Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Every man will want a pair of these Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband. Featuring comfort flex waistband for impeccable fit and comfort.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(512 Reviews) 373
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
401
4 stars
76
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation95%487 out of 511reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
47 Questions | 128 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
401
4 stars
76
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

sizing WAY OFF ....

04/08/2014
By ,
Crestwood, KY.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Order # 2677270-273468 Date 3/22/2014 Item: ( 2 ) Wrangler jeans Size 40x29.
I have been wearing this model 855WAQD for years. When I received my NEW jeans I removed the Tags and Washed them ... Much to my surprise they were WAY to BIG ... To long by almost 2 inches .. To Wide by 2" at the waist line and the leg width have grown also. This is in comparison to the same Item #... I've be wearing for years.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Bad construction for work

11/29/2010
By ,
Kansas City MO.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have bought three pair of these and although they are great comfort wise all three split out in the crotch in the exact same place when I had to crouch down while working and all within a couple of months of purchase. I will never buy again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

ONLY JEANS I'LL EVER BUY

03/26/2010
By ,
Wapakoneta, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are a SURE fit and with the waist !!! I LOVE EM. Only thing I will ever buy in jeans. been wearing them for more than two years.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

comfort

01/24/2014
By ,
burbank, calif
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product has an elastic waist band sewn into them which is good for those men that size 34 is snug and 36 is to big. So, they feel comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Men's Regular Fit Jeans w/comfort flex waistband.

12/31/2013
By ,
Lester,Wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wrangler Jeans are my favorite brand of jeans. This is the first pair I have owned with the comfort flex waistband. These Jeans are undoubtably the most comfortable I have ever worn. I have a tendancy to gain a few lbs during the winter season and these jeans have enough stretch in the waistband to allow for the waist size gain without having to go to a larger size. I will definately be adding additional pairs to my wardrobe. Thank you Wrangler and Thank you Wal Mart for carrying this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Only pant to fit the no butt crowd!

11/24/2013
By ,
El Cajon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for the no butt big gut type of framed male!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

comfortable,comfortflex ideal idea

01/21/2014
By ,
CRANSTON R.I.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my weight goes up& down so notsure what waist size to purchase-this solves the problem..originally bought 2 pairs and have purchased another 1..have no issues as of yet; worn daily.....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Great jeans for men!

03/26/2014
By ,
Highland, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is an odd ball size, when it comes to clothes. He has such a difficult time finding pants that fit him comfortably. He needs a size 35 in the waist & a 34 in length. When he wore Levi's, he always had to order them. That's so expensive so he decided to try Wranglers (other people he works with told him about these jeans). The waistband stretches pretty far. He ordered a 32 inch waist & they fit him perfect (with room to grow...lol). He was told that these jeans run a little big & they do (they run about 2 sizes too big - in the waist). Not to mention, they're still stylish. He wears them to work every day so they're pretty durable as well. He's extremely happy with his purchase & will definately buy these again! The store didn't have them so he had to order them through Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Good Fit

02/07/2010
By ,
Fairview, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With hubby putting on weight in the middle his jeans were too tight to button so we went a size larger but that made then too big everywhere else. I stumbled onto these jeans and they are perfect. We purchased his old size and with the expansion in the waist it allowed them to fit everywhere. He wasn't too thrilled with the price as he has worn a cheaper brand for YEARS but the comfort made him decide it was well worth it. We will purchases these from now on or until they decide to discontinue them which is normally the case when you find exactly what you want. I am going to stock up on several pair in case this happens. The only fault with them is you can't get them in the really dark blue which hubby likes for dress.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+54points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Exactly as described and true fit.

01/16/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My "big guy" husband loves the comfort of the Wrangler flex fit waistband, and has worn this style for years. Just a good pair of jeans, true to fit, at a decent price. When it came time to replace a well worn pair, we had trouble locating them. Was so glad to find them on the Walmart website. I love the Walmart website, the free shipping if over $50, AND the super FAST shipping always! We are frequent shoppers of Walmart online and highly recommend the experience to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans w/Comfort Flt

04/20/2014
By ,
Mountain Home NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good quality material, excellent cut but belt loops not designed for Western belts. None of my belts would fit through the little loops (meant for dress belts?) so I had to haul all three pair of jeans to Walmart for refund. I will try in-store stock where I can measure the belt loops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Worst fitting jeans ever purchased

04/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I think these jeans were mislabeled. My husband wears the size and style I purchased but the new jeans look like they are the relaxed fit style. I will never purchase items like this again online. I will only take him to stores where he can try them on. I am very disappointed in these
Wrangler jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Great jeans at a great price.

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent in all areas except they need to be a little more roomier in the crotch area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Great fit, great value!

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only jeans that really fit well around the waste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Great jeans

04/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
love the waste band
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

elastic waist offers better fit

04/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
overall quality is good and would recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

For in between sizes

04/10/2014
By ,
Ft Recovery, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very satisfied with these jeans-the elastic part is great-I am in between sizes and these fit perfect-Matter of fact-I just ordered 2 more pair!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Like these pants

04/07/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the only jeans I buy. Can't always find my size in store so online is a plus.
The fit good, are soft and not heavy. Perfect for Florida. Only wish they came in a 28 length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband
02/28/2010
By ,
Philippi WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband says "Way to go Wrangler" finally a pair of jeans for a big belly no butt person. He's been saying for years he wished someone would make jeans that fit him right and now they do. Hope to see these on the market for a long time, as we will recommend these jeans to many of his friends with the same problem. Nice work!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Jeans that fit

03/26/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this item all stars because, like everyone else, I want jeans that fit ME, and this particular style of Wrangler is just right for me. Unfortunately, the local Walmarts no longer seem to stock this style so I was very happy to find them available on line. Low price and free shipping -- awesome!
Most clothing is now manufactured outside the U.S.A. and sizes are often inconsistent, but I own six pair of these Wranglers, most purchased at different times and different stores over a 2 year period and the fit has been consistent with every pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 374 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next