Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Level Mount Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Level Mount Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Easy to use and install, the Level TV Wall Mount fits 10 to 32" TVs up to 50 lbs. This single arm, full motion TV wall mount pans up to 30 degrees, extends up to 6.5 , tilts up to 15 degrees, and swivels to position the screen for an optimal viewing experience. Everything needed for mounting is included with this flat panel swivel mount: a built in bubble level, small extension arms and mounting hardware. The Level TV Wall Mount that fits 10 to 32" TVs is made with a matte black powder-coat finish and mounts to wood, concrete or metal and comes in 100% recyclable packaging. $20 value for FREE! Level Mount offers a Limited Lifetime Warranty and a $2000 Limited Protection Plan.
Average Customer Rating:
4.687 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(563 Reviews) 463
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
437
4 stars
97
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation97%547 out of 563reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
81 Questions | 160 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
437
4 stars
97
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Great TV mount for the price

12/10/2013
By ,
Tomball TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before I purchased this product, I researched a lot of other tv mounts. Unfortunately, I could not find one that was under $75. When I first saw this product, I was very skeptical. However, after the purchase and installation, I am very pleased. It does exactly what it is supposed to do. I mounted a 32' Sony that weighs appox 32 lbs. The package came with 7 different bags filled with various screws, washers and bolts. However, based on the mounting of my tv, I only needed 3 out of 7 bags. And since I mounted my tv on a brick wall, I used masonry anchors, rather than the plastic ones that came with the product. One thing I would like to point out is that the instructions are very hard to read. I had to refer to my tv manual for specific directions. Overall, it is a great product and I would highly recommend it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

awosome

07/10/2010
By ,
Miami , Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awosome product, easy to install.
I highly recomend it , the only thing that I was disapointed , was on the screws for the wall, they are really bad , so get better anchors & screws to attacht it to the wall
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

magnifico

01/24/2011
By ,
St. Cloud, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im very pleased with these product. Fit perfectly for the TV's I have and easy to install.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Exellecent Choice!

02/23/2011
By ,
Alva, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of searching for a good tv mount for my daughter's room. I read over tons of reviews before I actually chose one to buy. This was a great choice. I love that it tilts and rotates to any position. We put it almost in the corner of my daughter's room so we could move her bed in more than just one position if I feel the need to rearrange. My husband made a dvd shelf to go with it and it all worked out perfect! I would defientely recommend this product to anyone who wants to open up floor space in a bedroom.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Flat Screen Wall Mount Bracket

11/19/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has to be THE best bargain when purchasing a flat screen TV. I purchased a 19" HDTV to replace a 5" B&W that I've used daily for over 35 years. This bracket does the job at a VERY low price.
The install was simple, with a bubble level even built into the bracket's mounting plate so all you have to do is securely mount 2 screws and you're done. Since I was mounting to a plaster wall and the studs were not where I needed them to be, I used toggle bolts that could support a 90 lb load - No Problem.
EXCELLENT wall mount especially for tight places (like a bathroom corner)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

AMAZING!

05/26/2012
By ,
Midlothian, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I went searching around at different places in stores and online, and nothing compares to this product. Besides the cheap price, it does what you want it to do. I bought this for my fiance for his 32'' flat screen, and it looks great. The instructions are very easy to read as well as easy to follow. The only downfall was the screws that came with the mount,they weren't going in with normal force. So extra force was needed, even with a power drill. The quality of the product is wonderful.
When I read some old reviews, I was skeptical because of the VESA and was nervous about it not fitting. However it did fit. Which I was super excited about it.
The great thing about this is the price. When searching, prices ranged from $79 to $150, $79 for the flat, no motion mount.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

GET THIS ITEM!

03/25/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't waste your money on the expensive versions of this wall mount! That old saying "you get what you pay for" does not apply here. This is a great mount. It does and comes with everything is tells you. I've had it for a year now and it's great. The stud finder is a little hard to use, but be patient and you'll get it. Go out and buy this mount.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

great tv wall mount

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it its a perfect fit for my 32' tv ..its really great for the price ...i recommend this to anyone
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Good A++

11/30/2013
By ,
Bloomsburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy set up. If your not me! Im just a dummy and messed up the legs or whatever a few times because i didn't read the instructions. But this is easy and good quality for the price if you ask me.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

GR8Product

04/06/2009
By ,
Honolulu, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not only did I receive the product on Molokai quickly I was happy to find that it met and exceeded every expection that I had. It was easy to install and met every expection. The instructions were easy to follow and the results were fabulous with the TV mounted perfectly. Thanks Walmart for providing these products to us in places like Molokai, Hawaii. Thanks for letting us shop Walmart through the internet!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Easy to instal Great price! :)

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was easy to install. good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

An okay buy!!

