Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch, Blue Metal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch, Blue Metal

You'll always be on time with the radio-controlled Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch, Blue Metal

Great for a fighter pilot!

06/24/2009
By ,
Australia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has owned this watch for 6 years. I want to replace it and he will not let me because it works so well. He uses it everyday to fly airplanes and the time is correct. Even better at time keeping than most expensive watches that other pilots wear. He has never even had to replace the battery. I think it is well worth the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 2 for Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch, Blue Metal

Expensive Looking Watch

06/10/2009
By ,
Idalou, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this watch for my 14 year old nephew who wanted a nice watch to wear with his suit. It was a little difficult to set, but my nephew loves it! It looks very expensive and can go between casual or dress wear easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch, Blue Metal

Great Watch

07/12/2009
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want an atomic watch, but don't have a lot to spend, this is your watch. This is my second Casio atomic watch, same one. So yes, I would and did, buy it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch, Blue Metal

Great value for the money

07/13/2009
By ,
nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great watch for under $50 the best part is that it looks professional and not plasticy like most of the other atomic watches.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch, Blue Metal

Nice watch

03/10/2010
By ,
Charlestown, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wasn't sure if I'd be satisfied only because most watch bands don't fit me (very tight). No problem. The buttons take a little time to sort out but really not bad. I just have to be aware of how close I come to door casings because I've already whacked the crystal (not used to wearing it). Great value IMHO
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch, Blue Metal

prestigious looking product

11/16/2009
By ,
Alaska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps exellent time. Had to turn off day light savings time due to not receiving radio signal from Denver even after leaving the watch in the window as stated in the instructions. It's still an exceleent looking watch and I don't regret purchasing it. Would highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch, Blue Metal

Great watch

06/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have owned this watch for a little more than a year. I have been through several daylight savings time cycles, without having to touch a button or seach for a manual. More functions are available than I use...like a cell phone. It is a great watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch, Blue Metal

atomic watch

01/10/2010
By ,
Phoenix Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Husband was very happy with his new watch as his old one finally gave out and died. I love the idea that the watch is able to track other time zones too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch, Blue Metal

What I wanted

11/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Found the watch and got it. I am not sure I needed it but it was "one of those things".
Good, efficient web site and service.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch, Blue Metal
12/18/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great watch, works as advertised, great for when i go overseas
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Men's Casio Atomic Digital Watch, Blue Metal
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5