Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Precision 6 Cube Yard Cart

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Precision 6 Cube Yard Cart

The LC200SP is a 6 cubic foot Garden Cart by Precision Products, Inc, a leading supplier of lawn and garden accessories. The body design of the LC-150-14 is ergonomically designed and balanced boasting a high strength plastic body and 20" garden spoke wheels. At 250 lb capacity, this cart is the perfect accessory for hauling leaves, mulch and landscaping materials around the yard as well as useful for hauling animal feed or hay!
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%14 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 6 Cube Yard Cart

6 Yd cart - thumbs up

04/05/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prior cart was homemade and had some similar styling as this one. Unfortunately, the homemade cart was also extremely heavy to maneuver. This cart has a similar design - wheels in the middle of the cart - which helps move the loads easier than the 'wheel-barrow' style where I had to lift the load. Have not carried the rated 250 lb yet but it does well for the gardening that I subject it to. It is also light-weight for me which makes it quite easy to move around. I recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 2 for 6 Cube Yard Cart

Pleased

03/13/2010
By ,
Port Angeles, Wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband put it together in a short time. I am very pleased with how light but sturdy it is. Have carried 50# feed sack easily and a bale of hay like a charm. Love the no rust feature and tires that will not go flat!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 3 for 6 Cube Yard Cart

A great garden cart

03/20/2010
By ,
Portland, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this cart very much, but it was missing a bolt and all the bolt covers. Had to make a trip to Home Depot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 4 for 6 Cube Yard Cart
05/13/2011
By ,
nh
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this product is a piece of junk nothing lines up and parts missing
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 5 for 6 Cube Yard Cart

Better than a wheelbarrow

09/22/2009
By ,
Litchfield Park, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cart is very well built with one exception. It is perfectly balanced over the axle. If the majority of the weight of the load is on the handle side, the cart will tip over with the slightest of force spilling the load. I am in the process of deciding either to add a counterweight to the front of the cart or add a leg to the handle side to stop the cart from totally tipping over. I am leaning toward the counterweight. A leg on the handle side would get in the way when tilting the cart to walk with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for 6 Cube Yard Cart

Wonder Cart

11/12/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than my old wheelbarrow, this has the axle beneath the center of weight and so I only have to overcome inertia of rest to move it, not also heft half its load.
Large wheels are better than the small front wheel of my other wheelbarrow for overcoming irregularities in the ground.
Only two drawbacks were (1) the assembly. One of the holes in the plastic did not line up with the hole in the metal tube. (2) It is plastic and probably will not be as durable as a metal barrow.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 7 for 6 Cube Yard Cart

Useful and Easy to Use

05/10/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The 6 Cube Garden cart is easily maneuverable, well-balanced and easy to use. It holds and moves a lot of material (topsoil, mulch, rocks), cleans up easily and the grandkids love to go for rides in it too. The only reason I gave it fouinstead of five stars is that it took a little more time to assemble than I expected, but overall a great value for the money. Better than the Rubbmaid versions by far!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Deer Park and Aggieland...
Thank you for your review!
Posted 09/22/2011
I perused the Rubbermaid carts[Georgia buggies] after seeing one @ a corner store in action,WOW! Quite pricey..I've been moving all types of bricks around in a wheelchair[was gunned down wth a 44mag & need all the help I can get,also do not want to have tire trouble,replacing,loss of air....Thanks again....
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for 6 Cube Yard Cart

Garden Cart

02/25/2010
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was all I hoped it would be. It was easily assembled and did the job for me on my landscaping project. Excellent value for the price paid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 9 for 6 Cube Yard Cart

Great cart if I could use it

04/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cant wait to get my 2nd cart and use it. This cart is replacing a rusty old wheelbarrel with a flat tire!! I know I will love this as 1, the wheels will never deflate, and 2 you cant pull a wheelbarrel backwards. With this 2 wheeled cart and the U shape handle, I will be able to do much more things than just push stuff around. Oh, First cart did not have 4 drill holes to put it together, so had to wait another week for a new one to arrive which is Today!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for 6 Cube Yard Cart

Yard Cart, helpful, easy to use, worry free.

04/23/2011
By ,
Austin, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This yard cart is light weight and well balanced. It has large wheels. This makes it easy to push over rough ground. The wheels do not require air pressure, so there is no worry there.
The tub is plastic, will not rust or dent.
I keep the cart in the garage, to carry bags of mulch, soil fertilizer etc. to the yard and garden. I use it to haul trash from the yard to the trash bin.
This cart is so much better than the old-fashioned wheelbarrow. I now have a wheelbarrow for sale.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for 6 Cube Yard Cart

best puchase yet

04/26/2010
By ,
St. Charles, Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this cart because I find wheelbarrows heavy and hard to maneuver especially up and down steps that go up to my garden area. This cart can hold a fairly heavy load. It is easy to cart around with me doing various tasks in the garden. Best investment I've made to make gardening more enjoyable. The only thing I find difficult is emptying the very last bit of soil,leaves, etc from the very bottom. I tend to just pick it up and dump. Lightweight so fairly easy to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for 6 Cube Yard Cart

Great product, poor hardware for assembly

05/30/2011
By ,
Jonesboro, AR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product design is very good worthy of 5 stars, however the hardware(nuts and bolts) is cheap and inadequate. I had to go to the hardware store and buy bolts for the assembly of the molded plastic body to the support bars. Also had to buy the large washers for the wheel assembly which requires 8 to assemble. The parts bag only had 2 in it. Once you get past that issue I love the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for 6 Cube Yard Cart

Worth The Money

09/18/2010
By ,
Camdenton, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After some shopping around, I found this product was the most reasonably priced of the type of lawn cart I desired. The actual product fit the description on the Wal Mart website and I am very satisfied with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for 6 Cube Yard Cart

most useful

11/11/2009
By ,
Hot Springs,AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for use in the garden as we grow older
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 6 Cube Yard Cart
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5