Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%45 out of 46reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

excellent series

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyed it. keep you on your toes all throughout the season. enjoyed all 6 sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Bad disks

05/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Two episodes would not play. Would lock up player. Will be returning to store. Hope they make it right.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

movies to go back to for anyone.

01/19/2014
By ,
San Marcos CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am amazed at how much I don't remember about the show! really pleased I ordered the whole set to watch again. Great price arrived in great condition and fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

LOST

12/11/2008
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I LOVE Lost----one show we enjoy together. I got him Season 1, 2 and 3 for last Christmas, he has watched them several times over and gotten our son addicted to them too. I just had to give him the 4th Season early. If you like the show, the DVDs are worth every penny, bc there is almost going on in this series, watching it over and over is easy to do----and catching new things you missed the last time(s)!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

One of the best shows ever

04/01/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best show ever on tv...I purshased all 5 seasons because it is the kind of show that is good to watch past season and recap. I will purchase the season 6 as soon as it is out. I let my aunt and uncle borrow the seasons and warned them that they would get hooked. They did. Anyone who has never seen this show is missing out and if they decide to purchase them it is money well spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

very different

02/27/2009
By ,
cookeville, tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like any movie, I really don't beleive the things that happen, but it is so nice to go to a makebeleive place where you can get away from the real life things that are happening around you. And wouldn't it be nice if there was such a place that could make you well again. So enjoy and be part of the island.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Watch LOST

01/29/2009
By ,
Moscow. ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would highly recommend LOST to anyone the is looking for a new show to watch. Even if your not looking for a show to watch, you should start watching LOST. Please start watching from the beginning, if you don't you will be very confused and you will ruin so many things for yourself.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

LOST

12/17/2008
By ,
Fort Smith,AR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I love the series but the 5th and 6th disks were nothing but bonus scenes. The 5th disk had a huge scratch on it and the prongs that hold it in the case were broke. Overall it was a great price but I wasn't very satisfied with the product itself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Updates for new lost season

02/07/2010
By ,
Dothan, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This season four set of Lost was an addition to the refresher to the new season (#6). We really enjoyed the reminders of the show as we prepared for the last Lost season. The discs were in great shape. the store-pickup went fast and courteous.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

love it

04/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love love love this show and at this price its even better. all the retail store want full price for this and on walmart.com i got it for half! shipping might take a while but with this savings its well worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Bravo

12/10/2008
By ,
Ocala, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I now have LOST's Seasons One, Two, Three and Four. Smartest money I've ever spent on DVD's. It's so much fun to escape today's troubles while watching this TV series. Best of all, it's totally non-fattening!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Totally Satisfied

09/14/2012
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lost may be the all time best series out there...loved it - twice. And the Walmart shopping experience is always a pleasure: great value, fast shipping etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Very entertaining DVD

12/27/2008
By ,
Indianapolis, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sent the latest copy of Lost as a Christmas gift to my daughter in Iraq and it arrived in time for Christmas morning.
Thank you for sending right away after it's release date.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Another Great Season

06/14/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started watching around the time of the finale. This is a great show and this season once again tops the previous ones. Walmart had it at the best price and shipping was fair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Exciting TV Show

12/29/2008
By ,
Coronado, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have thoroughlky enjoyed watching all 4 seasons and felt it was important to own the newest season as I have the other 3.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

excellent movie love it

01/07/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good i got it for christmas and have watched it several times love the flashbacks if u dont got already u gota get it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Great price for a new release!

12/31/2008
By ,
Los Lunas, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love 'Lost' and was so excited to receive the 4th season on DVD! Got it a lot faster than expected even!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Best Series!

07/13/2009
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Lost" is absolutely the best series out there. Good to have the seasons at home to refresh my memory!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

Lost

03/12/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your a Lost fan then you need to get the series DVD's. It's like revisiting old friends. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Lost: The Complete Fourth Season (Widescreen)

yeah

12/31/2008
By ,
port orchard, wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you enjoy the lost series then for sure get this packed with tons of extras. great series
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next