Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

Classically shabby chic, Veronicas Hearts quilt sets feature 100% cotton block and triangle patches with pink gingham heart appliqu. Reversed seams have been painstakingly hand pinked for a plush ruffled texture that becomes even softer with each wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set
03/28/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bedding set for my 20 year old daughter. She absolutely LOVES it! And I agree! It is super adorable and great for any girly-girl. It is just so pretty and has a great blend of youth and class. We bought the queen size and it is even bigger than most similar products of the same size. And it is the perfect weight, not too heavy, not too light. This is pretty much perfect! I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 2 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

A gorgeous quilt

04/08/2009
By ,
Jacksonville, Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a quilt to complete a "pink" bedroom and I found this one at Walmart.com. It is perfect! It is a beautiful and it looks like something your Grandmother might have made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Review 3 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

Great quilt

09/02/2008
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 22 yrs old and bought this quilt... It is great... It's super adorable and is the perfect weight.... I highly recommend it to anyone looking to go really femine in the bedroom.....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set
08/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This quilt is a whole lot more than I expected it would be. Very heavy and very well made. It reminds me of the ones my grandmother use to make. And also very pretty on the bed. It has that shabby chic look to it. I'm very well pleased. You won't be sorry if you purchase this quilt!!!!.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

Nice light blanket/coverlet, coloring good

09/10/2011
By ,
Saint Cloud , Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coloring goes well with pinks to reds & with greens well, Or Golds. It is light enough to be a good coverlet, & just thick enough to be a light blanket for my 87 yr old mom. I am quite pleased all in all, BUT check out the product before you give it to anyone ,,, I had to sew up a few UN-SEWN seams,, Otherwise it was a good purchase. , I do think it cost too much to have to sew it MYSELF,, BUT QUALITY CONTROLL is not all that good on MANY overseas products :(,, We just get used to it !!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set
07/22/2011
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a beautiful quilt, great price and the shams are included :)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

Beautiful quilt for the price

04/13/2011
By ,
North Oxford , MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for the summer becaue it is made of cotton.
When it arrive it looked even nicer than the photo on line.
The only thing I woul recommend is to wash it gently and hang on line to dry to get all the loose thread out.
The shams are beautiful too.
Now i want to get a throw pillow to mathch!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

beautiful

02/03/2011
By ,
ozark, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really happy with this quilt.. good quality.. washes well...goes perfect in my shabby chic bedroom.. I was worried it may be too little girlie but it looks great... going to try and post a pic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

quilt set

02/23/2012
By ,
AMARILLO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this set is even more beauitful on my bed !! it reminds me of something my mamaw made ! its also pretty thick so its warm and toastie ! im very pleased with my buy ! very high quality !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

Beautiful Quilt!

03/26/2009
By ,
Maple Shade, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my daughter and was very impressed! It is a beautiful, feminine, quilt, very well made. The price was unbelievable! Everyone comments on how cute the bedding is. Great Deal!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

Great looking and Value

02/25/2012
By ,
Bethlehem, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased full size quilt for my daughter's bed, goes great for a full size bed. Love that is looks and feels great. Exceeds expectations and would recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

Beautiful and Pink!

12/27/2008
By ,
L.A.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really pretty and brings out the girl in me. It is really a very nice weight. The white it WHITE and the pink is PRETTY and bright. I highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 13 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

Quilt

04/02/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, femine quilt. My adult daughter loves it for her bed and is very pretty with a white bedskirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

Beautiful comforter set

02/06/2012
By ,
east New Market, Md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the look of this. Very vintage, like your grandmothers.Its really pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set

Pretty Quilt

03/09/2009
By ,
Forsyth, Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty, warm, true to size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Veronica's Hearts Quilt Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5