Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Panasonic Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Panasonic Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

The Panasonic NNH965W Microwave will make a great addition to your kitchen. The 2.2 cu. ft. microwave comes with 1250 watts of power that will provide an ideal cooking option. It features a removable, revolving 16-1/2 inch glass turntable. A total of 10 power settings are provided on the Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. microwave that allows you to cook your favorite meal according to your choice. A five button control panel makes usage and handling super easy and uncomplicated. The multi-lingual menu action screen of the Panasonic 1250 watt microwave makes it easy to be used by all. Push-button door release and multi-stage cooking feature are available in the microwave. Its keep warm function ensures that you meals stay hot and the popcorn function allows you to make your favorite snack during movie time. Sensor auto reheat feature as well as 9 menu items on sensor cook is also available in this counter top microwave oven.
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(224 Reviews) 187
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
164
4 stars
39
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation92%206 out of 223reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
47 Questions | 178 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
164
4 stars
39
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Very happy with my new microwave.

11/09/2012
By ,
Baraboo, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love all the features that this microwave has. The best part to me, is that the beeper/timer isn't as loud as my last microwave. I have lots of counter space, so it's great to have such a huge microwave. The turn table is as big as the microwave; so i am able to put lots of things in at one time to reheat them. I'd recommend this highly to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Very good Microwave at a great price

11/10/2013
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed to replace my old 1000 watt microwave that quit working money was a factor looking for a cheap one just to be a fill in until I could afford a good replacement. I wanted to spend under $100 but I saw this one at wal mart on line store for $150 and because I had good experience with Panasonic in the past I decided to spend the extra cash and I am more than happy I did. This is the best Microwave I ever had, senor cooking works great never even look at the cooking time for things anymore. Also has re heat senor cooking for warming up left over that really is great. Defrost is great too a lot faster than my old microwave and it does a better job. If you are like me most everything you microwave has to set and cool down before you eat it with Panasonic's senor cooking it comes out perfect never super hot like regular microwaves. I paid twice what this unit cost for the old one and this out performs it by a mile.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Original rewiew revised.

11/22/2012
By ,
Dorris Ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Hello all, that are considering this microwave. I originally posted a review on 12-11-2009 under another name of Mndwg1. I have some changes in my review. First of all it does work as well as I had reviewed, but (this is a BIG but) the magnetron and magnetron controller went out just after about 33 days. Although covered by the good Panasonic warranty (5 yrs.) I had to take it to the nearest service center for repair, which in my area was 125 miles away. I do however live in a rural area so that wasn't too big a deal (I guess). Well, I drove another 125 miles the next week to pick it up, it was repaired at no cost to me (except the cost of two, 250 mile round trips). The service shop told me it would have cost me (are you ready for this) $450.00 for this repair if it wasn't under warranty. It has now been almost 3 years since the repair, and it's still working great. This might have just a fluke, but beware. Also the keypad started to crack after about a year. Kind of minor, but very unsightly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Nice and large, easy to use.

03/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't used it for anything to involved yet but so far it has been a joy to use after my old one. I have used it the most usual ways as in reheating, cooking veggies and defrosting. The potato came out fluffy and not overcooked. I used the Sensor cooking option for this and it is wonderful. Also used it for the veggies and they came out just right. This is the largest one the I have ever owned. It has a large 16 inch turntable and will easily hold a 9X13 dish. The controls are easy to use with on screen guidance to help with the correct sequence of buttons to push till you get used to the microwave. Everything is also customizable such as being able to turn off the beeps or the on screen helps. I usually just buy a small one just for reheating and cooking veggies but may have to broaden my horizons now and try something new.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Large Microwave

03/01/2014
By ,
Hobbs, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Panasonic 2.2 Cu Ft "Inverter" Microwave was exactly what I was looking for and needed to compliment my kitchen.
It is just slightly, by an inch in height and an inch and a half in width, larger than the Kenmore 1.6 Cu Ft microwave that I had for just 5 yrs before it stopped working.
The Inverter aspect of this microwave is something I wish that I had way before now. It provides a much better range of cooking than the conventional microwave.
This microwave "defrosts" everything I've put in it so much better than my old microwave that there really isn't a fair comparison...the Panasonic Inverter is an excellent microwave....my old Kenmore...well it was a food demolisher by comparison....I couldn't be happier that the thing broke down on me!
Walmart's site to store option has once again been an exceptional mode of purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Panasonic 2.2cu.ft. Microwave Oven

02/01/2014
By ,
Mooresville, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Having the item for three days, when the door is closed, the interior light would come on, the tray would spin, but a warning in the message board said the door wasn't closed. I phoned Panasonic and they said I had to deliver the oven to the repair shop some 20 miles from my residence. No idea as to the date I can expect to get my oven returned, and by the way, I have to pickup the oven up when its ready.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Fabulous until it broke

