Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Wrangler Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Every man will want a pair of these Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband. Featuring comfort flex waistband for impeccable fit and comfort.Also available in Men's Big sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(563 Reviews) 423
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
441
4 stars
82
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
18
Customer Recommendation95%534 out of 562reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
48 Questions | 140 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
441
4 stars
82
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 star
18
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

sizing WAY OFF ....

04/08/2014
By ,
Crestwood, KY.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Order # 2677270-273468 Date 3/22/2014 Item: ( 2 ) Wrangler jeans Size 40x29.
I have been wearing this model 855WAQD for years. When I received my NEW jeans I removed the Tags and Washed them ... Much to my surprise they were WAY to BIG ... To long by almost 2 inches .. To Wide by 2" at the waist line and the leg width have grown also. This is in comparison to the same Item #... I've be wearing for years.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Bad construction for work

11/29/2010
By ,
Kansas City MO.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have bought three pair of these and although they are great comfort wise all three split out in the crotch in the exact same place when I had to crouch down while working and all within a couple of months of purchase. I will never buy again.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Better fit than regular Wranglers

06/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The elastic "comfort flex" waist band is more comfortable. However, I appreciate it mostly because the backside (butt) is a more form fitting cut than regular fit Wrangler jeans. The pants stay up better. Once you get into the bigger waist sizes, Wrangler seems to think that the jeans have to be big and loose all over, even though they are described as "regular fit". Not true if most of the waist size is carried in the belly. I only wish that I could find these in stock at my local Walmart stores.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

ONLY JEANS I'LL EVER BUY

03/26/2010
By ,
Wapakoneta, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are a SURE fit and with the waist !!! I LOVE EM. Only thing I will ever buy in jeans. been wearing them for more than two years.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

comfort flex jeans

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Here's the deal about these jeans, don't even compare these to any other brands. I've been using these pants for years for these reasons 1, they are not thin material like others. 2, If you use these for work or play they are extremely comfortable. 3,the price is very reasonable for the quality. I read some of the other reviews where people said the crotch tore out when they bent down, well I'll tell you I used these for years in my heating business and these pants rock period. As far as size goes they are a little baggier in the hind end but that means more movement to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Great jeans for men!

03/26/2014
By ,
Highland, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is an odd ball size, when it comes to clothes. He has such a difficult time finding pants that fit him comfortably. He needs a size 35 in the waist & a 34 in length. When he wore Levi's, he always had to order them. That's so expensive so he decided to try Wranglers (other people he works with told him about these jeans). The waistband stretches pretty far. He ordered a 32 inch waist & they fit him perfect (with room to grow...lol). He was told that these jeans run a little big & they do (they run about 2 sizes too big - in the waist). Not to mention, they're still stylish. He wears them to work every day so they're pretty durable as well. He's extremely happy with his purchase & will definately buy these again! The store didn't have them so he had to order them through Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

comfort

01/24/2014
By ,
burbank, calif
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product has an elastic waist band sewn into them which is good for those men that size 34 is snug and 36 is to big. So, they feel comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Men's Regular Fit Jeans w/comfort flex waistband.

12/31/2013
By ,
Lester,Wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wrangler Jeans are my favorite brand of jeans. This is the first pair I have owned with the comfort flex waistband. These Jeans are undoubtably the most comfortable I have ever worn. I have a tendancy to gain a few lbs during the winter season and these jeans have enough stretch in the waistband to allow for the waist size gain without having to go to a larger size. I will definately be adding additional pairs to my wardrobe. Thank you Wrangler and Thank you Wal Mart for carrying this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Tucson Arizona..
Great fitting jeans
Posted 05/31/2014
I buy jeans all the time, and it's hard when your in between sizes, But after buying two pair of these jeans they fit great. I returnrd to Walmart and purchased eight more pairs and now only wear the Wrangler with the flex band. I strongly reccomend these jeans to people with odd sizes...
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Good Fit

02/07/2010
By ,
Fairview, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With hubby putting on weight in the middle his jeans were too tight to button so we went a size larger but that made then too big everywhere else. I stumbled onto these jeans and they are perfect. We purchased his old size and with the expansion in the waist it allowed them to fit everywhere. He wasn't too thrilled with the price as he has worn a cheaper brand for YEARS but the comfort made him decide it was well worth it. We will purchases these from now on or until they decide to discontinue them which is normally the case when you find exactly what you want. I am going to stock up on several pair in case this happens. The only fault with them is you can't get them in the really dark blue which hubby likes for dress.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Jeans fit perfectly.

07/27/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are very good for people who have fluctuating weight. I am normally a 38 x 32 so I buy a 38 x 32. When my weight fluctuates I can still have a very comfortable pair of jeans to wear. The U style gives plenty of room for bending, squating, kneeling, and whatever you moght be doing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Only pant to fit the no butt crowd!

11/24/2013
By ,
El Cajon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great for the no butt big gut type of framed male!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

GREAT PRICE!

07/27/2014
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and online purchase saves me time and travel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Love these jeans

07/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally these jeans a couple of yrs. ago from Marietta, Ohio but since then I have had trouble
finding them in the stores. 2 stores in Zanesville had very limited sizes & supply and they were
not with the other wrangler jeans finally a clerk showed us where they were. (w/dickies)
She told us to go on line and we did & thankfully you had them. They are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Screwed up the size when I ordered.

07/24/2014
By ,
colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice jeans for the price. Will have to reorder cause I ordered the wrong size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband
02/28/2010
By ,
Philippi WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband says "Way to go Wrangler" finally a pair of jeans for a big belly no butt person. He's been saying for years he wished someone would make jeans that fit him right and now they do. Hope to see these on the market for a long time, as we will recommend these jeans to many of his friends with the same problem. Nice work!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Wrangler jeans

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
having been trying to lose weight and buying jeans after the weight lose and then gaining a little back these jeans allow for the ups and downs of losing weight and not being discouraged if you are gaining little back then losing again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Jeans with comfortable waistband!

07/14/2014
By ,
Joliet, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Getting in and out of my rig and sitting while driving for long hours is much easier with these jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

Love these Wranglers

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have probably purchased at least 20 pair of these. Every now and then it is like the size is the next step down (smaller)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

comfortable,comfortflex ideal idea

01/21/2014
By ,
CRANSTON R.I.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my weight goes up& down so notsure what waist size to purchase-this solves the problem..originally bought 2 pairs and have purchased another 1..have no issues as of yet; worn daily.....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Wrangler - Men's Regular Fit Jeans with Comfort Flex Waistband

A Must Have

03/09/2009
By ,
waldorf, md
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product that was purchased was a fantastic fit because of it's 2" flexible waist band. One paid was purchased and needless to say, we went back and purchased enough for every day.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 424 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  22 Next