Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for AT&T AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

AT&T AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

This white AT & T Trimline Phone (TL-210) is ideal for those who enjoy the convenience of a home phone. Easy to place on an end table or countertop surface or mount on the wall, this Trimline Telephone has several convenient features that make placing calls hassle-free. This Trimline Corded Phone has speed-dial for up to 12 numbers, three one-touch memory buttons and one-touch redial, so you can instantly connect to whomever you want.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(180 Reviews) 148
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
52
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation89%161 out of 180reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
22 Questions | 150 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
52
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

Great Corded Phone for the Money

02/26/2011
By ,
Independence, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife dropped her old Corded AT&T 210 Kitchen Wall phone and said she would like to have one just like it. I went to the AT & T web site and found the 210 replacement still available for $29.95 plus S & H.
Before ordering I double checked a few other sites on the internet and found Wal-Mart had what looked like the same phone for $10.64 with tax and free "Site to Store Shipping", so I ordered it. The phone was read for pick up in just a few days and it was exactly the same
AT & T 210 that we had for so many years. For some reason my wife still likes the corded phones better than most of the cordless ones and the AT & T 210 works great for her. The old saying is true "Happy Wife - Happy Life".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

Last of the Mohicans

04/05/2011
By ,
Logan, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looking for a rugged, no frills telephone to operate in the hills of Vermont. No electricity, capable of withstanding the rigors of 10 energetic kids, would operate without electricity, didn't require all the confusing bells and whistles of other uses. Features very good warranty.
Wouldn't cost and arm or leg, a reputable manufacturer although most are manufactured overseas. Although not listed as being available in the local stores, on line ordering was a pleasure. Delivery was sooner than expected. This manufacturer's tech service has been around for quite a few years, tech representatives answering the telephone if needed, speak excellent understandable ENGLISH, and are located stateside. What more would one want?
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

exellent phone

11/25/2010
By ,
miami fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this telephone is exellent the sound is perfect i recomend so much
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

Rock solid!

07/19/2009
By ,
Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This may be the last rock solid product build that cost less then $20.00! Plain and simple. Buy with 100% confidence. Our last one lasted 15+ years. When was the last time one of your cordless phones lasted that long? We like to have 1 corded phone to use when the power goes out (rural Vermont, no cell coverage) and when an important call requires a bit more privacy and no line noise. Don’t know how much longer these phones will be around; it may be good to get 2 at this price. I used standard shipping ($2.97) and the phone was shipped from Arizona to Vermont in less then 24 hrs. Most impressive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

Essential home phone equipment

04/07/2014
By ,
Naples
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Home should be without an analog phone(s)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

nice phone

04/06/2014
By ,
Edina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice phone a little pricey
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

Simple and inexpensive

04/05/2014
By ,
Cleveland, Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great phone for the money. The memory is easy to set-up. -Quick delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

Excellent corded phone

03/30/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this model for 20 years. They last a long time, have great sound quality and the price is right. I had to replace a phone and buying this one again was a no-brainer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

Great for Grandma

03/16/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this phone as a replacement for the (1965) version my grandmother has been relying on, until I broke it. She was very well pleased. She wanted something where the numbers would light up and the sound was clear.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

Nice phone.

02/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice phone, good price. Ship to store great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

Very nice simple phone

01/18/2014
By ,
Melbourne, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This phone is slim, simple and easy to use. Has everything that anyone would want in a basic phone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

wall phone

02/07/2014
By ,
Indiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a phone like I had growing up, the phone you got from the Phone company. Those phones were strong and very well built. Although this phone looks a lot like it. The ringer is not as loud as those phones. And the phone isn't as heavy duty as the older phones. It is a good phone and works very well. i am satisfied with it. How ever I wish it was made the way they made the old phones
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

AT&T phone

03/23/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for a blind client. She's not comfortable with a cordless so this suits her needs perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

Five Star Purchase

03/16/2014
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is just a perfect phone. It fit the bill for a corded wall mount phone. And believe me this is an item that is hard to find these days. I read some of the other reviews and there were concerns about the handset staying in place on the wall. Well, if you just read the instructions they tell you to flip a small tap up and that solves the problem. A great phone at a giveaway price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

Good value for the money

03/21/2014
By ,
Windsor Locks CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice bedside phone - just wish the lighted back was a little brighter
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

It is fine

03/14/2014
By ,
Fairhope
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It does what it is supposed to do.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

Good Looking - Poor Performer

06/14/2012
By ,
Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been lookiing for a wall phone that operates, shall I say, like they used to years ago. I have a cell phone and we have "portable" phones around the house, but I have always been a believer of keeping a "land line" phone.
Okay, so the old phone was going bad, purchased at Walgrees for $10.00 some 5years ago. I found this phone at Walmart and according to the description and other reviews, I bought it. A great looking phone with good features, delivery from Walmart was right on. It worked fine for the first 2 weeks, then the fun started. I tried dialing out and continually got a message that I do not need to dial a "1" before placing a call. I tried calling out again, real slow this time, but the message came back again.
Another issue is that the ringer will have a continous "ring" every other time. Enough, I am taking it back to Walmart and begin, once again to search for a "basic" wall phone for my land line service.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

Everything old is new again

03/05/2014
By ,
Huffs Church, Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a good product. The reason for my rating is the base of the phone has no weight and it often falls off the table or wherever you have it sitting. It's a good take on the old Trimline Phone, but it just isn't what it could be. Where's the weight?
For the price, what does one expect?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210

A good phone for it's purpose.

02/18/2009
By ,
Wheat Ridge, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this phone as an "add on" phone to accompany our computer/printer. It's perfect for it's intended purpose. I'm very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for AT&T White Trimline Phone, TL-210
03/24/2009
By ,
Boise Id
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a corded phone as back up in event of power failure. This phone is a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 149 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next