01/15/2014
By ,
Collorado Springs, CO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Summary: Great microwave initially but overall poor value and durability since it broke after less than 2 years and Panasonic won't support and it'll cost more to repair than to replace.
I bought the Panasonic Genius Sensor with an Inverter (Model No. NN-T945SFX) with 2.2 Cubic foot of space inside in the summer of August 2012, and absolutely loved it. It is easy to use for most functions but has advanced features for reheating and defrosting that add to the convenience.
About a week ago, when using it, I got an 'H98' code on the display. Online research informed me that it is a likely inverter issue. I unplugged the microwave and let it set for several minutes, and came back and tried it again and got the same error. I tried again the next morning and it worked for about a day and had the same problem.
I called a local repair shop and was advised that the replacement part was likely to cost more than $150 if it was even available, and that they had a difficult time getting after-market repair parts from Panasonic. He advised me that the total repair cost for the microwave would probably be more than replacing the microwave with the exact same model new.
I called panasonic and their only suggestion was to go to the repair shop that I'd already gone to. I asked if they were able to do anything else, like provide some sort of discount or rebate, and they said unfortunately no.
Summary: Great microwave initially but overall poor value and durability since it broke after less than 2 years and Panasonic won't support and it'll cost more to repair than to replace.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

I just love this machine

10/02/2013
By ,
Chardon, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have only had it a week, but it is such a quantum leap from my old unit, I still feel like I just got "beamed-up" from some place in history 40 years ago. This is my first unit to have a turntable and I was sure it would be a nice addition, but I had no idea just what an improvement it would be for heating food so perfectly, without burning the ends of a hot dog, while the middle stays cold. I am sure that most would think I am a member of the Clampett family just fresh from the hills, but I admit that I do feel that way compared to the results of using my old microwave. I sat down and read the entire instructions before I started and I am sure that helps. I have had a 9 X 13 pyrex dish for years, and never used it because it would not fit in my old microwave no matter how you turned it. So in the store last week, I went to the isle where the dishes were and took a 9 X 13 Pyrex dish and then went shopping for microwaves. This was the only one that would accept the dish and allow it to spin. DECISION MADE ! I could not be happier ! Thank you Walmart ! Ken
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
daingerfield
your honesty
Posted 02/08/2014
I found your comment funny the part about the clampits cracked me up,but honest, thank you,you helped me have make up my mind about this microwave I all so have the same size pan and only used it in the big oven
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Awesome!!!!

12/11/2009
By ,
Dorris, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This microwave replaced a sharp I had for 16 years. Wow how things have changed! The defrost cycle on this thing is great, I had three chicken thighs frozen together, and it defrosted all three without pulling them apart (like my old micro), and didn't even cook the skin that was hanging off the edge of the meat, it was perfect! I don't know what people are talking about, I can see through the door just fine. I must say though the door is a pain to close, you gotta give it a good slam. All fetures are great, the sensor reheat, and cook are amazing! It cooks perfectly!! I even thawed a 23 lb. turkey in it, it's big!! A great buy in my opinion, give it a try, I think you'll like it!!!! I'm satisfied!!! As for longevity, we'll see?!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Terrible product

01/25/2014
By ,
Denver
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Stopped working in 2days
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

BEST PRICE AROUND

11/26/2013
By ,
Jackson, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this microwave oven! This is my second one of this same model--I ended up having a turnstile issue with my old one but never had any problems for several years prior. I'm glad they still make this model. I cook whole meals with mine daily. I like the large interior that can handle my largest casserole dishes. It doesn't have those annoying buttons, "pizza" or "potato" for the cooking impaired. It has multiple power options, defrost modes and a sleek, clean look. I do not have any under the cupboard space so I like this countertop model. Also--I checked out same interior sized other brands. Walmart had the very best price. I saved about a $100 from comparable features I matched from other stores! BTW, it also comes in all black exterior.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

love this microwave!

11/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love the size and power of this m/w. It does everything as advertised and is easy to operate. Interior size and turntable size are fantastic. Don't buy this if you don't want a large m/w, the dimensions on website are correct.
I agree the door sounds louder than desired, but I think that about ALL microwaves.
Can't rate durability, only had it a month. But I've had a Panasonic in the past that lived a very, very long time.
I paid a little extra to have it shipped in 2-3 days to my home, and it did arrive on the first day promised. I think it would have been just as fast to the store but I didn't want the hassle of transporting it home. It's advertised as 41 pounds and maybe it did weigh that, it's just the dimensions that made it a little awkward to handle. But I'm not complaining because it's the large size I wanted!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

You'll Like This Microwave

09/19/2009
By ,
Quakertown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This oven replaced my 29-yr old Panasonic microwave. Made me want to stick with Panasonic. The controls on this oven are not much different from my original, so easy transition to use. Had to read the book for the defrost feature. Liked the inverter technology that gives "true" low, medium. Only Panasonic & possibly Sharp use this technology. My old Panasonic was only 700 watts & this one is 1250, but I have not noticed much difference in end result. Heating a cup of water/coffee to my preferred temp still takes about the same time. The window/door has a black line grid, so it is not as easy to see cooking progress as my old one. The cord is shorter than my old oven, which might be an issue if you put this on a counter where the outlet is farther away than mine. (40" from oven to outlet, total). Also liked the size of 2.2 cuft which is larger than most. Slightly larger inside than my old one, but not as heavy. Exterior dimensions are almost identical, so this one fit the same cart as the old one. I wanted black, but that was unavailable. White was in stock. Walmart had the best price on this model that I could find, but has increased $10 since I bought mine 6 wks ago. This model seemed to be a best buy for the price. I was willing to pay a bit more for this oven because of the larger usable size, higher power, extra features, AND the Panasonic brand name. Defrost works well on both large & small items. I chose site to store delivery. Chart said it would take 5 to 7 days, but it arrived in just 2 days. Pleasant surprise!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Powerful nuker

