Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Complete your room decoration in a flash with this themed room decor in a bag! Disney's Princess' Dreams Come True 10-piece set includes bedding and matching room items.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%101 out of 103reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
84
4 stars
18
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

good buy!

04/29/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 18 month old daughter loves her new princess bedding. I love the fact that the flat sheet is actually 'fitted' at the bottom to keep it from becoming untucked. I wish my 3 years old's bedding set had that!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 2 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Exceptional Disney Princess Bedding Set

11/25/2008
By ,
Scott Twp., PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter had asked me to purchase this set for my granddaughter's 2nd Birthday gift. This set is remarkable....sooooooooooo many pieces all having quality above my expectations for the low price. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

adorable

11/20/2009
By ,
long island, ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product is a great value for the money! The only problem I have w/ it is that the pattern on the small pillow is not centered. On the web pix it shows all the princesses but on ours pillow the pix of the princesses are at the very edge of the pillow with half their faces cut off. But, it will do. It looks adorable in their room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great Bedding!

03/31/2009
By ,
Carol Stream, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was shopping for the perfect Disney Princess Toddler bedding for my almost 2 year old. Im a very picky person so it takes me a while to look for things that I know I will like. When I saw this bedding I right away fell in love with it. That same day I had to purchase it. I did the regular shipping to my home, and it even came the next day! Talk about fast and amazing shipping!
I truely have no complaints about the bedding. My daughter loves it, and she knows that its for HER bed. She likes to have the little fleece blanket with her where ever she goes....nice way of getting her off her paci.
Def. would recommend this product to anyone who has a little Princess in their house! They would love the product. This was the first thing that I have ever bought online, and I can tell you that it wont be the last. Thanks Wal-Mart for a wonderful product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Super Cute!!!

06/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is about to be 2 in 2 wks and I changed her crib into the toddler bed form. So when I went shopping for a toddler bedding set this was our best bet! Not only is the price right for $50 it also brings 10 pieces & the quality is awesome!!! Others may be ten dollars cheaper but only bring 4 pieces. My daughter is our princess and she loves her new princess room!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 6 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Good toddler bed

03/04/2010
By ,
Vidalia, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loves this bed and it was very easy to assemble. In all it took about 1 hour to assemble with a screwdriver and allen wrench provided.
The rail was a bit hard to snap in but once I figured out how much pressure to put on it made the second one easier. Basically I placed it on the head board and hit it with the palm of my hand to snap in. That worked best and the palm of my hand didn't damage the plastic rail. My daughter weighs 30 lbs and it can handle 50 lbs. I believe it can handle more. There are three legs on each side providing support and it is low enough for my daughter to get in and out of the bed on her own, so watch out for the early morning wake up call from her walking in since she can now move more freely.
In all no issues with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great for little girl

04/08/2010
By ,
Alabaster, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this princess set. It went with everything we got my daughter for her princess room. The top sheet being fitted at the bottom was an added bonus. If you are getting for your toddler, you still need to get a toddler pillow and pillow case for them to sleep on if that is your desire, but that is clear in the advertisement. Most of all, I think the bed was a great value for all you got. My daughter loves the soft throw cover and drags it with her. The small pillow along with the two large pillow (one sham and one case) look great on her toddler daybed (princess). She keeps saying "I got a big girl princess bed". She just loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 8 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great Value

01/09/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding set was a great value for the money, considering all the pieces it brings. The sheets also fit perfect on the crib mattress and I love the fact that the flat sheet has a fitted end, which is a great feature. I only wish that all character bedding had a a higher thread count and were 100% cotton so that the sheets would be softer and the quilts thicker. Other than that, the set does look adorable and my 3 year old is in love with her princess themed bedroom. I even got inspired by the picture on the ad and got her a similar chair which looks great with the small pillow and princess throw.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Stylish, Comfortable, and Pretty

12/27/2009
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter LOVES this bedding. The comforter is a great quality. The top sheet is great because it is fitted at one end. She hasn't pulled it out yet. The little throw and decorative pillow are a great extra accessory. Love the dust ruffle and valance. It is kind of dissapointing though that you can't purchase an extra valance. My daughter's room only has one window, but it's inconvenient if I decide to change her room or we move. Goes great with the princess decor in a box sold on the walmart website. You can't paint the room pink though! LOL!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Princess Perfect

