Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Generic Digital Medical ID Bracelet

The Digital Medical ID Bracelet is a useful choice for people with difficult medical conditions. Paramedics, doctors, nurses, emergency responders, and even police are trained to look for medical bracelets in case of emergencies. This medical alert bracelet allows 6 short, simple pages of information, wherein you can enter your personal information, such as your medical history, allergies, surgical history, medications, and more. It also includes a software wizard for your convenience. As the USB drive is waterproof and shock-resistant, the Digital Medical ID Bracelet will retain all your information even in hostile conditions. The USB medical bracelet is made of stainless steel and features an expansion band for wearing comfort.
Average Customer Rating:
4.036 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation80%89 out of 111reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
35 Questions | 75 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Good Product; Good Price; Needs Better Instruction

06/20/2009
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Definitely a valuable product to have.
Glad I bought it.
Very well made!
Nice Stainless Steel Appearance.
Not too thick, (even though it has a USB chip inside.)
Have worn mine in shower without harm, BUT NOTE: that the water proof designation comes from the sealed removable memory "chip" not the entire bracelet ..see image. (I would worry about anyone inserting a wet USB chip into a computer so one should dry the "USB Chip" before inserting it into a computer.)
The instructions are just adequate. Even though the the data entry is generally obvious, there are a few important instructions that are not covered. For example:
>Hitting the "Reset Wizard" button on the last Menu Tab does NOT erase all the data. This button allows you to modify the important data on the first Menu Tab. This is not clearly explained in the instructions!
There is NO info on the manufacturer (how to contact them for example)! I don't know if this is standard procedure for Walmart store brands or not.
There is plenty of memory (512MB on mine) so I don't understand why some fields are limited in the number of entries (e.g. Medicines, Medical Issues). They are adequate for me but I don't understand why they didn't make them expandable.
There is a generous space on last tab for : "More Information Regarding Directives" that I used to enter my feelings/instructions about Life Support.
If it weren't for the last items I would have given this product a FIVE STAR rating in every category!
Well Worth the money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Like having a wallet of medical info on my wrist!

07/19/2009
By ,
KC, MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extremely reasonable price. Nowhere else have I found a medical ID that can provide so much information so immediately to any emergency healthcare provider. Quick set-up with basic info. Easily edit as info changes. Edit function also provides opportunity to expand on basic info you initially entered. Not only name, address, dob, 2 emergency contacts, but also medical insurance info, physician and 2 specialists, employer, medical history for 8 diagnoses, surgical history for 5 procedures, up to 15 medications with dosage, frequency, and comments, 4 allergies with reactions, and advance directives. I can slip on the bracelet and take a long walk without having to lug along a purse and wallet. Durable construction. Just wish it came in a gold finish, and had a way to print out the info it contains, instead of having to just view it on the computer monitor.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Digital ID Bracelet

07/19/2009
By ,
Huntington, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am a 69 year old man and I find the bracelet is problably made with only women in mind. The bracelet is way too tight for me to wear and I am a man with narrow wrists I had none of the problems reported by others with the use of the computer chip. I take 19 different medictions and was able to get them all in with no problem. I was annoyed to find an additional fee of $15 to get a personalized lable as the four supplied did not have my main medical condition, that I was an organ transplant recipient and on anti rejection drugs.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Great Value for Product

02/17/2009
By ,
Thomasville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching many web sites and seeing the cost of medical alert braclets I was astounded at the prices. And most of these were only braclets or dog tag style necklaces with the medical alert symbol on them.
This product has that and a small water and shock proof flash drive inside of it. If you buy this product, when it arrives you do the following:
Open the package, choose the tag that best describes you medical condition. Open the outer cover and place that tag on the inner cover.
Then open the inner cover and take out the flash drive. Turn on your computer and once it is booted up just plug in the flash drive in your USB port.
DO NOT try to open the porgram with any windows application, simply wait for the program contained on the flash drive to start.
Once the program starts all you have to do is type in your information. Name, Emergency Contacts, Doctors Names, Prescription Drugs and over the counter drugs you take, the condition or conditions you have or have had. When finished just exit.
Place the flash drive back in the bracelet and close both covers.
If you have an emergency this flash drive can be placed in any computer by EMT's, hospital ER's, and Doctors and they can see all your information if you are not able to give it to them. This product could truely save your life.
I had a mild heart attack in 2004 and was told I am a type 2 diabetic a month ago. I purchase this item after my Doctor suggested I have some type of medical alert on my person.
I read other reviews on this product before I purchased it. Some of them were very misleading.
This product is NOT HARD to use. It does NOT HAVE TO MANY PAGES (only has 6 total). Data is easily entered and retrived. If you have an ongoing medical conditions and take more than three prescription durgs daily, you should have this product. I feel more secure wearing mine.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+303points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kansas
Extremely pleased with medical alert bracelet
Posted 03/05/2012
The price is amazing, the quality is high, and the amount of info you can add to it is amazing! This is a great bracelet for those with multiple medical issues as myself and there is no way a regular bracelet can be engraved with all I would need. The bracelet comes with some general quick look red stickers for inside such as allergies, heart, diabetic, and then a form you can purchase a sticker for $15.00 with all your PERSONAL info for a quick reference. A bit pricey for a sticker but still would be reseasonable considering the beginning price. The band is a bit thick for my liking but not unattractive. I may consider purchasing a thinner band. Glad I found this and I've shared the info with my support group in hopes to help others have a detailed voice when they may not have one.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Stainless Steel USB bracelet