12/19/2008
By ,
Prescott, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went from a GE 1100 watt microwave to this Panasonic 1250 watt, but I was not ready for how powerful this unit is. Being a bachelor, I eat a fair number of frozen dinners. When using my old micro, I would frequently have to add to the suggested times to get the meals adequately hot. With this Panasonic, I find that I have to consistently cut back the cooking time by a minute or two. The same for a cup of tea, etc. I learned the hard way by half cremating meals and boiling over tea and coffee. Now that I have gained some experience with proper times, I like the heck out of this microwave because I don't have to wait nearly as long as for my old microwave to finish the job.
Some people have mentioned that they can't hear the cooking-done beep, beep, beep very well, and they have suggested that it be made louder. I couldn't disagree more. I can hear it just fine, and I find that the louder microwave units are obnoxious. By toning down the volume and adding a couple more beeps to get your attention, I think Panasonic has got it just right.
The Turbo Defrost cycle works as advertised. I don't understand how it achieves such perfect results - fully defrosted but not any part of the food starting to cook. The Sensor Cook and Sensor Reheat modes work nearly as well. Hot spots and cold spots only occur when the food being heated/cooked is very unevenly distributed. This microwave does what it was meant to do, and it does it very, very well.
I do have a few nit picks, however. The subtle horizontal white strips printed on the front of the window are attractive and match the white color of the unit, but they make it a bit difficult to monitor whether something is boiling over when being heated. But, if you squint a little you can see. Secondly as mentioned by others, the door does sound a little bit loud and cheap when you shut it, but it isn't really bad enough to be an irritant. The manual is also cheap looking and short on content. It adequately explains the steps needed to operate the microwave in its different modes, but it is way short on suggested times and power setting for various foods commonly nuked in these units.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+152points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

very happy with microwave

11/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Serves our purposes very well. I needed a large capacity microwave to accommodate my cooking. I have had the product two weeks and I am very happy using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White
01/04/2012
By ,
NEW MEXICO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I PURCHASED THIS ITEM ON SEPTEMBER...AS OF THE END OF DECEMBER IT STOPPED WORKING. IT GAVE ME AN ERROR CODE ON THE SCREEN SO I CALLED TO GET TECHNICAL HELP AND THEY EXPECT ME TO TAKE THE OVEN TO THE NEAREST QUALIFIED SERVICE TECHS THAT IS ALMOST 2 HOURS AWAY WHICH WILL COST ME MORE IN GAS PROB THEN THIS OVEN IS WORTH. THIS IS BRAND NEW AND IF I ALREADY HAVE TO HAVE IT REPAIRED, WHAT ELSE IS TO COME. DON'T BUY THIS ITEM...NOT WORTH YOUR MONEY. THE 800 # I DIALED TOLD ME THAT THE ONLY THING THEY WOULD COVER IS THE COST OF REPAIR, ON A BRAND NEW ITEM. THEY WERE NOT WILLING TO REPLACE IT!!!! BEWARE!!!!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Another Fine Product From Panasonic

12/14/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our previous Panasonic 2.2 cubic foot microwave lasted 13 years with daily use. The only reason we got rid of it was that the bulb burned out and the wife "needs" to see the food being cooked. I noticed that this new one does not have the capability of changing out the bulb either but if it lasts 13 years like the first one, we don't care. All the functions were almost identical to our first one so it didn't take any time to learn how to use it. Very good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Good value

04/10/2014
By ,
Cedar Springs, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This microwave is nice looking and works well. It is powerful and a bit bigger than my last one. So far no steam build up inside like my last one and easy to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Satisfied Customer

09/17/2009
By ,
Nature Coast, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought as replacement for our other larger unit. Been using several weeks now with no problems. The popcorn feature has 3 settings for different size bags and does not burn if you use correct settings. Defrost is super fast comapred to older model microwaves. Powerful unit meets more than our expectations. All other settings work as they should. "Fast" ship to store. Recommended unit especially for size and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Panasonic 2.2 cu. ft. Microwave Oven, White

Very satisfied!

02/07/2014
By ,
Roanoke, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read so many contradicting reviews about this microwave on many different websites. I've had it for about 3 weeks and I am very satisfied. My previous microwave was a Kenmore. I liked it. But I didn't realize what it was lacking until I bought this Panasonic microwave! It is much more quiet and it cooks substantially better. I haven't had any problems with my wifi from the microwave. The light stays on while cooking. These are some of the odd things I from other reviews. Even the buttons for the door and control panel are nicer than the kenmore. Durability... I don't know about that yet. But, I'm confident that it will last longer than the Kenmore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 188 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next