Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

Generic Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

Add a royal touch to your bedroom decor with the Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set. A complete bedding set, it includes a flat sheet, a fitted sheet, and a pillowcase(s) to meet your bedding needs. This Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set features a high-thread count, making them incredibly soft and promises to offer you sound sleep all night long. The high quality polyester fabric gives the bedding sheet set its attractive softness and lustrous sheen. The Zebra Print Sheet Set features pockets that ensure proper fit for mattresses up to 12" deep for Twin size and 17" deep for Full, Queen, King and Cal King. With black and white zebra print, this set is sure to add a unique touch to your bedroom. This high thread count sheet set is machine washable, making for easy maintenance. This sheet set is available in various sizes to suit your needs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(382 Reviews) 296
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
85
3 stars
31
2 stars
23
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation87%331 out of 382reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 103 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
85
3 stars
31
2 stars
23
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

Not terrible

09/01/2012
By ,
Boston, Ma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these sheets for my sisters room, she loves zebra and I thought these would be the prefect fit. I read all the reviews and others said the satin started ripping away from the lining. I have not had that issue yet. I washed the sheets in a delicate cycle, let it air dry and then ironed on a very low heat when they were still a little damp. They are very slippery, the fitted sheet slips off all the time, but we do have cats so we don’t have to worry about cat hair sticking, or my sisters hair breaking. There was a small run on the sheets when we received them, it was very small and at the lower left corner, my sister wears jewelry to bed and we haven't had any other pulls or snags in the sheets. Very fast shipping too, I ordered them on a Monday and they were at my door Thursday!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

Looks great with matching comforter, but...

08/30/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You really can't sleep on it when it is hot, or you will stick to it. They are okay when it's cold, because your body warms them up.
When the bed is made, with the matching black mink comforter, and pilliow shams, it looks great! even my husband likes it, and that is saying something.
I started using plain black fitted, and flat sheet, along with the satin flat sheet. I still get the look without all the fuss of the bedding always sliding off the bed.
I use 4 pillows, two in the satin zebra cases, the other two in the black mink zebra shams.
I will still use the satin zebra fitted sheet from time to time, for 'other' things. ;)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

Disappointed

04/19/2011
By ,
West Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I'm very disappointed in these sheets. I've had them around a month and already one of the pillow cases has come apart at the seam. The sheets look nice and feel really good when you first get in bed but the bottom, fitted sheet does not stay on the bed. It needs elastic bands to hold it on the mattress. As the night goes on, the sheets start to come off the mattress and start to bunch up on the bed. I have to refit the sheets every morning as I make the bed then again before going to bed at night if anyone has sat on the bed during the day. I will not buy sheets like this again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

nice sheets for the price

08/16/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These satin sheets are what I expected for the most part. The stitching was ok except for there was an image of some loose thread over some of the zebra print in the corner but its barely noticeable and as long as its not a tear or loose stitching i dont mind. When ordering, I was worried they would not fit my 14" deep pillow top matress and it fits perfect without popping off. I didnt slide around as much as I thought, either but then I am a very stationary sleeper so the less tossing and turning the better. By morning i was pleased to see that my top sheet and blanket stayed in place all through the night. They are very soft, great summer sheets, the top sheet doubles as a cool backdrop for my photography when I'm not using it...I washed them in cold water and tumble dried them and they are the same as the day they came in the mail. Best of all they dont wrinkle! and what i adore about satin is that no matter how many times you wash it the colors will never fade.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

SORRY & WORTHLESS even for the price

08/02/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They were late getting to us as they shipped at different times which is the LEAST of my complaints with these sheets!!! Upon opening them they appeared to be ok but upon further inspection the seams are VERY poorly put together! I attempted to stitch them on my machine.. keep in mind I'm a first class seamstress.. but the needle looked like it was about to perforate them into pull apart pieces! They also are cut very off center! Meaning they are NOT cut straight worth a tiddlers you know what! And they are incredibly hot to sleep on! I ALWAYS launder new items before I use them. These were washed & dried per instructions but came out of the wash with some odd discoloration on them! They are headed to the trash bin!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

Excellent product exceeded my expectations.

