Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Martha Stewart Martha Stewart Tissue Paper Pom-Poms Kit

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Martha Stewart Martha Stewart Tissue Paper Pom-Poms Kit

 
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Martha Stewart Tissue Paper Pom-Poms Kit

Paper Decor

06/10/2009
By ,
Milford, Ne.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
On The Martha Stewart TV Show, the tissue paper pom poms looked so pretty hanging everywhere that I wanted them to hang in my apartment for a summertime decor. I know they are mainly for a party, but I love seeing them and they brighten up my day in an alcove by a window. I also made the paper flowers (poppies) of that segment, and went even farther to make black-eyed-susans that I grow every year on a trellis in paper. What a fun project!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Martha Stewart Tissue Paper Pom-Poms Kit

Beautiful!!

04/05/2009
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hung these at my sister's Baby Sprinkle. Everyone loved them. I used the 3M Picture hanging Strips to hang them from the ceiling w/o damaging it. I've attached a photo that I took prior to guests arriving, my sister sat under them in the yellow chair. They were easy to assemble, but time consuming to "fluff out". I am planning another Sprinkle for my sister-in-law this summer, she's having a girl too, so I am saving these and using them again...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+3points
Review 3 for Martha Stewart Tissue Paper Pom-Poms Kit

Pom Poms

03/17/2009
By ,
sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are beautiful! They make such a big difference in your decorations. They are very easy to make. I was dissapointed with the shipping to the store because one of the packages was torn and missing parts. The actual product is to die for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 4 for Martha Stewart Tissue Paper Pom-Poms Kit
03/20/2009
By ,
Santa Cruz, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, saw the how to make these in a Martha Steward Weddings Magazine, this was way easier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 5 for Martha Stewart Tissue Paper Pom-Poms Kit

Festive and beautiful - and so easy

01/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fabulous kit - I used it for my daughter's birthday party and it really transformed the space. These flowers are so much prettier than balloons - and last much longer - like another poster, we plan to move them to my daughter's room. They'd be great for a shower too. The flowers were very easy to make. I have made tissue paper flowers before from scratch and was so surprised at the ease of the kit - the shapes of the flowers have already been cut out, grouped by color, and even partially folded - all you need to do is fold the paper, wrap the wire around it, and gently separate the layers. No cutting, no measuring, no glue. I used fishing wire to hang them (purchased separately). It's a great deal for a really beautiful product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Martha Stewart Tissue Paper Pom-Poms Kit

Lots of Compliments from Party Guests!

09/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very cute and simple to assemble. We used these as decorations for my 3 year olds' "Flower" birthday party. It took a while to seperate the tissue paper to make it nice and round, but it was not hard to do. We've kept them hanging up in my girls' playroom, because we liked them so much, and the party was a month ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 7 for Martha Stewart Tissue Paper Pom-Poms Kit

ADORABLE DECOR

02/19/2009
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this product. Super easy to make. Great Value. I made these for a Valentine's Party and received a ton of compliments. I don't want to take them down and am trying to figure out a way I can store them and reuse them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 8 for Martha Stewart Tissue Paper Pom-Poms Kit
12/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together and looked nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Martha Stewart Tissue Paper Pom-Poms Kit
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5