Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fellowes Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

Fellowes Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

Save desk space by storing the computer's CPU under or beside your desk with the Fellowes Premium CPU Stand. Equipped with four caster wheels, it is easily movable and lets you access the rear cables. Additionally, the front casters can be locked for stability. An adjustable width of six to nine inches allows the mobile CPU stand to accommodate most CPUs. Made of solid steel and featuring padding, this computer CPU stand will cushion and protect CPUs up to 50 pounds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%25 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

too difficult to assemble

12/04/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This stand was too difficult to assemble; if my spouse hadn't finished putting it together, I would have returned it! It was a pain trying to hold it together and insert the hardware. Once assembled, it met the need to put the CPU on the floor and free up desk space. Seriously, not rocket science, but make it easier to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand
04/09/2013
By ,
Richmond, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very nice design and construction. Don't waste you money on the other computer carts or stands that are plastic. Can simply be spray painted to match a decor
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

Good Product

03/18/2009
By ,
Decatur, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchase this product on 03/13/2009 and received it on 03/17/2009 and put it together the same day. easy setup and took less time. my home pc fits fine. little space on both sides but, overall, very good cpu stand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand
10/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a bit difficult to assemble myself, but I got my computer to fit. The only problem I have is trying to move the stand to where I want it to go. Everything else is fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

CPU Stand

07/08/2010
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delivery was fast and assembly fairly simple. Only wished it had come in black to match my CPU, otherwise am satisfied with product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

Sturdy Product

12/14/2009
By ,
Clermont, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product, now I can just turn the CPU & reach the USBs at the back.
From a week of use, it looks like a good utility product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

Good product

03/24/2009
By ,
Kissimmee, Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stand does just what is sipposed to do It gets the computer off the floor. Sturdy metal Should last for years
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

Great product

05/30/2010
By ,
Sonoma County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very frustrating to put together, but success eventually came. It spins easily to access CD/DVD or USB.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

very helpjul

08/12/2008
By ,
China Grove, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works great for my cpu. It is on wheels, so it can be moved to clean under
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

excellent product!

03/23/2009
By ,
4 corners are of the southwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together. It fit my cpu. It's made to last a lifetime
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

Sadly disappointed

09/18/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although I found this product to be excellent in its form and quality, I was sadly disappointed that it did not meet my need because the size range it accommodated was larger than my requirement. This product starts at 6 inches and extends beyond that BUT my CPU tower is only 3.5 inches. Had I realized this discrepancy during the ordering process, I would not have expended the time or the money. However, I must say that the return procedure was a painless one. Thank you Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand
08/30/2013
By ,
Lexington, KY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CPU stand is not very substantial. It is not long enough to hold the entire CPU. Not easy to roll.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

Great Item

11/13/2008
By ,
Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes I would recommend this product. It was a little hard to put together but got it done.It has plenty of room to expand for a big CPU.
It sure saves the hardwood floors from being scratched and very easy to roll around when you need to get to the cables on the back of the CPU.
Good buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

Does everything claimed - and more!

05/20/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In a long and arduous search for a stand for my small 4" wide HP computer, I decided that the claims for this Fellowes stand were the best. And I am perfectly satisfied with it. One more thing: this stand is adjustable down to a width of 4 inches! Cheers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

works well and easy to put together

01/14/2013
By ,
Comfort, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fit my needs just fine. I wanted to clear my desk top of the tower,this was reasonably priced,easy to put together and works well. I would buy again for the same problem
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

A very helpful product

10/15/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great. No more pulling and tugging with the computer tower across the floor when you need to get behind it. Plus, its off the floor. WalMart had the best price and easy to use Ship to Store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

cpu stand

05/16/2011
By ,
Fergus Falls, Mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
there is assembly required
i wanted to get my computer of the floor so i bought this, seem like the least tippy of the ones i looked at does the job.......
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

Good product

05/09/2009
By ,
Cowpens SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It work the way it is suppose to, but, most CPU's are longer than this is. Mine is centered in it. It did get it up off of the floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand

Great Value

07/03/2012
By ,
Hendersonville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Previously had a computer stand. It cost more and was cumbersome. This is a great stand jfor the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fellowes Premium CPU Stand
11/27/2009
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed for my CPU so it would not be directly on the floor. Now easier to move and more practical.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next