11/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bracelet. The bracelet is quite attractive and fits loosely on my wrist. I'd guess its about 71/2" so would probably be too snug on a larger wrist. I had a little trouble opening the USB, but was able to open the program by using Control Panel and opening device that way. The forms on the USB are very easy to upload and give you plenty of room to add an extensive medication list and medical history. The only downside is you have to pay extra if you want a waterproof casing for the USB. You can also get this casing engraved for an additional fee. Meantime, I've wrapped my USB in some cling film to keep it dry during normal use. I like this bracelet because it should enable medical personnel immediate access to critical medical information about you in the event that you or a loved one can't provide it for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CHILLIWACK, B.C. CANADA
Posted 09/15/2014
I HAVE USED A USB BRACELET FOR MANY YEARS, UNFORTUNATELY i LOST IT, I WAS SO PLEASED WITH IT AND I MISS IT ON MY ARM, I HAVE REQUESTED THAT YOU CONTACT ME WHEN IT IS BACK IN STOCK, HOPE IT IS SOON. I WOULD PREFER TO BUY IT AT MY LOCAL WALMART.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Small Price to Save Your Life

05/23/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is Great!!! I the data card does have lots of space to enter current and past medical history. In addition to lots of space to enter many current and past medications and contact information. The only fault which I have found is that the written instructions does not tell you to slide the data card in your usb slot facing upward and sometime. And the band will pinch the skin sometimes, but a simple adjustment will fix this problem. Also you can only get it in one color the silver color. I would like to have it in a yellow gold look. Over all this item blends in well with all of my braclets. This produce is a must have and it will save you and your famikly members some life saving time and your medical provider. From ages 10 - 100 should have this produce. And you can not beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Better options are available

05/25/2011
By ,
Washington state
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I like the concept of having my medical information readily available in an emergency situation and having this info on a USB is a fantastic idea. After purchasing it I found it to have more cons than pros. I’ve always disliked the idea of wearing a bracelet and agree with one of the other reviewers that it’s designed for a woman. I went to the American Diabetes Association Expo a few weeks ago and got this new thing they have that’s a wallet USB card called the 911 Medical ID card . This card is so much better (hold 2GB) and much more practical. It’s so much easier to load and update and it also comes with online backup (at no charge or fees or subscriptions) so if you lose your card or need the information you can go to the website and retrieve, reload, update or just view your info. It also comes with a red sticker that says “911 emergency card inside” that you stick on your wallet and driver’s license. After getting the wallet card I returned the bracelet. You can find them at www.911medicalidus.com. Tell Walmart to start carrying these cards in their stores, their awesome!
Cons: Complicated
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Better USB programs exist!

08/25/2012
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Will be returning this for two reasons: 1) Doesn't fit a 6.5" wrist; and more importantly 2) There is no software wizard, nor 6 short, simple pages of information... just a simple Notepad document! I already have a USB ICE card that I was hoping this would replace (since it could be engraved with a couple of vital pieces of information, so whoever finds you doesn't have to wait for the USB to load before attempting to help); but this falls way short.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Missouri
If you get muged your card will be gone
Posted 02/28/2014
If you get muged your card will be gone with your wallet.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Very helpful product, BUT has flawed info entry.

03/09/2011
By ,
Woodland Park, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1. When you plug USB drive in, it is not clear how to open to enter information.
2. when you do open, there is step by step information instructions, and when you have entered all info you are taken to the page that will be viewed at hospital that does not match the the information that you entered properly. You have to edit medication info to enter line per line, provide year started, doseage, and times taken, that were not part of step by step set up to add this information.
3. Medication list that comes up on final screen only has spaces to enter 15 medications (medication, year and doseage), some of us take more, for me it was three short. I believe that it should provide for the entry of at least twenty medications?
4. Braclet is one size only, designed for smaller framed people, it does not fit larger framed people, tite fit, and I'm sure that it would not fit obese people. Several additional links should be provided to make bracket larger. I'm 6 foot 1 inch, large frame, it fits me a bit tite. One size does not fit all...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Gives Emergency Responders the right Information

10/17/2010
By ,
Coronado, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As a diabetic with recent heart surgery, I find it necessary to have a convenient way to provide medical responders with my current medical information.
The USB card plugs in easily and provides readable screen information. I was able to enter my current medications and details about my surgery.
The bracelet fits! I have larger-than-average wrists and thought I'd need to get an extension piece for the bracelet, but it fits just fine and looks good without being gaudy.
The Alert Symbol on the bracelet gets the attention of EMTs and the USB card inside can be read by both Macs and PCs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

DID NOT WORK!

