Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Exercise Pulley Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Exercise Pulley Set

Tone arms and shoulders with the easy-to-use Exercise Pulley Set. It includes all the equipment required to begin your low-impact workout. This exercise door pulley system can quickly install over any standard-sized door in your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Exercise Pulley Set

fabulous buy for therapy exercise

04/22/2009
By ,
DFW TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fabulous buy for therapy exercise. The one we bought at Target was a flop & started falling apart right away...cheaply made. This one at Walmart is exactly what we needed to do therapy exercises after shoulder surgery...just like the ones at therapy center. Only 1 drawback-not in any Texas stores-had to order on-line-but it went site-to-store in a jiff for me to pick up with no shipping charges!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 2 for Exercise Pulley Set

Great value and very helpful

07/31/2009
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. It effectively stretches the shoulders and elbows, which is what I need due to contractures. My only "problem" is that the metal bar sticks out too much; I wish it was flush against the door. Other than that, I am completely satisfied with this purchase and I would recommend this to anyone who needs range of motion in the shoulder and elbow area.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Exercise Pulley Set

exercise pulley

08/21/2009
By ,
KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for one of my patients. It is identical to ones I could order in a therapy supply magazine, but much less expensive. I only wish that my patient could have paid for it at the store, but I had to pay in advance and then go pick it up for them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Exercise Pulley Set

great product

10/30/2009
By ,
Hendersonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to help with home exercise after shoulder surgery. It really does help. I have loaned it to a friend and she says the same. I bought this as a replacement to the one I misplaced.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 5 for Exercise Pulley Set

Great Overhead Exercise

02/08/2010
By ,
gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a simple, but effective way to get over the head exercise with out tension or resistance. One arm moves the other.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Exercise Pulley Set

cheap

11/18/2010
By ,
new york
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cheap no tension. not worth returning but I wouldn't buy if I had to do it over
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Exercise Pulley Set
10/27/2009
By ,
boston, ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Great for rehab exercises.
Site to store delivery time slow
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Exercise Pulley Set

Good for price

12/30/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It works well for the price I paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Exercise Pulley Set

Easy to assemble and use

12/12/2010
By ,
Humble, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend to others - great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Exercise Pulley Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5