Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for White Stag White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

White Stag White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%25 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

color rubs off

10/14/2008
By ,
Columbus, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I love this cardigan, but it will definitely fade onto other clothes. I was very stupid and did not wash before wearing, so there was black everywhere. Even putting my hands in my pockets made them black. I then washed the cardigan until the water ran clear (it took awhile!) but I am still noticing black dye on my skin. I hope it stays off my other clothes this time. The styling is great, but the dye is pretty poor. Maybe I just got a particularly dark lot??
Also, it is a pretty roomy garment, so don't get too big a size or you will be swallowed in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 2 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

Nice cover up

12/27/2008
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased 3 colors. Black, Brown and Teal. I liked the brown and the black but the teal was more green than I expected. I purchased them for an upcoming cruise so I need to pack light. They fit pretty well for me except the sleeves are too long. It was to be expected since I am shorter in stature. The only thing I would like to see from the jackets is some way to keep the front of the jacket closed. The jackets feel more like a lightweight swing jacket. They are definitely worth the price. I paied $12.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 3 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

Great quality at a great value.

10/21/2008
By ,
Pueblo West, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this cardigan from the store in black and i absolutely loved it! The small is still a little big for me who normally wears a medium, so definitely get a size smaller. It looks great with jeans and with a skirt. I liked it so much that i bought another in gray and one for my mom. I was worried that it might give me an older, more sophisticated look, but it most certainly does not. Any woman of any age would look great in this cardigan. Lastly, it does its job and is not at all thin or flimsy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

So Cozy!

08/30/2008
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wanting an open front jersey cardigan since last fall. I was never able to find one at a reasonable price. I searched high and low and most are well over $20 so I was thrilled to find this one. I purchased it online in gray and it is so soft and cozy. Also, the weight is heavy, not flimsy. I plan to wear it with skinny jeans and heels. My only complaint is that the size small fits more like a medium. I wish that this brand offered an XS, but it still looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 5 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

LOVE this Cardigan

10/03/2008
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to make an unexpected trip out of town and up north- packed too quick and forgot the climate is different :). Ran into the Wal-Mart near the airport and saw this cardigan. It was PERFECT!! Traveled great- always looked good, on the plane, in the hospital, day and night it was a comfort during a stressful time and kept me warm and looking somewhat pulled together.
It is soft, warm, has pockets too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

Unconstructed and Comfortable

10/16/2008
By ,
Wilmette, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got the jacket, pants and top that goes together and I am going back for more colors. It is soft, easy to pack, expandable, can be worn for dressy or casual.
It reminds me of the clothes I loved in the 80's- 90's that were unconstructed and easy to wear. I hope white stag makes more in this style.
Wish the pants came in petite -
Give this a try but let me get there first. :-)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

faded a bit on the first wash

11/12/2008
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I definitely like this for a light layer over another top. It faded a bit the first (and only) time i washed it. Also, the collar likes to flip over and show the seams. But, love the pockets and the casual flowy fit. Would recommend it for an office, where it's nice to have a cover but there's no wind to blow open your sweater.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

unique wrap

12/03/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a unique wrap. It is very comfortable and soft. I like the way it drapes. It has pockets which is a nice feature. It's size is as expected. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the color, teal. I thought from the picture that it would be more grayish. Still, I think it's a great addition to my layering wardrobe.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

Could be longer

10/29/2008
By ,
So. California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am short waisted and would prefer this sweater be a bit longer. Buy your regular size. I did not find that this was oversized at all. Very pretty sweater with very nice styling.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 10 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

Not for me

11/26/2008
By ,
Louisiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The fit on this was huge. It was not figure flattering at all. I considered reordering it in a smaller size but decided that the style wasn't going to work for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 11 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

Size Confusion

11/13/2008
By ,
Windham, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I actually returned a medium for a large and didn't see much difference. The feel and shaping is nice and very comfortable. Goes with everything!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan
12/17/2008
By ,
Buford, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cardigan!! It is so comfortable!! I have had several compliments about it! The color is very pretty!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

Fantastic

10/09/2008
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this cardigan...great over any plain shirt to give you a little dressier appearance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

Very easy

12/02/2008
By ,
Chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great pic! Got 1 for me & my mom, you can wear this business casual or for comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

Fall Clothing Hits the Mark

09/13/2008
By ,
Sahuarita
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the cardigan along with matching skirt and tank. A smart look for strained budgets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 16 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

Jersey Cardigan

09/20/2008
By ,
Ventura, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfy with relaxed fit. Washes well. Better suited for casual wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 17 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

Love it

09/27/2008
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will be wearing this ever day in the fall.
Its soft and fit me well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan

comfortable jacket

11/14/2008
By ,
Kenosha,Wi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This jacket is comfortable and soft. Yet is stylish looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan
11/13/2008
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is a little big so go one size smaller than normal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 20 for White Stag - Women's Jersey Drape Cardigan
12/06/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit & style - easy to coordinate different outfits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next