02/26/2010
By ,
Tennessee
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this wall mount for my bedroom flat screen and I have to say that it isn't the easiest one to hang!! The bulit-in level is junk first of all and that makes it hard to level the whole unit. The one thing I do like about it is that you don't have to drill huge holes in your wall for the mount itself. Just find the stud and drill the screws provided and viola its sturdy enough to hold your TV. I really like that you can move the TV in all directions and make it tilt. I don't think that it comes off the wall far enough to take full advantage of the range of motin of the mount. But overall it does it's job and it looks get on the wall with the tv hanging from it. I would recomend it if you have the smarts to buy a level first...lol Hope this review helps!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Perfect, If you Don't Want Your TV to be Level

07/24/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sets up pretty easy. Nice built in level and they give you the anchor bolts for the drywall which is nice. BUT when you set up the tv the brace arm bends down. I put two large washers between the arm and the screw in knob and that did help a bit.
If you swing out the tv a few times the screw in knobs become loose and the TV becomes really slanted until you screw them tight again.
You get what you pay for. I went cheap and got a cheap product. I guess all I care is that it did not fall off the wall yet....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Be careful....

05/30/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product WILL NOT fit VESA 200 as advertised. I bought a Sanyo 26inch from Walmart and ordered this online. Drilled holes in the wall for the mount and realized the TV takes 200X200 and this mount will only do 200X100, so only two screws could connect it to the TV; not secure, not happening. The advertising is misleading so avoid the mistake I made.
Otherwise, it is very solid, easy to install for any TV will 200X100, or less. But, it will not fit all TV as implied. Someone needs to clean up their act on writing these promos. This ones going back for refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Works as described

07/21/2014
By ,
Vermont
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This mount is a good value for the money. They included everything needed for the install. Mine was missing the stud finder, so I contacted the company and they sent one out to me, although I did not need it for my wall. The panning from right to left is a little sloppy and moves too freely. It is stable and will probably stay in one position most of the time. It also gives plenty of room to plug in cables without moving tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Does the job.

10/21/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat this mount. I used it for a 22" Vizio, and it works perfectly. I could have easily spent another $50 to accomplish the same thing. On the downside, the built in level isn't the most accurate, but if you have a level, it's no biggie. They do include a stud finder that leaves a little to be desired, but at least they include one. Overall, I am very happy, and would recommend this mount.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

I love how full motion it is

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV wall mount is pretty easy to install and has a great range of motion. I have it mounted in the middle of a long rectangular room. We have full use of the TV in all areas of the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

exactly what I needed

03/23/2009
By ,
Bartlesville,OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to install and does exactly what I needed it to do. We can tilt the tv or move it to either side for the best view for whatever we're doing- watching a movie or playing a video game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Inexpensive, sturdy and easy to install

01/09/2013
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a 55 year old female and I purchased this product to mount my 26" ProScan TV in my craft studio. It was very easy to install and to hang my TV on. I did it myself in about 3 hours by reading the instructions and watching the video on their site. The only problem I had was figuring out which screws to remove in order to remove the base from the ProScan TV. An issue with ProScan, not with the Level TV Mount. (ProScan's manual mentions nothing about removing the base; I had to find out by researching on the internet). The Level TV Wall Mount tilts up and down and swivels right and left. It also pulls the TV straight out from the wall if you so desire. The back of the TV to the wall is about 4 inches in its "flat" position, which might bother some people, but I have no problem with that, considering it is pretty much in a corner in my studio and you can't really see that distance. Overall, I would recommend this product as it is sturdy, easy to install and a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Level TV Wall Mount Full Motion Mount Fits 10-32" TVs

Decent but average instructions

07/19/2014
By ,
Saratoga Springs, Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty simple and good value price wise. Directions should of been more clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 464 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next