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pure luxury for fantastic price. You have not had a great night's sleep until you have slept on satin sheets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

great product

09/19/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these because I have a bad back and was told they would help me turn over more easily. I woke the next day with no back pain. No they don't come off the corners and they wash well. Don't snag easily either. Highly recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

Nice Sheets

10/22/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sheets are really cute and feel great! The sheets say they are satin, but they sure do create a LOT of static! Your hair will probably be standing up by morning! Also, be careful about loose hangnails--they can snag the fabric easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+89points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

Unfortunate.

11/19/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I collect zebra accessories - everything from umbrellas to figurines to purses - so these sheets seemed like the perfect fit in my new apartment. However, after only a single use and with no provocation, the zebra portion of the sheets began detaching from the black satin outlining the sheet, and has been getting worse since. The sheets are very nice to look at, pillow cases are fine, but they aren't durable in the least, and here I am just a month later purchasing new sheets.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+130points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Los Angeles, California
Defective
Posted 06/14/2011
I hope you were able to return them. I have a set and they have been great, no issues.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set
04/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we love these sheets ! not for a restless sleeper. Sheets do come undone from the bed if you toss and turn all night , we bought clips that go underneath the sheets to keep them on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

very nice product!

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product. Nice quality. Beautiful colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

happy for 1st week

11/13/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nice soft and silky, but only after 1 week the fitted sheet started to get those awful little fuz balls
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+91points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I READ REVIEWS ON THE SHEET BEFORE I ORDERED THEM, SO REVIEWS WERE GOOD AND OTHERS NOT SO GOOD, BUT TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH YOU DO NOT FIND OUT UNTIL YOU ORDER IT AND SEE FOR YOURSELF ...... WELL, I ORDERED THE ROYAL OPULENCE SATIN SHEET SET FOR MY DAUGHTER...... SHE HAS A KING SIZE BED .......SO I ORDERED THE SHEET SET IN KING SIZE...........
WHAT THE HECK CAN I SAY!!!!
THE ARE BEAUTIFUL!
SOFT
SILKY
LIGHT
LUSTOROUS
JUST BEAUTIFUL!!
I AM ORDERING MORE IN ALL DIFFERNT COLORS!!!!
VERY DURABLE AS WELL
PERFECTION!!!!!!
ADDS SO MUCH MORE TO YOUR BED SPREAD AND ROOM!!!!!!!!
I AM IN LOVE!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

Good product, great price.

02/03/2014
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These sheets work fine for me, they are descent weight, and they fit over our tall mattress, we use elastic garter type hook thingies to add extra staying power to secure them at the corners. We actually only use the fitted sheet out of the whole set, because the top sheet and pillow case slide all over the place, but that is why we use the bottom sheet, to assist with easy movement that doesn't hurt arthritic bones and joints. I have bought 3 sets of these over several years, and will buy more in the future. Good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

Value

09/01/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You can tell by the texture that it is a low thread count but it suits my purpose and can still be considered a good value (price to quality comparison/ratio)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

Love these sheets

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these satin sheets. For the price, great deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

As Advertised

08/22/2014
By ,
S. OR.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Material is of Quality advertised.
Fit well, sized correctly.
A good buy.
I chose Chocolate brown, good choice.
Smooth, soft, great feel.
And a nice nights sleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

Perfect

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love sleeping on satin, these sheets give my bed the touch I always dreamed of
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

it was a house warming gift and they loved it.

08/22/2014
By ,
New York City
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this sheet set for a friend for a house warming gift, She loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Royal Opulence Satin Sheet Set

SHEETS

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THE COLORS AND THE WAY IT LOOK ED ON MY BED IT FELT WONDER FULL AND THE VALUE WAS THE BEST! !!!! $$$$
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 297 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next