Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Martha Stewart Martha Stewart Doily Lace Edger Punch

Martha Stewart Martha Stewart Doily Lace Edger Punch

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Martha Stewart Doily Lace Edger Punch

It's going to be a "staple" of my paper crafting!

05/23/2009
By ,
California's Mojave Desert
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this feeling a little dubious as to its quality, versatility, and ease of use. I am a fairly new paper crafter and wasn't sure it'd be worth the time and money.
It works beautifully, it is easy to use, and I keep finding more and more uses for it all the time. I can honestly say that it is much more versatile than I expected and I heartily recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Martha Stewart Doily Lace Edger Punch
11/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The punch worked better on some card stock better than others, but it worked on all I've tried. The alignment is great and the final result is wonderful!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Martha Stewart Doily Lace Edger Punch

Made Beautiful Invites!

02/13/2009
By ,
Salisbury, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with this product! I bought it to make DIY wedding invites and they turned out better than I had imagined. The product is very easy to use and to line up for a continuous flow. For the price, it can't be beat. I loved it so much I am going to use it on my place-cards and programs too!
*hint* to keep punch sharp, punch aluminum foil every so often*
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Martha Stewart Doily Lace Edger Punch

a good idea at first...

10/28/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i loved the design created with this product but after a year of use on a moderate number of projects the spring seems worn and its harder to punch. wavering on whether i should try another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Martha Stewart Doily Lace Edger Punch

doily lace edger punch

07/16/2009
By ,
Jacksonville Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't know how I did crafts without this item. It is so neat to edge cards or scrapbook pages with this delicate looking edge. You Gotta get one for sure, you won't be sorry. Love it...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Martha Stewart Doily Lace Edger Punch

A Great Punch!

02/15/2009
By ,
Prescott Vly, AZ.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nine year old great-granddaughter was visiting a couple of days before Valentines Day. She made her mother a beautiful valentines card while here. I Was so glad to have ordered the border punch, which she used....The result...A most beautiful card and a very happy girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Martha Stewart Doily Lace Edger Punch

Martha Stuart's Attention to Detail

05/12/2009
By ,
Ava, Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martha's products give a lot of attention to detail. This border punch is no exception. There are other lace punches out there, but this one gives that little extra flair that makes all the difference. I'm very pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Martha Stewart Doily Lace Edger Punch

So Cute!!!

06/24/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This edger punch its absolutely amazing, its cute and it works very good.
You can use it for a lot of things, like cards, scrap pages and just to make an envelope look prettier.
I really love it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Martha Stewart Doily Lace Edger Punch

Martha Stewart Lace Punc

09/29/2009
By ,
Milwaukee, WI area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The punch works "beautifully" on regular cardstaock, but has a hangup at the end when using thinner paper. But I love the elegant look of lace it gives.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Martha Stewart Doily Lace Edger Punch

Love this product

08/15/2010
By ,
Surprise, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. The results are beautiful and easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Martha Stewart Doily Lace Edger Punch
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5