Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Top Line Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Top Line Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

The Elise Youth Bunk Bed White is a good choice for family homes that have two young children. The white colored twin bunk bed has an upper and lower level, headboard, and footboard. It also has rails and slats for both beds. The space saving beds feature wavy and spindle designs on the headboard and footboards. This solid wood bunk bed is durable and features a beautiful honey pine finish. The bunk bed with headboard can also be configured to be used as two single beds. The mattresses are not included with the bed. Your kids will simply love this new addition to their bedroom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Quality bed - good for younger kiddos

06/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome price/quality combo! It's a great, sturdy bed with a very nice appearance. It was easy to put together, took approx. 2 hrs for 1 person with the occasional help of a second person.
The clearance for the lower bunk is fairly low. My 5 yr. old can still sit up, but not much longer. My 2 yr. old, who sleeps on the lower bunk is perfectly fine there. He can climb up too, it's not too high from the ground.
You probably don't want a box spring on this no matter what kind of mattress you go with. It would make the lower bunk's clearance extremely low and wouldn't leave much clearance at the rail on the upper bunk. The slats are fairly close to each other, so probably an inner spring mattress would be fine w/o a boxspring anyways. We got a 6 in foam mattress and just put a sheet of pegboard underneath.
Happy with the purchase, the speed of delivery, the quality of the product and the ease of assembly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Perfect for my toddlers

06/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When the bed arrived, it came in a few separate boxes. There was a piece of wood that was cracked but luckily it wasn't to a supporting part of the bed. It's perfect size for my toddlers' room and they love it! It comes with an Allen wrench and you'll need a Philips. That's it! Perfect bunk bed; not too high and cozy for my wee ones. I definitely recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Great bunk bed for a great price

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bunk bed set is exactly what we were looking for,,,,reasonably priced, sturdy, easy to assemble, shipped well, and perfect size. Even the color, off-white matches the rest of the furniture in my girls room. I would highly recommend this set to anyone in search of a bunk bed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Amazing for the money!

06/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 2 sets of these bunks because they were cute and some of the least expensive. We were not expecting them to be great quality and we were very pleasantly surprised!! One thing we worried about was the slats, how sturdy they'd be and if they'd stay in place. I'm happy to report they are incredibly thick and sturdy, and the side rails are kind of dove tailed with slots for the slats. They cant slide around at all, and there are screws to hold them in anyway. A great design! Very pleasantly surprised and very happy with this purchase!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

great product

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Very Beautiful.Granddaughters love it!

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks Elegant!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Elise Youth Bunk Bed

06/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would give this five stars, but the rungs on the ladder are facing upward and hurt your feet when you climb it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Horrible

05/02/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dents easy
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Elise youth bunkbed- white

01/11/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 4-yr old daughter. It came in 3 boxes which came several days to a week apart. I didn't like big boxes sitting in the entryway while waiting for all to arrive. The twin mattresses are sold separately and I ordered two identical inexpensive bed-in a bag bedding sets I'm happy with.
The wood color that other reviews speak of is just a bit off a pure white color and is actually vey nice!
Another issue that I read in the reviews was about the distance between the bottom and top bunks. The distance is perfectly fine to me. The wood IS soft so put it together gently.
I purchased this bunk bed on December 25 and waiting upon delivery, just got it put together yesterday afternoon.
Overall, I love the look of this bunk bed and am happy with this purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Confusing, but worth it

02/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Assembly was a pain. Instructions are very confusing. I pretty much put it together by looking at the picture. Trail by error, but once together very happy with the product. Looks great and is sturdy. My children love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

The girls love it.

02/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together and well made. The 2 middle steps should be turned so it's easier to climb.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Super happy

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've sold furniture with Ashley's. This is by far very solid for the price. Only concern at first is the awkwardness of the ladder. Kids got use to it. Boxes shipped two different carriers one with fedex and one with ups. So it took so,e time to put together because of that.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Amazing Quality!!

01/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to assemble in a small room and no special tools required except a drill.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

nice product

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered these bunkbeds for our girls they are good quality and mymy husband did not have a hard time getting them together! Definitely recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.