06/22/2012
By ,
ORLANDO,
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PURCHASED FOR A MEDICAL EMERGWNCY ALERT. PAID EXTRA FOR EPEDITED SHIPPING. USB CARD DID NOT WORK! USELESS
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Digital Medical ID Bracelet

02/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my mom about two months ago. I check it once a month to make sure the data is accessible/available. I have updated the information twice within the two months and with ease. I did have a little difficulty at first use. The usb must inserted into the computer connectors facing up. Moisture will get into the compartment. I did as another reader suggested, I took a little piece of clear plastic wrap and covered the usb to help keep it dry. The bracelet comes with an order form to order medical information (Persons name, doctor name/#, and Medical condition) plate/label to add to the inside of the bracelet for $15. The first label I received was a puffed Black w/white letters label very nice but too bulky/long to fit in the bracelet. I sent it back for a refund. Instead MACX inc. decided to send me a cheap red label that barely sticks (with moisture it is sure to fall off) and very hard to read. Even with my glasses on it is hard to read -having to tilt forward and back to make out the letters. It is a very thin vinyl tape like engraved with a hint of gray (kind of like electrical tape material with a paper backing). The red labels that came with the bracelet are of better quality and sticks very well, withstanding the moisture. For the charge of $15 MACX inc. should do better by the customer....this is unacceptable. I would have much rather received a refund. I will spend the extra money and try to find a place to get it engraved. The bracelet itself is a great investment so far. I have given it five stars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT

11/02/2012
By ,
Morenci, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this id bracelet so much that after I purchased one for my daughter, I also purchased one for me. It is very easy to use the USB and enter the info. The only thing is that it does need to come in different size bands for those like me who have big wrists. I am just making an adjustment because I do have big wrists, but I am used to having to do this so no big deal. For the price of it plus a little extra to fit my wrist, it is still cheaper than other medical id bracelets I have seen and has no much info on it. I am just very surprised that I dont see more bracelets like this out there on the market. It would be cool to have as a necklace as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet
08/31/2012
By ,
Pearl City, Hawaii
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bracelet was too tight for my husband's wrist. Wish it had a way to enlarge
the links.
Decided this medical ID bracelet would be to easy to take off the arm.
I need something more secure as my husband has dementia, alzsheimer disease.
I had to return the product to a local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet
08/20/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with this bracelet. It is attractive and seems well made. I have received a number of very positive comments about its appearance. The only difficulty I have had is with launching the wizard to input the info. My computer is relatively current, but it took a while of poking around before the information wizard would come up. The directions for starting the wizard are minimal and could offer more alternatives to launch the wizard, but once that was complete, I have checked the chip and the info appears to be stable. Good product and good idea! I would recommend this to anyone with a medical problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Not for a bigger wrist

06/25/2009
By ,
Eau Claire, WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
band was too small, no choice for sizes, extra charge for a few extra links....band is for wrists 6" or less...the flash card was great and easy to set up, but worthless if you can't wear it
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

USB Medical Bracelet

10/07/2011
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I noticed on a lot of the reviews that some people had an issue with the size of the band....my wrist measures 7" on the wrist bone but I wear it about an inch above that so it fits perfectly. Plus, it is an expansion band so it also stretches to fit a bigger wrist. I was very please since it's so difficult for me to find any kind of bracelet that won't fall off of my wrists. The USB is very self-explanatory but it does leave out that you need to insert it with contacts UP. Works great for me and I have loads of medications and health issues. There's more than enough space though you do need to remember that the first page is only for the MOST important information as that is the 'Snap Shot' view that emergency responders will see first. Overall, I'm very happy with this bracelet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet
04/17/2012
By ,
harrisonville, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product. All my information is right there. I do not have to have part of it engraved and the rest of it some one has to call to get. This company has been great! I got a bad flash drive but they worked with me and got me a new one right out and it worked like a charm. This bracelet is very affordable and you do not have to pay a fee and be a memeber to update your information. It is all right there. I've had a medical alert bracelet from another company but could not afford the yearly fees. I love this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet
02/12/2012
By ,
Barry, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good design. I like the stretch band because there's no chance that it will come apart, as did the last one I purchased. I do have a problem with the software that comes with it. It is too restrictive. It is structured with fixed fields. No way to expand if extra space is needed to complete your medical history. There is no way to change any of the formatting. It is just the bare basics. I'd even be willing to pay a bit more just to have the ability to actually edit the information I need to enter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Digital Medical ID Bracelet

Poor software design

12/23/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I returned it.
1. Opening screen is more interested in wearer's name and address and that of contact than necessary medical information. Too much scrolling is required to access information and as a result vital information could easily be missed.
2. "DNR" and "metal implant" are not easily found -- they are in the last section that could be easily missed - the heading does not describe the necessary level of importance. Both should be visible in the opening screen.
3. Medical allergies - poor design, two visible, otherwise the EMTs would have to scroll through and they might be too rushed to do so, or even not think to do so.
Data entry (I have used computers for over 25 years) is far too awkward. Not until I had entered all data could I see the layout.
All information should be accessible on one page.
I did not like such an uncomfortable metal bracelet - women should have the option of a lighter weight, although if the software had been satisfactory I would have put up with it.
Overall, a very good idea that needs a number of improvements before I would be willing to try again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next