/2009
By ,
Union City, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bike was so easy to put together. Its holding up real good. I got it for my 3 year old and he loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for 12" Boys' Batman Bike

Great Bike for Batman Lovers!

01/13/2009
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves this bike! It's a cute
Batman bike and a good size
for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 12" Boys' Batman Bike
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5