Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

The Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy is a soft, funny friend that makes kids laugh and giggle. Wubbzy speaks different phrases and makes silly sound effects activated by moving his tail. Just press Wubbzys nose to start the music. Then twist and turn his tail to play kooky sounds and phrases.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%36 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

Awesome Toy!

11/11/2009
By ,
Yonkers, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this toy from Walmart just last week when I had promised my daughter a toy while we were shopping. I couldn't find any toys I thought would interest her until I saw these three wubbzy toys. She LOVES wubbzy. I was still torn between which one to get && this was the last one they had on the shelf. I ultimately chose this one because it was cheaper than the others and I must say, I made a great choice! My 3yr old loves it and it has gone everywhere with us so far && she sleeps with it. She loves the music && loves moving his tail for the sounds. It doesn't bother her one bit that its a little hard(although its called a plush toy) Definitely a great toy at a great price. Kids are sure to love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

Great granddaughter loves it!

01/02/2009
By ,
Tiffin, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a bit skeptical buying this for my great granddaughter because she's 6 and quite mature for her age. But I found out it was a really great show with good messages. She loves the toy so much! She plays the music a lot and thinks some of the sound effects are funny.
If you know a little one, whether 3 or 6, I would definitely recommend this toy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 3 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

Fun Toy

12/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 year old loves Wubbzy, so we had to get this toy for him. He loves it. Only negative is that you have to move the tail to hear all of the sounds instead of just pressing a button. All in all we love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 4 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

Good for the price

12/28/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only complaint is that it is described as a plush toy, which to me sounds like a soft, stuffed animal type thing. This Wubbzy is hard in the middle, and the tail is very stiff. My son still loves it and for the price, it is totally fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 5 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

11/16/2008
By ,
toledo ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
When I Bought This Product Online,My Son Love's This Cartoon, But I Was A Little Shocked On How Small It Really Was ,I Was Under The Empression That It Was A Medium Sized Pillow,When I Opened The Package It Was So Small It's About 12 inchs tall and 10 inches wide, The Only Nice Thing And The Only Reason I Did Not Return It Is Becouse It Dose The Theme Song And Say's A Few Things, And You can Move The Tail Into Differant Postitions. I Feel That There Needs To Be More Of A Detail Descripton On What You Plan On Buying, I Pass This Along So Buyer's Are Aware,
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 6 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

Great toy for a 3-year-old!

01/03/2010
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In fact, at times, my 6-year-old tries to steal it! This is a really sturdy, really great toy for kids who are big Wubbzy fans- my younger son drags him (I think it's a him, but am not sure- can't bear to watch children's programming for any length of time, LOL!) all over the place. It makes a pretty good variety of sounds, and has survived a certain amount of abuse, with no ill effects, since Christmas. A great toy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

very cute

02/16/2010
By ,
vegas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this toy is very cute and fun to play with but wasn't exactly like the toy I saw in the store a few months earlier. This toy only plays wubbzy's theme song when you press his nose and you must move the tail for him to talk or make noises. The previous model I looked at he would talk when you pressed his nose. This is a very cute toy and fun to play with but I liked it better when just had to press his nose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Educational Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

2 1/2 daughter

01/03/2009
By ,
Maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves Wow Wow Wubbzy. She carried it with her everywhere when she first got it, and will still ask where it is when it's not near. It is a little small, but it perfect for the little ones. The funny noises (when you push his tail up or down) keeps kids entertained as well as two songs that play when you push his nose (if you push it again, it will stop the music).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

VERY CUTE

11/21/2008
By ,
WOODBRIDGE,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 3 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER AND I KNOW SHE WILL JUST LOVE THIS WHEN SHE GETS THIS FOR CHRISTMAS. IT IS EXACTLY LIKE THE CHARACTER ON TV. THE SOUND IS VERY CLEAR AND SOUNDS JUST LIKE WUBBZY. I LOOKED EVERYWHERE FOR THIS TOY AND WALMART HAD THE BEST PRICE ANYWHERE FOR THIS TOY. ONCE AGAIN WALMART HAS THE BEST PRICES AND BEST PRODUCTS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

FOR WUBBZY LOVERS

06/03/2010
By ,
Carlyle, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON FOR HIS 2ND BIRTHDAY AND HE REALLY LOVES IT. HE IS A BIG WUBBZY FAN. HE CARRIES WUBBZY AROUND ALL THE TIME. IT ONLY PLAYS 2 SONGS WHEN YOU PRESS THE NOSE BUT MAKES ABOUT 10 OR SO SOUNDS WHEN YOU BEND THE TAIL. ITS KIND OF SOLID ON THE INSIDE(FOR THE BATTERY PACK) AND PLUSH ON THE OUTSIDE. I RECOMMEND IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

wubbzy!

06/26/2009
By ,
29 palms, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought the wubbzy toy for our 3 yr. old son. He loves it and his favorite thing about it is that it "toots". It gets big giggles! He also loves the songs it plays. It isn't as soft as I thought it was, but he still has a "blast" with it. Great toy for a kid that's into wow! wow! wubbzy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy
12/31/2009
By ,
Hickory, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Wow Wow Wubbzy" is one of my daughter's favorite cartoons and this Christmas it was one of her favorite toys. She sleeps with wubbzy, play with him and carry him everywhere! My only disappointment is that I hoped he'd say more but she's happy with him just the same so I am, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

Wow Wow Wubbzy

11/19/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old grandaughter loves her stuffed toy Wubbzy that she received for her birthday! She can't put it down and when she does, her two year old brother wants it, much to her dismay! It was a great product for the price and it really exceeded my expectations. Thanks so much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

Son loves it

01/08/2009
By ,
Marietta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 19month old son loves wubbzy. I saw this and thought it would be perfect for him for christmas. When he opened it he started to jump and giggle with excitment. He takes it with him everywhere. He really enjoys the music. He dances with wubbzy every time he plays the music.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

plush toy

08/12/2010
By ,
kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very cute and the sayings and music are very good. I thought the music included the words to the theme song but it does not. Grandson likes it but it is hard because of the box inside so it does not cuddle well. Over all it is a good toy for a Wubbzy fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy
09/07/2010
By ,
Galesburg, Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this for our 3 year old granddaughter who is a Wubbzy fan, she loves it. I was pleasantly surprised that it talked. The only bad thing that I can say about it is the tail does not hold it's place like it should but she doesn't mind at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Educational Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

wow what a toy

12/29/2008
By ,
jamaica n.y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yes, wubby is a grreat toy. my grand-daughter will not let it out of her sight. she's one year old. she sings along with it. it is so much like the cartoon which she loves and sings along with also. she laughs and plays all day until she falls asleep.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

Cute toy

05/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little 2 year old loves wubbzy and now while watching it on tv he can play with the stuffed animal as well although the tail is not what i thought it would be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Satisfaction
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Educational Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

Wubbzy my son's friend

12/15/2008
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has held tight to his wubbzy from the day he got it. He's almost two, he goes to sleep with it, and wakes up looking for it. He's a big wubbzy fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Fisher-Price Wow Wow Wubbzy Wacky Wubbzy Plush Toy

Wow Wow Wubzy

12/09/2008
By ,
Burlington, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute as a button. Bought it for my grand-daughter. It was a breeze ordering it online and then picking it up at WalMart. No shipping charges, either!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next