Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.881 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%42 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

Wonderful sheets!

11/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've never written a review for any product before but these sheets are really wonderful. They are so soft and warm that I didn't want to get out of bed this morning. I highly recommend them for cold winter weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

Verm warm sheets

11/15/2008
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are extremely warm--much warmer than regular flannel sheets. A very good choice if you live in a cool or cold climate and keep your bedroom temperature below 60 degrees, if you tend to get cold easily or just like to sleep real warm. I just wish there were more colors to choose from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

soooooo soft

12/29/2008
By ,
Fulton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this sheet set for my 9-year old son for Christmas. Our upstairs tends to get a bit chilly at night, so I thought this would be the perfect solution! The sheets are the softest fleece I have ever felt. My daughter received a pair also from her Grandmother for Christmas. Their biggest complaint is that they are not going to want to get out of bed now to go to school!! The sheet set is so nice, that I purchased one for my husband's birthday...I figure that way I get to use them, too!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

warm and comfy

12/21/2008
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these sheets for my parent's Craftmatic bed after I received my own that I had ordered first.My husband and I fell in love with these sheets and thought my folks would love them too. We were not dissappointed! These sheets are absolutely wonderful!! They are soft and warm,without being hot. They don't "shed" a lot in the dryer,either. They are comfortably warm from the first moment you get into bed. These sheets are a must have for a good night's sleep on cold winter nights.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

LOVE AT FIRST SLEEP

12/31/2008
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WARNING!! These sheets may cause over sleeping or extreme laziness! All kidding aside if you love wearing fleece you'll love sleeping in it even better!!! No more just plain ol' flannel for me. They are super soft, warm and cuddly. They also wash nicely.
I hope Wal-mart buyers read these reviews and will reoder more of the same for fall/winter 2009!!!
I'm back for another set just in case.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

Heavenly

12/06/2008
By ,
Statesboro, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first time I climbed into my bed with the new sheets I thought I would just melt into them. They are plush, warm, and snuggly. I will hate to see spring come when I will have to replace these sheets with my cotton ones. Both of my daughters checked them out and asked for a set each for Christmas!
I am deliriously happy with these fabulous sheets! I highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

Best sheets you can have!

12/29/2008
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The microfleece fiber sheet set is the warmest, most comfortable set of sheets I have ever had! No more sliding into a cool set of sheets in the wintertime. You enjoy a comfortable night of sleep, with the fleece very soothing to the touch. This is by far the nicest set of sheets I have ever experienced!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

Microfleece sheets

12/26/2008
By ,
Manassas, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We moved my 13-year-old son's bed to beneath the window this past year, and it's a drafty place. The microfleece sheets solved that problem, and he said "These are the most comfortable sheets I've ever felt!" Though giving him MORE reasons to STAY IN BED is probably not a brilliant move .... :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

Great!

12/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't know what I was expecting when I ordered these sheets. I haven't spent this much on any in awhile. They are great! Keep you nice and toasty. We keep our house kind of chilly, so when it's late at night and you're crawling into bed, it's nice not to get into cold sheets.
I LOVE THEM!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

Love 'em

12/29/2008
By ,
south-west VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful to be able to stretch out in the bed with no cold spots! I worried that my husband would be too warm, but no complaints from his side of the bed, either. Washed once already, with so signs of pilling. The cut is generous so a queen-size really fits a queen bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

GREAT PRODUCT!!

12/09/2008
By ,
victorville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these sheets because my husband is always cold, but was somewhat concerned that I might be too warm. These sheets are WONDERFUL! I sleep like a baby on them. They are so soft and cozy. Glad I purchased 2 sets. I would highly recommended these to anyone!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

Very nice

12/27/2008
By ,
Washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this sheet set for my husband for Christmas. He just loves how soft and warm the sheets are. They are so warm they could be used for a blanket.
The blue color is also very nice. Just perfect for what I wanted them for.
I would definately buy them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

Love these...

12/27/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I can't seem to get these stars to work right...so...the overall rating is excellent...the value is excellent...the meets expectations is excellent...the features is good and the appearance is excellent...definitely happy with these sheets...really comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

warm sheets

12/29/2008
By ,
veedersburg indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought myself a set of fleece sheets and I liked the so much that I got eveyone a set for Christmas. They liked them so much that they all want more! They are oh so warm. No more cold feet ( my husband likes that). So much better than flannel and soft too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

wonderful product

12/31/2008
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was really surprised how nice this sheet set was. I read all the other reviews and agree there wonderful. Have recommended them to everyone. I live in Michigan and they sure make a difference at night. They wash up nice also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

Warm & cozy

01/18/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So warm, soft and cozy! These sheets were a great bargain. Would purchase more if I could find them anywhere! Much better quality than the fleece sheets I also bought but plan to return--those feel like burlap.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

Amazing!

12/06/2008
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO static ! Easy wash and dry. Can't wait to go to bed, and don't want to get up! Snuggly too! I actually think they will work for summertime also, cause I don't want to give them up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

Soft Sheets

12/31/2008
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave these sheets as a gift. They were very much enjoyed. Very soft and warm for a Wisconsin winter. Had a great deal before Christmas - couldn't beat the price anywhere!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

fleece sheets

01/16/2009
By ,
waynesville, north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these sheets are extremely cosy and warm. even in temperatures in the single digit outside, the sheets kept us warm. they are extremely soft and comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Mainstays Micro Fleece Sheet Set, Blue

great value!

01/14/2009
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sheets are very comfortable and soft. Makes you want to stay in bed a little longer. They do not shed like other products. We love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next