Ratings and Reviews
CD (21,651)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (226)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,066)
ROCK PUNK (167)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Sound Of Madness (Enhanced CD)

The Sound Of Madness (Enhanced CD)

The Sound Of Madness (Enhanced CD)
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Sound Of Madness (Enhanced CD)

"The Sound of Madness" - Shinedown

08/10/2010
By ,
Millington, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let me start off by saying this. I do not listen to rock music. I mainly listen to country but there is something about Shinedown that I love. I first heard "Second Chance" and thought "Wow, this is a good song" and downloaded it on my iPod. And played that for a long time. But then I heard "If You Only Knew" on VH1. And they blew my mind. I knew I had to get there album and it immediately became the most played record I probably have ever listened to. I can not tell you how many times I listen to Shinedown a day. I am obsessed with this band. As a matter of fact I am listening to them as I write this article. They are fantastic and just a great group of guys. The three main "gotta have it" tracks are "If You Only Knew", "The Crow & the Butterfly" and "Sound of Madness". You will not be dissapointed with this CD. Please stop reading this and go buy it now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Sound Of Madness (Enhanced CD)

Best of all

10/26/2009
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most listened to CD EVER in my entire collection. Shinedown has been my fave since the beginning. I love this cd the most and think everyone should buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Sound Of Madness (Enhanced CD)

Great cd

09/29/2010
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love cd.Shinedown did it again.My 15 yr old loves it also.I got it edited.Because of my 3 sons.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Sound Of Madness (Enhanced CD)

best cd ever

12/22/2008
By ,
tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i never thought that "leave a whisper" could be out done..but i was wrong...this is their best cd yet...i love every song on this cd and i can listen to it over and over again..."what a shame" is my favorite song...awesome awesome cd...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Sound Of Madness (Enhanced CD)

Proven Wrong!

07/06/2008
By ,
Franklin, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just when I thought Shinedown couldn't put out an album any better than their last two, I was proven wrong. The first two albums were unbelievable, and I expected this one to be just that. I was wrong, this album crushed the prior two. Beginning to end this album is radio ready. Each and every song will leave you amazed. Another job well done.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Sound Of Madness (Enhanced CD)

Shinedown

09/03/2009
By ,
Hibbing Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this CD! I wasn't quite sure if I would like it that much because I had only heard them sing one song. But I like every song.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Sound Of Madness (Enhanced CD)

Great CD!!!!!

03/24/2009
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my husband. I ended up loving this Cd as much as he did!!! Great songs!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Sound Of Madness (Enhanced CD)
02/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best rock from top to bottom to come out. Absolutely love it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Sound Of Madness (Enhanced CD)

CD

07/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great CD. I listen to it over and over...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Sound Of Madness (Enhanced CD)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5