Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Every man will want a pair of these Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband. Featuring comfort flex waistband for impeccable fit and comfort.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.616 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(987 Reviews) 847
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
763
4 stars
149
3 stars
27
2 stars
16
1 star
32
Customer Recommendation95%927 out of 977reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
57 Questions | 149 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
763
4 stars
149
3 stars
27
2 stars
16
1 star
32
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Bad construction for work

11/29/2010
By ,
Kansas City MO.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have bought three pair of these and although they are great comfort wise all three split out in the crotch in the exact same place when I had to crouch down while working and all within a couple of months of purchase. I will never buy again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

sizing WAY OFF ....

04/08/2014
By ,
Crestwood, KY.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Order # 2677270-273468 Date 3/22/2014 Item: ( 2 ) Wrangler jeans Size 40x29.
I have been wearing this model 855WAQD for years. When I received my NEW jeans I removed the Tags and Washed them ... Much to my surprise they were WAY to BIG ... To long by almost 2 inches .. To Wide by 2" at the waist line and the leg width have grown also. This is in comparison to the same Item #... I've be wearing for years.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Better fit than regular Wranglers

06/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The elastic "comfort flex" waist band is more comfortable. However, I appreciate it mostly because the backside (butt) is a more form fitting cut than regular fit Wrangler jeans. The pants stay up better. Once you get into the bigger waist sizes, Wrangler seems to think that the jeans have to be big and loose all over, even though they are described as "regular fit". Not true if most of the waist size is carried in the belly. I only wish that I could find these in stock at my local Walmart stores.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

ONLY JEANS I'LL EVER BUY

03/26/2010
By ,
Wapakoneta, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are a SURE fit and with the waist !!! I LOVE EM. Only thing I will ever buy in jeans. been wearing them for more than two years.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Good Fit

02/07/2010
By ,
Fairview, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With hubby putting on weight in the middle his jeans were too tight to button so we went a size larger but that made then too big everywhere else. I stumbled onto these jeans and they are perfect. We purchased his old size and with the expansion in the waist it allowed them to fit everywhere. He wasn't too thrilled with the price as he has worn a cheaper brand for YEARS but the comfort made him decide it was well worth it. We will purchases these from now on or until they decide to discontinue them which is normally the case when you find exactly what you want. I am going to stock up on several pair in case this happens. The only fault with them is you can't get them in the really dark blue which hubby likes for dress.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Great jeans for men!

03/26/2014
By ,
Highland, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is an odd ball size, when it comes to clothes. He has such a difficult time finding pants that fit him comfortably. He needs a size 35 in the waist & a 34 in length. When he wore Levi's, he always had to order them. That's so expensive so he decided to try Wranglers (other people he works with told him about these jeans). The waistband stretches pretty far. He ordered a 32 inch waist & they fit him perfect (with room to grow...lol). He was told that these jeans run a little big & they do (they run about 2 sizes too big - in the waist). Not to mention, they're still stylish. He wears them to work every day so they're pretty durable as well. He's extremely happy with his purchase & will definately buy these again! The store didn't have them so he had to order them through Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Men's Regular Fit Jeans w/comfort flex waistband.

12/31/2013
By ,
Lester,Wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wrangler Jeans are my favorite brand of jeans. This is the first pair I have owned with the comfort flex waistband. These Jeans are undoubtably the most comfortable I have ever worn. I have a tendancy to gain a few lbs during the winter season and these jeans have enough stretch in the waistband to allow for the waist size gain without having to go to a larger size. I will definately be adding additional pairs to my wardrobe. Thank you Wrangler and Thank you Wal Mart for carrying this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tucson Arizona..
Great fitting jeans
Posted 05/31/2014
I buy jeans all the time, and it's hard when your in between sizes, But after buying two pair of these jeans they fit great. I returnrd to Walmart and purchased eight more pairs and now only wear the Wrangler with the flex band. I strongly reccomend these jeans to people with odd sizes...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

