Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bridgestone Precept Laddie X Golf Balls, 2 dozen

Bridgestone Precept Laddie X Golf Balls, 2 dozen

Take your game to the next level with Precept 2008 Laddie X White Golf Balls. Each of these white golf balls has a unique and simple design that is suitable for both professional and recreational golfing. The Laddie Golf Ball is designed to create higher initial velocity and faster elevation off the driver, ensuring gentle greenside control. The Precept 2008 Laddie X White Golf Balls are made with a surlyn cover and feature a muscle fiber core for great touch and control. This soft core deforms when struck by a driver, reducing spin and improving tee ball distance at the same time. Each Precept 2008 Laddie X White Golf Ball pack includes 24 golf balls. Keep your game under par with Laddie Golf Balls.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Precept Laddie X Golf Balls, 2 dozen

Great value

05/19/2010
By ,
Louisville, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ball performed better than much more expensive balls. 10-15 yds more distance, and softer feel around the greens.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Precept Laddie X Golf Balls, 2 dozen

Thes Gems are quite the secret

11/27/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These balls are excellent for players with clubhead speed under 97 mph. They are softer and give better feel and they are just FLYING off my driver. Leave the Pro V1s' and Penta's for the young guns hitting in 325. If you're like me, save the money an play the Laddie or Treosoft for under $2/ball!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Precept Laddie X Golf Balls, 2 dozen
05/19/2010
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried pro v ones ect, but I keep coming back to this ball.Senior citizen ,but I keep up with the young guns with this ball.$10.00 a dozen, love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Precept Laddie X Golf Balls, 2 dozen
05/05/2010
By ,
Bluffton, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the value of these balls, they play real well! Driving and playing in the fairways! They excede my expectation of a value priced ball!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Precept Laddie X Golf Balls, 2 dozen

Excellent buy for an excellent product.

09/09/2011
By ,
Longmont, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A friend gave me a sleeve of these balls, which I tried and really liked. I checked around to find these balls, and Walmart's deal was the best. The balls work better for me than the ones I was using - longer distance on my drives. I'm very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Precept Laddie X Golf Balls, 2 dozen

good ball for slower swing speed

06/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent golf ball for the under 100 mph swing speed
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Precept Laddie X Golf Balls, 2 dozen

Excellent Golf Ball!!

07/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Golf Balls as good as Titleist NXT. The price is good. but not much spin. distance is excellent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Precept Laddie X Golf Balls, 2 dozen

Not the magic bullet I expected

10/18/2011
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A golf pro suggested using this lower compression ball because of my age. I was expecting more distance but I can't tell the difference. But the price was "right" and I still get the same distance as the expensive balls. So why not buy these?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Precept Laddie X Golf Balls, 2 dozen

good ball good price

11/12/2013
By ,
venice fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great ball and priced right
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Precept Laddie X Golf Balls, 2 dozen

Awesome

07/05/2013
By ,
Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product gives you lots of distance for your drives.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Precept Laddie X Golf Balls, 2 dozen
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5