Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

Dress your baby boy in a pair of these Wrangler Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans. Mix and match with tees, shirts, and polos.
Average Customer Rating:
4.212 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation91%30 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

Not my type of jeans

10/08/2010
By ,
Linden, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These jeans do not have the adjustable strap inside the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

A very nice product

12/31/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
they are a nice fit and strong pair of jeans
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

Wrangler jeans baby

12/01/2013
By ,
Garfield, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got it for my year old son, we're OK with the material and fit.
No complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

Greaat buy.

11/22/2013
By ,
97760
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would buy it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

GREAT FOR LITTLE BOYS.

08/27/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THESE JEANS. THEY ARE GREAT FOR LITTLE BOYS WHO ARE ROUGH AND LIKE TO PLAY AND GET DIRTY. tHERE ADJUSTABLE WAIST IS ONE OF THE ITEMS IO LOVE ABOUT THEM. THEY HOLD UP TO WEAR AND TEAR.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans
08/18/2013
By ,
Orange Beach, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these! This is the second year in a row I bought these for my toddler. Great fit. Great durability. Not to trendy. I love to dress my daughter in the latest styles, but I want my son to look like a little boy. These do the trick! Keep making these please!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

great value

08/26/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my Godson loves his jeans and will enjoy wearing them as he grows.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

Awesome jeans

12/31/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really LOVE these little jeans. They are a really nice, dark wash and fit my little guy really well. I think they look like "little man" jeans - a smaller version of the expensive jeans my husband wears. I hesitated to buy them simply because they're Wranglers and we're not really a Wrangler family. My husband made a face when I told him, because I think he pictured our little guy looking like a cowboy, but they're just nice, simple jeans. I would highly recommend them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans
10/27/2008
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is small for his 16 months, so everything is big on him. This comes as a blessing - his clothes fit for a while longer. I order all of his clothes from Pottery Barn, and with careful attention they stay the same size (only shrinking a little), but since these jeans were such a bargain they went into the washer in hot water, and right into the dryer.... no shrinking no fading.That's something I would loveto see in his over-priced 'dress' clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans
02/17/2013
By ,
CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The waist on these jeans are "gapped" like used jeans. They also broke my sons skin out. I'm not happy with these
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

Really good jeans

12/08/2009
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice dark color...just like a big boy jeans..but small and cute. I like the cut...straight...not too baggy. Oh and they run just a teeny small..my baby is average weight and height. He wears 1 yr and he is 9 mths. You just have to maybe fold in the bottom a little.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

Great pair of jeans except they run big

12/17/2011
By ,
Orange Park, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered a 2T for my 3 year old, they fall off of him...Yes he is on the smaller side but he usually wears a 2T or 3T in pants. Not sure if I just got a bad batch or what....Otherwise, very well made, stylish, good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans
10/23/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These Jeans are so cute. They fit my lil man great, I've washed them and the color hasn't faded one bit. They are a little long, but I'll just cuff the bottom until he gets a little taller.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

perfect

07/15/2010
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are perfect. love the color and fit. havent been washed yet. i do expect them to fade a little. way cheaper than carter's and gap jeans. gonna buy a couple more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

nice jeans

12/10/2010
By ,
Uxbridge, MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The jeans will be a christmas present, they look just fine well made, don't know how they will wear, so I only gave it a 4. Good buy
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans

Great Little Man Jeans

08/17/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking, good quality jeans. Highly recommend. My little guy looks like his big brother in these jeans...too cute!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans
03/02/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good classic jeans. Tough and rugged.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans
12/30/2010
By ,
Olla, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The jeans are so cute on the baby. Good fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrangler - Baby Boys' 5-Pocket Jeans
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5