comfort flex jeans

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Here's the deal about these jeans, don't even compare these to any other brands. I've been using these pants for years for these reasons 1, they are not thin material like others. 2, If you use these for work or play they are extremely comfortable. 3,the price is very reasonable for the quality. I read some of the other reviews where people said the crotch tore out when they bent down, well I'll tell you I used these for years in my heating business and these pants rock period. As far as size goes they are a little baggier in the hind end but that means more movement to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

best jeans I've ever used

04/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What else can I mention about these pants! Good price, Good value, Good comfort, I wear these pants daily
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

comfort

01/24/2014
By ,
burbank, calif
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product has an elastic waist band sewn into them which is good for those men that size 34 is snug and 36 is to big. So, they feel comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Only pant to fit the no butt crowd!

11/24/2013
By ,
El Cajon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for the no butt big gut type of framed male!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

A Must Have

03/09/2009
By ,
waldorf, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product that was purchased was a fantastic fit because of it's 2" flexible waist band. One paid was purchased and needless to say, we went back and purchased enough for every day.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+93points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Great jeans for expanding waistlines

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought three pairs in different colors because this seems to be a much better design than the slacks with "expanding front pockets" that always look dorky. Cut, quality and fabric seem to be good quality and the price is fair.
I took a chance and ordered the size I'm currently wearing in another brand of jeans, based on reviewer feedback that these were sized a bit large [e.g., a 36 in Wrangler with the comfort flex waistband fit more loosely than a 36 in other brands. At least in my case, that isn't accurate. After one washing, the waist area was as snug as in my Brand X jeans. However, the Wranglers were more comfortable to sit in as the waist didn't dig in as much. From hindsight, I shouldn't have washed more than one pair, and ordered a 38 waist replacement.
The wrong size is my fault, not Wranglers, and might be the encouragement I need to take off a few pounds.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Diffrent color then regular jeans and fit

04/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These jeans have a darker color then the Regular fit jeans and they are also skinnier in the legs portion. I bout both Regular and Comfort Waist band jeans in the exact same sizes and their is a difference. The legs are so tight I can't even wear them. But the waist is the same..
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband
02/28/2010
By ,
Philippi WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband says "Way to go Wrangler" finally a pair of jeans for a big belly no butt person. He's been saying for years he wished someone would make jeans that fit him right and now they do. Hope to see these on the market for a long time, as we will recommend these jeans to many of his friends with the same problem. Nice work!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+73points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Love These Jeans

12/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort in the waist, best pair I ever owned. Hope to get several more as gifts. I can't get over how comfortable they are to wear. I'm giving all my other jeans to charity.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Just what hubby wanted

08/23/2014
By ,
Enid, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are hard to find since I understand they are a Walmart exclusive. Now if they'd just keep them in stock in the stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Best Buy

01/17/2011
By ,
Paso Robles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OK, I'm over 60 and I've got a Buddha belly. These are the only pants that fit right for me. Bought a pair last week and now I'm back for more after testing them out. Plenty of room in the waist but no saggy butt fit. Love 'em!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Great fitting real comfortable jeans!

04/08/2012
By ,
Platte City MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these jeans for my husband because he was having trouble finding jeans that were comfortable in the waist without having a seat in them big enough for a sumu wrestler! He said they were very comfortable in the waist when he was bending or sitting and the added stretch in the waist was just what he needed for comfort. He always wore Levis in the past but is getting rid of them because of the way they look and don't fit properly. If you got the (Levis) to fit in the waist, the seat was baggy, slouchy and just nasty looking so he is just buying the Wranglers comfort waist now and they look really nice on, no more baggy-butt! He is a 42 waist, so that's the size he orders and with the extra 2 inches of stretch in the waist, makes them perfect and very comfortable he says. He said that he wished they made the comfort waist jean shorts. Maybe I'll just buy more comfort waist jeans and cut them off and hem them. My husband highly recommends these jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

COWBOYS, LISTEN UP !!

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your a Wrangler brand fan, I found a great fit jean ! These are Wranglers with a little stretch in the waist. Perfect for us who have put on a few pounds, and want to be comfortable at the table, or sitting on a horse. You can bend and twist without the binding ! EBS
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 610 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  31 Next