Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Level Mount Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Level Mount Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Easy to use and install, the Level TV Wall Mount fits 10 to 32" TVs up to 50 lbs. This single arm, full motion TV wall mount pans up to 30 degrees, extends up to 6.5 , tilts up to 15 degrees, and swivels to position the screen for an optimal viewing experience. Everything needed for mounting is included with this flat panel swivel mount: a built in bubble level, small extension arms and mounting hardware. The Level TV Wall Mount that fits 10 to 32" TVs is made with a matte black powder-coat finish and mounts to wood, concrete or metal and comes in 100% recyclable packaging. $20 value for FREE! Level Mount offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty and a $2000 Limited Protection Plan.
Average Customer Rating:
4.693 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(544 Reviews) 444
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
423
4 stars
94
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation97%530 out of 544reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
79 Questions | 155 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
423
4 stars
94
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Great TV mount for the price

12/10/2013
By ,
Tomball TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before I purchased this product, I researched a lot of other tv mounts. Unfortunately, I could not find one that was under $75. When I first saw this product, I was very skeptical. However, after the purchase and installation, I am very pleased. It does exactly what it is supposed to do. I mounted a 32' Sony that weighs appox 32 lbs. The package came with 7 different bags filled with various screws, washers and bolts. However, based on the mounting of my tv, I only needed 3 out of 7 bags. And since I mounted my tv on a brick wall, I used masonry anchors, rather than the plastic ones that came with the product. One thing I would like to point out is that the instructions are very hard to read. I had to refer to my tv manual for specific directions. Overall, it is a great product and I would highly recommend it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

awosome

07/10/2010
By ,
Miami , Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awosome product, easy to install.
I highly recomend it , the only thing that I was disapointed , was on the screws for the wall, they are really bad , so get better anchors & screws to attacht it to the wall
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

magnifico

01/24/2011
By ,
St. Cloud, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im very pleased with these product. Fit perfectly for the TV's I have and easy to install.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Exellecent Choice!

02/23/2011
By ,
Alva, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of searching for a good tv mount for my daughter's room. I read over tons of reviews before I actually chose one to buy. This was a great choice. I love that it tilts and rotates to any position. We put it almost in the corner of my daughter's room so we could move her bed in more than just one position if I feel the need to rearrange. My husband made a dvd shelf to go with it and it all worked out perfect! I would defientely recommend this product to anyone who wants to open up floor space in a bedroom.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Flat Screen Wall Mount Bracket

11/19/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has to be THE best bargain when purchasing a flat screen TV. I purchased a 19" HDTV to replace a 5" B&W that I've used daily for over 35 years. This bracket does the job at a VERY low price.
The install was simple, with a bubble level even built into the bracket's mounting plate so all you have to do is securely mount 2 screws and you're done. Since I was mounting to a plaster wall and the studs were not where I needed them to be, I used toggle bolts that could support a 90 lb load - No Problem.
EXCELLENT wall mount especially for tight places (like a bathroom corner)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

AMAZING!

05/26/2012
By ,
Midlothian, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went searching around at different places in stores and online, and nothing compares to this product. Besides the cheap price, it does what you want it to do. I bought this for my fiance for his 32'' flat screen, and it looks great. The instructions are very easy to read as well as easy to follow. The only downfall was the screws that came with the mount,they weren't going in with normal force. So extra force was needed, even with a power drill. The quality of the product is wonderful.
When I read some old reviews, I was skeptical because of the VESA and was nervous about it not fitting. However it did fit. Which I was super excited about it.
The great thing about this is the price. When searching, prices ranged from $79 to $150, $79 for the flat, no motion mount.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

GET THIS ITEM!

03/25/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't waste your money on the expensive versions of this wall mount! That old saying "you get what you pay for" does not apply here. This is a great mount. It does and comes with everything is tells you. I've had it for a year now and it's great. The stud finder is a little hard to use, but be patient and you'll get it. Go out and buy this mount.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Good A++

11/30/2013
By ,
Bloomsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up. If your not me! Im just a dummy and messed up the legs or whatever a few times because i didn't read the instructions. But this is easy and good quality for the price if you ask me.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

GR8Product

04/06/2009
By ,
Honolulu, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only did I receive the product on Molokai quickly I was happy to find that it met and exceeded every expection that I had. It was easy to install and met every expection. The instructions were easy to follow and the results were fabulous with the TV mounted perfectly. Thanks Walmart for providing these products to us in places like Molokai, Hawaii. Thanks for letting us shop Walmart through the internet!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

This was the only one that fit.

04/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Because of the poor design of the TV that this was applied to, this happened to be the only thing that would mount my TV to the wall, but it did it in fine shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Does the job

04/23/2014
By ,
West Hartford, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used for a 32inch LED TV. Good price, easy installatiom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

good product

04/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lousy service my tv and the mount were left outside! !!???
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

An okay buy!!

02/26/2010
By ,
Tennessee
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this wall mount for my bedroom flat screen and I have to say that it isn't the easiest one to hang!! The bulit-in level is junk first of all and that makes it hard to level the whole unit. The one thing I do like about it is that you don't have to drill huge holes in your wall for the mount itself. Just find the stud and drill the screws provided and viola its sturdy enough to hold your TV. I really like that you can move the TV in all directions and make it tilt. I don't think that it comes off the wall far enough to take full advantage of the range of motin of the mount. But overall it does it's job and it looks get on the wall with the tv hanging from it. I would recomend it if you have the smarts to buy a level first...lol Hope this review helps!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Great mount for a low price.

04/09/2014
By ,
Wesley Chapel, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very inexpensive. Mounted it on a board and fatened it to studs. I live in a mobile with walls of panelling. Working great. Good range of motion.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Very good

04/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the product an with the service of Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

GOOD VALUE

03/31/2014
By ,
BROWNWOOD, TX.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
GOOD BUY FOR THE PRICE,BUT, CONFUSING DIRECTIONS. TOOK A LOT LONGER TO PUT TOGETHER THAN IT SHOULD HAVE. MEETS MY NEEDS FOR BEDROOM TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Be careful....

05/30/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product WILL NOT fit VESA 200 as advertised. I bought a Sanyo 26inch from Walmart and ordered this online. Drilled holes in the wall for the mount and realized the TV takes 200X200 and this mount will only do 200X100, so only two screws could connect it to the TV; not secure, not happening. The advertising is misleading so avoid the mistake I made.
Otherwise, it is very solid, easy to install for any TV will 200X100, or less. But, it will not fit all TV as implied. Someone needs to clean up their act on writing these promos. This ones going back for refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Does the job.

10/21/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat this mount. I used it for a 22" Vizio, and it works perfectly. I could have easily spent another $50 to accomplish the same thing. On the downside, the built in level isn't the most accurate, but if you have a level, it's no biggie. They do include a stud finder that leaves a little to be desired, but at least they include one. Overall, I am very happy, and would recommend this mount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

exactly what I needed

03/23/2009
By ,
Bartlesville,OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to install and does exactly what I needed it to do. We can tilt the tv or move it to either side for the best view for whatever we're doing- watching a movie or playing a video game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

great product for the price

03/28/2014
By ,
Eunice, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was really easy to install, great product & good price compared to some wall mounts...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 445 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  23 Next