Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.687 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation99%98 out of 99reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

UNBELIEVABLE!

01/02/2009
By ,
North of Boston,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket is SO toasty warm, cozy, and good-looking, that I COULDN'T RESIST buying A FEW EXTRA FOR A (USED) COAT DRIVE. I couldn't imagine a mom in difficult times having to put a USED jacket on her BABY when these ARE SO beautiful & SO AFFORDABLE! Happy Holidays!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

Great Value

12/08/2008
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered this jacket for my son because he needed something really warm for the few days in Texas that are really cold. For this reason, I didn't want to spend too much. Very warm and comfy. It does seem to be a little big...but nothing too majorly off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 23 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

very warm good product

12/12/2008
By ,
Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This jacket is great, bought it for my 10 month old grandson. His two brothers already had one from last winter and still using it. My daughter say they are great she likes them, they keep them warm in this New England winter, they live in Maine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

Nice jacket for a little boy

01/19/2009
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't have children yet, but have friends who do. I might give this as a gift or keep for a future child. It's a thick jacket and good quality. $3 is a bargain. Seems pretty nice overall and definitely warm enough for west coast winter weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 25 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

Infant Coat

12/02/2008
By ,
Leipsic, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The coat looks great and fits great; however, it is one of those coats that m so hot that you have to take it off after a short while in the car. And you definately would not want them to fall asleep wearing it and leave them in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 26 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

great bargain!

01/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this specifically for my son to wear out in the snow with his snow pants. It is so comfortable for him that I have ended up using it almost all of the time. It is warm and so cozy. I love that it is reversible.
Great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 27 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

excellent coat

01/17/2009
By ,
advance,mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVED THE FACT THAT THIS COAT IS REVERSABLE. IT HAS A SOFT TERRY CLOTH INSIDE AND A BUBBLE NYLON OUTSIDE, WHICH MAKES FOR A VERY NICE TWO-COAT JACKET. THE FIT IS NICE AND NOT TOO SNUG. I WOULD DEFFINATELY RECCOMEND THIS JACKET.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket
01/09/2009
By ,
Savannah, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually bought two of these jackets and gave one to a friend. These jackets are so cute and they are reversable! My son is only 3 months so I really got it for next winter and the price was one that couldn't be passed up....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 29 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

Good Deal

01/18/2009
By ,
Modesto, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased at 3 dollar clearance price but b/c I am not expecting until April- the item will not be used for an entire year from now. I rated a 4 star rating b/c from the look of the jacket it is nice and just as described.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 30 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

Worth the value

01/13/2009
By ,
Richmon, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this for my grandson and love it. He needed something that was warm but not to bulky or would make him to hot as he travels by car and doesn't have to be outside a lot. This jacket is well worth the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 31 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

Awesome

01/17/2009
By ,
Elgin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think this jacket is well worth the money! It is very cute and extremely warm! I bought one for my son this year and next year as well! I wish I could find one in my daughters size! I would recommend it everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 32 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

Its good

01/07/2009
By ,
San antonio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought this jacket for my 11 months old boy, i like the jacket but i dont like the inner material (the fleece)..otherwise the jacket is good to wear in cold winter..it not bad for this price. i will recommend it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE!

12/08/2008
By ,
Joisey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cozy & warm! Can't beat the price. The fleece lining really adds to the warmth! It keeps my grandbaby very warm, but not burning hot, as he gets hot quickly. I purchased it in another color also. What a value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 34 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

Great Jacket

01/01/2009
By ,
Ridgecrest, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this jacket for my 17 month old son. I was very surprised at how warm this jacket was. We are really glad that we decided to get this jacket instead of spending a lot more somewhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

Nice and warm

02/07/2009
By ,
Florence Or.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes I like this Jacket. My grandson Stays nice and warm for the price you cant beet it. Hes growing so fast Its not worth getting something that cost so much.This is just right for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 36 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket
02/20/2009
By ,
Sunny LOS ANGELES, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got 2 of these great jackets, one for my baby & the other as a gift. The back is longer so it's good--no drafts. I only fit my son in it with the fleece side in even though it's reversible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 37 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

good for the price

01/09/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
its fleece lined inside but you will need to layer with additional sweaters as it is not that warm by itself. Overall I like it as its perfect for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 38 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket
01/16/2009
By ,
Elizabeth, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this jacket for my 7mth old son. I love it, it keeps him warm. It is very convienant when you don't want to put on the 1 piece head to toe jacket.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 39 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket
01/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this jacket for my toddler son and it looks great, its comfortable and most importantly its really warm. I am very satisfied with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Faded Glory - Infant Boys' Bubble Jacket

best value ever

01/22/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect light weight winter jacket for my baby! unbelievable bargain @ $3.00 on clearance with .97cent shipping. I buy all my baby clothes here!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
21-40 of 72 total reviews