Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Canon Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Canon Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

Canon PIXMA iP2600 Special Edition Photo Printer
Average Customer Rating:
4.453 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(159 Reviews) 149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
112
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation91%145 out of 159reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
112
4 stars
27
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

sweet deal

08/29/2008
By ,
Mobile, Al.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for a photo printer that's less than $30.00 this is a awesome deal. prints excellent pictures and is quick as heck doing it.
just make sure you pick up a usb cable for it. the regular sized plug.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 42 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

Practical

11/03/2008
By ,
Charlotte,NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought i would buy a photo printer since my mom isn't too big about digital cameras and photos printed from a media card, So i went to get a printer that would print quality pictures at a resaonable price. Prints pictures as well as it did the frist picture i printed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 43 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

Excellent value & product

08/30/2008
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When the product costs less than the supplies, I become the world's greatest skeptic. So with the iP2600. However, this printer blew me out of the water. Crisp text, accurate photos, excellent color...this printer is a joy to own. I'm looking forward to buying another. Give this one a 10!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 44 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant
03/04/2009
By ,
va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using my printer for a couple of weeks now.I have been printing alot of recipes and Iam very pleased with how clear and bright they come out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 45 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

Great quality for a low price!!

07/04/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product! I was not too sure about getting this product...you know, cheap at the end turns expensive, but this one has worked excellent since I bought it. I am definetely not a computer expert and installed it in 10 mins. Photos, brochures, everyday printing...I give it a five, no doubt!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 46 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

love it

11/07/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best $30 I've ever spend. It prints amazing pictures....far better than i expected. Text print is very clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 47 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant
11/05/2008
By ,
Fruitvale, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I knew canon made good cameras, but who knew they made great printers too. I agree with everyone else on this one, it's a great value for the money. A printer for 30 bucks that comes with black and color ink, it may not come with a cable but who doesn't already have a usb lying around somewhere. When I printed a few pics, I think they printed looking better than what showed on my computer. I am sure these will be flying off the shelves come christmas, so you better get one now.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 48 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

Excellent Printer

01/18/2009
By ,
Tulsa OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is one of the best printers i have seen in a long time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 49 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

unbeatable price

01/20/2009
By ,
Va. Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great printer for the money; in fact, I liked the 1st one I bought so much, I bought a 2nd one. surprisingly fast and relatively quiet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 50 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

WOW! What a printer!

01/20/2009
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this printer with really no intentions to use it for photos. I needed a printer to print on letterhead as my laser melted certain things. :) Anyway, after a quick and effortless setup, I decided to test a picture on it. WOW! The print quality was outstanding. I have a 12mp Kodak camera and the quality was similar to Snapfish. This printer is going to come in very handy! And the ink cartridges are not to expensive either, so yet another plus. I would recommend this printer to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 51 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

godd product for the price

07/07/2009
By ,
Thomasville NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this printer at a walmart and i found it very easy to use. the print is very clear and it takes like 3 to 5 seconds to print i would recommend this printer to anyone on a budget
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 52 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

Amazing Quality - Amazing Price!

09/06/2009
By ,
Copperas Cove
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! I was skeptical about this printer because of the price. I've always been the type to say, "You get what you pay for". After reading the reviews, I thought I'd give it a try since I could always return it.
Wow, I was blown away at the quality of the pictures! It's the same quality that the photo labs print out. For $30 you get a printer that spits out photos in a flash. I expected it to take alot longer to print, but it was pretty quick. This has been VERY helpful since my boyfriend is in basic training and all he can get is pictures and letters. It's great to have a high quality printer, especially since I'm on a budget! Very wonderful! Thank you Canon for making a great product at an affordable price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 53 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

Prints Wonderfully

01/20/2009
By ,
St. Louis, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this printer. It prints everything. It prints regular things and pictures. I like that because I am a student and I have to print out papers sometimes. This product is very versatile. I am happy that I purchased it and I also can change the way I want my photos to come out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 54 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

A great basic printer

11/07/2009
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sad to say that I bought this printer because oit was less expensive than buying ink for my Lexmark!! The in k refills are less expensive than the old one, too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 55 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

Nice cheap upgrade

09/05/2009
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great printer. Much faster than my old hp deskjet 3650. Easy to setup. Comes with USB cable! Compatible with Mac too. I think it uses more ink then other printers but that's just me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 56 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

Canon Printer

05/03/2010
By ,
Kansas City, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good buy for your money and user friendly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 57 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

canon ip 2600

09/07/2009
By ,
Plantation, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome printer, very clear, good print out inexpensive good in enery recommend to everyone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 58 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

Nice Price--Great Basic Photo Printer

09/07/2009
By ,
Manassas, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This unit for $30 replaced the KODAK I purchased online from WM for $90 and the retail store took it back no problem because the KODAK produced surreal pictures--looked psychadelic. Never a KODAK again, and I made the mistake of looking at reviews afterward, and over 50% did NOT recommend. This is 1/3 the price and does what I need it to do just fine. I will look to CANON for my next printer purchase. We have three computers in the household so we go through printers regularly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 59 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

Excellent Well-Rounded Product

11/11/2008
By ,
Emporium, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a college student and I print virtually every assignment that I complete online. This printer has a sleek, smooth design that is sure to look excellent in any environment. The best feature is the dust-free design. There is a front flap that folds down to conserve office space instead of a permanent paper tray. This is extremely portable and very easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 60 for Canon PIXMA iP2600 w/ Cable Photo Inkjet Printer - Energy Star Compliant

Unbelievable value

09/10/2009
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking to replace my older canon pixma (waste ink absorber full) which required servicing, and I bought this printer for less than what I would pay for replacement cartridges. The colors are accurate and print quality is consistent. I don't know how long the cartridges will last, but no one can beat $32.34 for a brand-new printer delivered straight to my home! Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
41-60 of 150 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next