Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Top Line Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Top Line Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

The Elise Youth Bunk Bed White is a good choice for family homes that have two young children. The white colored twin bunk bed has an upper and lower level, headboard, and footboard. It also has rails and slats for both beds. The space saving beds feature wavy and spindle designs on the headboard and footboards. This solid wood bunk bed is durable and features a beautiful honey pine finish. The bunk bed with headboard can also be configured to be used as two single beds. The mattresses are not included with the bed. Your kids will simply love this new addition to their bedroom.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%32 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 32 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Beautiful product, Great value, very pleased

04/29/2013
By ,
Sevierville Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When these bunk beds arrived in three separate boxes i was slightly overwhelmed. I assumed my husband may have a tough time putting then together. But I was pleasantly surprised that he had them up in no time and they look absolutely beautiful. The color is "husk white" not a bright white but they match my daughters white dresser well and i don't notice the color difference at all. You really can't beat the value either. I mean a set of Wooden bunk beds for under $200? It's a wonderful value. I searched many yard sale sites and second hand sites for a set of bunk beds and couldn't find anything even close to the $200 price point. Because the price was so great i was even able to purchase new bedding! These beds are sturdy, easy to assemble, beautiful and an almost unbeatable value. We couldn't be happier.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)
05/07/2013
By ,
Chicago, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, and easy to assemble. Make sure to have a power screw driver available.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Great Product

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know, I too was weary of buying furniture from Walmart, but since I'm such a cheapskate, I did anyone.
The bunk beds were simple to put together, I did it with the help of my 7 year old daughter, and it didn't take longer than 90 minutes. The look great and feel sturdy. I'm hoping they hold up through the years, and don't have reason to think they won't.
Great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Perfect bunkbed

07/19/2014
By ,
coos bay oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bed is beautiful, easy to put together, sturdy-overall great purchase for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Excellent beds for an excellent price

05/02/2013
By ,
Painesville, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these beds. They are perfect for my girls. I've seen a lot of negative reviews about the beds, but they are perfect for a person that isn't picky. I didn't care which side the ladder was on, or about the color. These beds are very sturdy and roomy. There is plenty of room for my girls to sit on the bottom bunk. And they are very easy to put together. If you just need something right away and inexpensive like I did, then you should definitely check out these beds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Great for the money

05/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The color is off white. The exact color of the pottery barn white. Love them and so do my girls. The only reason I gave them a four is because I had to request another headboard and footboard because they were cracked.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Good buy for the price

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these bunk beds for my 3 year old. She's any only child, but really wanted bunk beds so I shopped around. I am pleased with the beds overall. The packaging was slightly damaged on arrival, but the frame was not. It also took about a week longer for the second mattress to be delivered than the rest of the bed. My only complaint is that the assembly directions were insufficient and the different pieces not marked, so assembly was a pain because the rails go in a specific order. Overall though, I am pleased for the money I spent and I couldn't beat the shipping rates!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

very nice bunk bed, it met my needs.

02/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bed is good so far, it does squeak a little, and the headboard had a crack in it, but no phone # to be found of the manufacturer?!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Excellent deal!

04/10/2014
By ,
Grover, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my daughters and it was here three days after I ordered it! I was really impressed at how quickly it came and also at how simple it was to put together. Me and my 12 year old son had it together in about 20-30 minutes time. It is really sturdy and matches their room perfectly and the girls love it! I Am really pleased with this purchase, usually if you don't spend much you don't get much, but this is not the case with this bunk bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

I was supplied a wrong assembly part !!!!

11/28/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bunk bed is built well and looks good, but I had a problem with assembly. The final parts are the ladder. I was sent the wrong screws for attaching the ladder to the bed, or the wrong anchors were installed in the ladder rails. The anchors had machine threads and the screws had wood screw threads. It took a while to figure this out!! I ended up having to make two trips to the hardware store to fix the problem. I ordered two of the beds and both had this problem!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Great Solid Bunkbed for the price

04/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had this shipped to our house knowing that we could return it to our local wal-mart if there was a problem. It was easy to put together and solidly constructed. It looks cute in my girls room. The color is definitely an off-white, not a stark white, but that is my preference. Overall, a great deal. I'm very happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Love the beds

03/30/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is so excited about her bunk beds, the color isn't white in case you're wondering its a creamier color but looks beautiful. It took my husband and I less than 2 hours to put together. The space between the bottom bunk isn't very high I'm 5'3 and I can't sit without ducking on bottom bunk... But it's meant for a kid so it doesn't matter. I like that they become 2 separate twins beds. Overall we are very happy with the beds
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Well made & cute head boards.

12/16/2013
By ,
Benton, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Headboards and footboards are very well made. They go together easily and securely with the instructions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Love it!!

11/05/2013
By ,
Bridgeport CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me about 2 months before I got up the courage to buy this bunkbed set from Walmart..I didn't know what to expect being I am a Raymour and Flanigan shopper..to my surprise this was well worth the investment..the bed is very, very sturdy..it was very easy to put together..I am awaiting another set..after seeing how great this bed was I order one for my youngest daughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

great deal

03/23/2014
By ,
norman
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bougth this bunk bed for my three and fourth year old daugthers. They loved!!! It is very easy to put together. Colour is "old white" and very pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Very nice bunk bed

03/09/2014
By ,
Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The parts were all there, went together easily, looks really good, the grandsons will love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

LOVE it!!

02/12/2014
By ,
Columbia, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put it together in 2,5 h. My 8 year old gave me slats and screws. I love the sturdy bunk. Electric screwdriver would cut the time putting it together even more. I used my own "key" to screw the screws. The one they sent kept falling out. A little too soft.
Good hight . 8 year old on top. 4 year old (and sometimes me) on bottom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Great beds...

04/28/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these for my girls. I love them. We have pretty low ceilings so this bunk bed set was the perfect height. My husband put it together himself and it took him about 2 hours, wasn't hard just tedious. My kids love their new beds!! I highly recommend these :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Great quality for a great price!

07/08/2013
By ,
Ocean, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched high and low for the perfect set of bunk beds. This product met all my requirements. It didn't require a bunk mattress and was able to set up as single twin beds. The quality is great and its extremely sturdy! It shipped very quickly and was super easy to assemble. This was a perfect fit for our tiny 12x10 room and my girls love it. The color is white but some reviews say its more of a cream. It's not a bright white if that's what you are looking for but I wouldn't say it's cream. The box it comes in actually says husky on it. Over all this is an extremely great buy and I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Elise Youth Bunk Bed, White Headboard and Footboard Box (Component 1)

Cute bed

11/17/2013
By ,
North Las Vegas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this as a gift for my girls and they love it! It's simple yer stylish. I have them set up as two twins and they look great!! Took us about two hours to put together, we took our time and took brakes, so it would have probably been faster if we hadn't.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next