08/06/2009
By ,
Northern CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is a great value. Lots of pieces for the price. Everything is very cute and the quality is actually higher than I expected. My 3 year old loves it and was so excited when it arrived. It also arrived only 2 days after ordering it and I didn't even choose/pay for a quicker shipping method. The only thing that could have been a little better is the throw pillow. It's pretty small, but considering the price, quantity and quality of everything else it shouldn't be a deciding factor. All i all, I'd definitely recommend and buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Good product for the price

10/13/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a very good product for the price. It was a very economical way to do my daughters room in the princess theme without spending a lot of money. The only problem that I have with it is that I can't use the dust ruffle with the safety side rails in place because they screw directly to the side rails. She still has a tendency to roll out of bed and we need to keep the safety rails up. Other than that it is a wonderful set. When she doesn't need the safety rails anymore I will be able to put the dust ruffle on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Amazing Quality!!!

05/06/2010
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the set! There is a super blush blanket which my daughter loves! Everything in the set is beautiful and the doesn't feel really cheap. I figured that everything would be fairly rough based on the price and I was totally surprised!!!! Love the set and a great value!!!! The laundry bag is a little smaller than I had expected especially to hold all the items but it is fine. Love everything and totally happy!!!! Worth the money and my daughters room loves beautiful and she loves it!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Cute set

05/31/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For a whole bedroom set(curtain beskirt,...) this one was the best deal that I could find but was nervous to get it because the pictures make it look like the princesses have on sooo much bright blush on their cheeks, when the package came I opened it and it is not like the pictures, the princesses look great, no scary makeup job on them :). The only thing in the set that I wish were a little different is that the bedskirt was longer, other than that its a cute little set!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

my granddaughter loves this

12/28/2008
By ,
Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After doing lots of online searching I found this princess linen set at Walmart. It comes with lots of coordinating pieces like the dust ruffle, valance, sheets, shams, pillows, as well as a pretty bedspread and blanket. Her room looks lovely. We are ordering the wall stickers and lamp next. One good thing about the Disney princess decor is that you can match it almost anywhere.
This was a good buy for the price. GrandMama did lots of comparison online searches!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Cute set

12/29/2008
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this set via site to store for my 2.5 yr. old daughter. It is a nice quality and the colors are vibrant. The blanket is very soft and lightweight. I love that the top sheet is fitted. The entire set washed very well. My only issue is with the hamper. It is just a clear pop up style and mine was damaged although I really didn't care much because I didn't intend to display it. Overall, I am very pleased and I love Walmart's site to store delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set
03/25/2009
By ,
Rumford, Me
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this bed set for my daughter and am very pleased with the quality of everything that came in the bag. The comfortor is very nice material and the pillow cases are very cute, Was very surprised that even the top sheet is fitted to the mattress at the bottom so it stays on the bed. She absolutly loves her new bed set, even comes with a cute little pillow and princess quilt for her new princess couch. Such great quality for an affordable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Just Perfect

10/19/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for my 3 year old daughter. First of all the price was very reasonable. I was a little worried about the quality since the price was very low but was pleasantly surprised. The deisgn was very cute. I washed it before using it and it washed well. One thing that I had never seen before that I liked was the idea that the top sheet (not the fitted sheet) has a fitted end to it so that it stays tucked in on one end. Very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Great Bedding Set!

09/15/2009
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sheet set was perfect for my 2 year old daughter. She loves the princesses and I love that the top sheet is fittet at the bottom! No more her waking at night tangled in the sheets! The sheets aren't as soft as i wish they were but it's pretty well impossible to find really soft sheets for toddler beds. The whole thing is really cute. It's made her bed so much more fun to crawl into and go to sleep in!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

Completed the look!

01/07/2009
By ,
new york, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bedding set completed the look for the theme of my daughters bedroom. I also bought the decorative wall borders and glitter stickers. The only thing I didn't like was the laundry bag isn't really a laundry pop up basket it the bag that the set comes in and it doesn't have the theme on it. That is the only problem I had with this purchase. I had to purchase another laundy basket with the theme on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 20 for Disney - Princess' Dreams Come True 10-Piece Toddler Bedding Set

loved it

05/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE loved all the peices of this preduct they were exxactly the style my daughter wanted for her transition fro crib to big girl bed...however I had to return it as I ordered the wrong size. Returned with very little trouble. So I am unable to comment on anything further. Our daughter recieved the Twin size version which does not come in a bag (peices sold seperately) and sho loves it just as much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 93 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next