Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Exercise Pulley Set

Generic Exercise Pulley Set

Tone arms and shoulders with the easy-to-use Exercise Pulley Set. It includes all the equipment required to begin your low-impact workout. This exercise door pulley system can quickly install over any standard-sized door in your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Exercise Pulley Set

fabulous buy for therapy exercise

04/22/2009
By ,
DFW TEXAS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fabulous buy for therapy exercise. The one we bought at Target was a flop & started falling apart right away...cheaply made. This one at Walmart is exactly what we needed to do therapy exercises after shoulder surgery...just like the ones at therapy center. Only 1 drawback-not in any Texas stores-had to order on-line-but it went site-to-store in a jiff for me to pick up with no shipping charges!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Exercise Pulley Set

Great value and very helpful

07/31/2009
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. It effectively stretches the shoulders and elbows, which is what I need due to contractures. My only "problem" is that the metal bar sticks out too much; I wish it was flush against the door. Other than that, I am completely satisfied with this purchase and I would recommend this to anyone who needs range of motion in the shoulder and elbow area.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Exercise Pulley Set

exercise pulley

08/21/2009
By ,
KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for one of my patients. It is identical to ones I could order in a therapy supply magazine, but much less expensive. I only wish that my patient could have paid for it at the store, but I had to pay in advance and then go pick it up for them.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Exercise Pulley Set

great product

10/30/2009
By ,
Hendersonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to help with home exercise after shoulder surgery. It really does help. I have loaned it to a friend and she says the same. I bought this as a replacement to the one I misplaced.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Exercise Pulley Set

Great Overhead Exercise

02/08/2010
By ,
gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a simple, but effective way to get over the head exercise with out tension or resistance. One arm moves the other.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Exercise Pulley Set

cheap

11/18/2010
By ,
new york
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cheap no tension. not worth returning but I wouldn't buy if I had to do it over
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Exercise Pulley Set
10/27/2009
By ,
boston, ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Great for rehab exercises.
Site to store delivery time slow
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Exercise Pulley Set

Good for price

12/30/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It works well for the price I paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Exercise Pulley Set

Easy to assemble and use

12/12/2010
By ,
Humble, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend to others - great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Exercise Pulley Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5