Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neu Home Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3

Neu Home Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3

Keep your items neat and organized into their very own storage space for easy access whenever they are needed. The Set of 3 Seagrass Storage Baskets offer style and function in a beautiful storage container. Give your space the organized look you have always wanted with the Neu Home Seagrass Baskets. These lovely natural seagrass baskets feature an off-white fabric lining that provides a finished appearance to the basket. This Set of 3 Seagrass Storage Baskets provides you with nearly unlimited uses for storage of personal, household or office items. Resolve your clutter with the light, airy look of these grass baskets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3

Fantastic baskets for the price!

09/19/2012
By ,
New York City, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a few lined baskets for my apartment and I looked on many, many sites for possibilities. In the end, the neutral look of these, combined with the price convinced me to order this set. I figured that, if they looked cheap, I could spray-paint the woven part and/ or sew a new liner.
No need to do either. These baskets are some of the nicest made, sturdy and finished baskets of this type that I have seen. They are impeccably woven with no pieces sticking out anywhere and have a beautiful lustrous finish. The canvas liner is well sewn. The appear to be sturdy and I expect to get good use out of them.
If I had anything to write as a warning, it is to be sure to note the sizes. You get two small baskets which are exactly the size to hold CD cases if the top pokes out a bit. I would guess that you could fit 20-25 CD cases in one. These smaller ones are NOT wide enough to fit a DVD case, however. The single large basket is quite large and roomy.
I like these so much, I'm order another set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3

Beautiful!

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3

Quality Baskets

06/06/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and look of these baskets. Not cheap looking at all ! I prefer the smooth texture of sea grass, works well in basket form.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3

Bigger Than Expected

12/21/2010
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The baskets are Huge!!!! But that's a good thing, I bought them to put my body wash and personal care products, I didn't think the "small" baskets would be able to fit 12 bottles of bubble bath & lotion. I love smelly good things but I had no place to put them. The pattern on the basket is larger than shown on the picture but that's the only thing that threw me off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3

clean, simple & fits almost any decor

05/27/2011
By ,
Worcester, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these baskets! I was a bit afraid b/c sometimes when I order baskets they turn out either too hard where they break easy or not the size they looked. But these were perfect! I use the smallest for all the remotes, medium for all our cell phones & chargers, and the biggest for stuff/junk we thought on top of the fridge, its great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3
08/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was bigger than I thought it would be and it fit everything plus more. Great storage and the baskets can fit alot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3

sea grass baskets

09/24/2012
By ,
Mountain Home, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are just perfect as well as very pretty. I have the smaller ones in my living room and the larger one in my second bedroom for my bead work. They are absolutely perfect and very reasonable in price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3

Beautiful

05/10/2011
By ,
Quincy, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is much nicer than I expected and the baskets are larger than I thought they would be.
Great Bargain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3

It's beatiful

01/02/2010
By ,
Greenacres, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3 is a product that combine with everything
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3

Buy in store

02/20/2012
By ,
supply
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
returned as I found others as it took so long for this order to be filled.
I returned the bathroom storage item as it was defective.
I will not be using the online service .
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neu Home Seagrass Baskets, Set of 3
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5